Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Uh oh... going after Bella next. You'd think they'd get rid of that car... being filthy rich criminal masterminds and all. And if they found the car, shouldn't the investigation go much faster? Can't they report it?

Another great chapter :) Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Really??? Now??? Why???

Gaa... oh well. Here we go.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Awww..... he's such a good guy. Both of them, really. I'm glad his mom likes Bella too :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Discipline

Hmmm... dun dun dun duuuunnnn....

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Prologue

Another great chapter :) Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Approval

Awwww... cute.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Surprise

She's not a very good listener...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Memories

Yikes. What a ride.

I am probably the only art major on the planet with a LexisNexis account. That part made me laugh. I guess college debate really is for a bunch of law geeks :)

Another great chapter, thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Cynthia's Novel

Awww... I just love Carlisle... I'm so glad he's around in the story... another great chapter :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Sex

... woah. Go figure :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Aww... he might possibly be able to start making everything up to her :)

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 48 - Tactical Maneuvers

ha aro take that.............

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

what?  is he nuts???????!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Bella Continued

ok so mike's not a bad guy I really never thought he was........ they were both young and that kind of trama can be difficult for anyone!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Bella Begins

James is a piece of work............ I think Bella has done well so far...... and it will give her more time to prepare for Aro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Preparing to Wait

I mean ok let's just say your sick and then that will put everone one edge!!!!!!!!!! That would piss me the hell off that they were making me wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Charlotte

I thinks Charlotte did great....... I really think that Embry really did throw Aro for a loop...... as far as Bella I do believe he will be hard on her because it was her rape that brought it all to light!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and I think he wants to get Edward for all he did to make it happen!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

GAAAA! How did they miss that??

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Awww... cute chapter. Thanks for writing ;)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Awww... cute chapter. Thanks for writing ;)

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Surprise!

ok so "they" are trying to take out all of the team!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is getting bad!!!!!!!! and Jake....... really!!!!!???????

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

damn it Bella and her prophetic dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please let Edward be alright!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

please don't let eddie get hurt........ there has been so much pain already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Discipline

I don't think he will be disbarred........he is too much of an asset to the law community!!!!!!!!!  Rosalie is probably taking him into the DA's office.....I mean just think about having a former defense lawyer with that kind of mind........seeing every way that the defense can turn the info....Rose is a genius!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Approval

I love Charlie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.