Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Good for Edward and getting rid of the car. I would have done it too.

Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

monster.... im glad that tanya is gonna get the figurative smackdown laid on her... fucken bitch!! im so happy that Elazar is going to help, its awesome they found someone!!

ohhh and can i just ask why a toyota?

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Wow, a toyota avalon huh? At least it still seems like an Edward car...I really liked his session with the dr. It was really enlightening for him!

Reviewer: trishcharlie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

I love this freakin' story!  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

During all the excitement i forgot about Edward's sessions with the therapist. I like that he asked her questions too. I can't wait to see what her reaction is to Edward getting rid of the volvo. Good riddance

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Loved this chapter and the meaning behind it. Once again ... the verbal exchange between Rose and Edward is just pure hilarity and did I already mention that Cynth rocks!

Reviewer: juliebee (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

I liked the name of the chapter after I reread it.  The dealer's think he's trading down, but really this car thing is so symbolic of his life.  He's cleaning out the garbage, the harmful stuff and starting fresh.  I am so happy that he's seeing the shrink - and being open to it.  The first step in getting healthy is acknowleding that you need help.  And he needed to cry, the poor sweet thing.

So much fun banter. I have told you a lot, your Edward's inner dialogue cracks my shit up.  The disdain that he and Rose have for each other I love.  I can't help but think that in the end they will be come reluctant friends.  And how funny that Emmett gets all hot when she goes all hard core.  Hysterical.

Can't wait to find out what Cynt and Bella were talkinga bout at the diner .. hmmm.   I was also really glad to hear Bella call Tanya a bitch.  Dammit - she has a right to be angry!  All the blame she's put on herself - she needs to focus that shit outward where it belongs.  Glad she's finally starting to do so.

And damn, that bank manager.  So incredibly sexy and intelligent.  Edward really needs to have one last roll in the hay before he completely commits to Bella.  I won't tell ...

Great job as usual bb.  !!!!!!!  Love this story!

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Great Chapter!

I'm edwardbabymomma aka Colepepa aka Nicole

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

great chapter, can't wait for them to take Tanya down

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

*sniff,sniff* Awsome chapter!! ;D

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

wow Tanya is in trouble.  nah nah nah nah na

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

You made me cry, Nikki!  The end of that chapter was so sweet I was in tears; I'm so glad Bella has hope now.  And I'm really loving the whole crime aspect to this story now.  I hope James and Tanya get what they have coming to them!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

How can you do it?  Every chapter is better than the one before!  I honestly do a little happy dance when I find out that there's a new chapter up.  I'm hopelessly addicted.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

It’s good to have Cynthia back in this chapter because I love her!  And that Tanya bit definitely threw me for a loop.  I cannot wait to see how this plays out.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 - The Storm

I'm glad that Edward and Bella had that talk because I think they both needed it.  And love how fiercely protective Alice is over Bella because that's how a best friend should be.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

FUCK ME!  (a very appropriate ending, I might add...)

Cynthia is my own personal hero.  Seriously.

It was interesting to find out that Ted is a P.I.  I wonder about his personality, he's gotta be pretty laid back to deal with Cynthia.

You keep taking us on this wonderful adventure, and we will keep reviewing, 1000 reviews... here you come!

~Ash

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

Well, I knew there was something shady going on with Port Angeles' DA's office but I wasn't expecting Tanya to rear her head in this story. You just keep throwing curve balls.

I'm glad I found your story. I have another favorite to keep me obsessed!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The Storm

Yeah, there is still years of healing ahead of them.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

A really good healing chapter.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

I like Rose and Cynthia too. Cynthia and Emmett should have told Alice & Jasper what was going on at the same time so that they could help convince Bella to come back. 

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Hold It In

now I know how Bella reacted...I know she didn't go see him in the hospital. Hmmm  what will she do?

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Recovering

Will we get to hear from Bella next chapter? I'm worried about her. I can't believe the Cynthia hasn't driven to Alice & Bella's apartment to explain what happened yet. I look forward to reading more.

You think you had alot of stories to recommend...I have 64 favorite stories with about 58 of them still being updated. Yes, I am obsessed with reading what you brillantly talented writers are doing with Stephenie's characters.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

I love this story!!! I agree with Deb on Cocktails and Dreams. May I suggest a couple to you...Branded and Pieces but let me warn you to get the Kleenex ready before hand.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Still loving the story!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

Great Chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.