Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

Loving it! 

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Yay! I love domesticated Edward :-) Bella must be planning on staying with him alot...

This is such an awesome story. I think I tell you that every chapter but I hope you don't get sick of it ;-)

 

Please update again soon! I'm axious to see what happens when 'the Beast' realizes he's screwed.

 

~Thanks!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

I am so proud of Bella. She is so strong even though she thinks she is weak. I love that they are going into this together. This is exactly how it should be.

 

~Thanks!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

 Im proud of the way your making Edward take baby steps in to recovering. Bella is making great recovery too. Good luck on the next chapters. Peace

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

That last line was so sweet!  I wonder what it would do to Bella to know that her dreams of Edward were real?

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Really sweet chapter. I'm glad Bella is so comfortable at his house. It gives me hope for what's to come.

 

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Great Chapter. I am so glad Bella is healing and it looks like Edward might finally be healing himself. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Day Five

Ohhh I hope he asks her out!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

really tough subject matter, you handled it with grace.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

That was a wonderful chapter, Nikki!  I loved the line about expecting company for breakfast - in the bedroom.  Edward over does everything, but it's so cute you can't help but love him for it!  The last few lines were really touching.  I'm glad that Edward is going to try to be the man that Bella needs.  I read the teaser, and I'm a little scared... but still super excited to see what happens next.  Thanks for the multiple shout-outs in the chapter, and for letting Jasper pick the Titans :D  You know I love you, right?

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Absolutely divine! I loved it!

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

ooohhhh so sweet!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

I like all the subtle throw-backs to the original Twilight. It was all really sweet. I'm glad everything is getting better now.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Lovely chapter.  I really enjoy your story and always do the happy dance when I get an alert for more.

 

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

your jasper makes me laugh...i think i'm in love with him.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

I had a "Pretty Woman" flashback when Edward got Bella one of everything for breakfast. Love that movie.  Bella and Edward are so cute the morning after, and I'm happy that they had a peaceful night's sleep, well Bella anyway.  I also think it's great that Bella is taking care of Edward by going grocery and mirror shopping with him.  These two are definitley good for each other.

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

yay, they are happy right now!! and bella wants to fight and edward is starting to like himself, makes me all warm and fuzzy inside but i know there is going to be some tough times ahead with "the beast"

great chapter!!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

LOVED this chapter.  I loved how Bella wants to take care of Edward and how he's trying to learn to let her.  LOVE LOVE LOVE some Jasper :)  especially that fried chicken at a sunday social line! cracked me up!!!!

 

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

I'll say it again, I love your story!!  It was nice and a fun and uplifting chapter.  I know the hard times are coming.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

This was a sweet chapter.  It cemented Alice, Jasper, Bella, and Edward as a tight group.  It also cemented Edward and Bella as a couple and built more trust between them.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

I love that Bella is taking control of her life.  It's great that in the process of helping Edward, she is learning to help herself.  It looks like Edward is beginning to do the same thing.  I really appreciate when troubled characters are just saved by someone but work to save themselves with the help of others.

Perfect ending to a great chapter, Nikki.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Aww yay! This was a happier one. Well mostly. We'll need some of these b-4 it gets ugly huh

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

oh god they are so great together this chapter was so touching jasper is so insightful i love him

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

I was having such a crappy day and then I log-in and see an update! I love how comfortable Bella is getting w/Edward. And that neither of them had nightmares when sleeping w/each other. Its just getting better and better. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

YES Jasper.  You tell him!  *cheers*

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.