Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

I think you did Bella justice in this chapter.  I loved it!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

another great chapter.  I really think bella could and needs to go to therapy...it seems almost everything that edward does on an intimate level she can't take...but i think it was a great start.

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

Wonderful!

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

Great chapter.  Emmett isn't totally off my shit list, but what he said this chapter was enough for me to pay a little closer attention to see if he's a redeemable character.  Maybe he needs Rose in his life.

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

I just started reading your story, and have to say that I LOVE Cynthia.  I generally don't care too much for "other" characters, but I really like Cynthia.  She sharp and witty, and I like the role you've given her.  I hope to see more of her in this story.  On the flip side, I don't know if I like Emmett.  Actually, at this point, I don't like Emmett, and that has never occurred.

I'm hesitantly clicking the next button because I'm scared of when everything goes to shit, and I know it will.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

That was so sweet and caring. Despite everything Bella has went through, it's so good to know she can have a perfect moment.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

WOW!! She did it!!!

Dang those were some baby steps  ;-)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

Great chapter. You did an amazing job with it. Edward was so sweet and understanding to everything Bella requested. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

that was beatuifully written. Thanks please update soon

Reviewer: avaesyn (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

You did do her justice love! Good job!

Reviewer: juliebee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

This was a pitch perfect, beautiful chapter. I know I have already told you that but I need to say it again.  You did her justice and then some.  I continue to be impressed with you tackling this very, very difficult subject in a way that is so compassionate.  I tease all the time about lemons - but obviously this isn't the story for that!  You created a beautiful, sensual lovemaking scene that made me go weak at the knees, but at the same time it was tasteful and romantic. 

I am just amazed at the intimacy and love between them.   With Romanticward you have created the perfect man -- sigh!!

I could just ramble on and on about this, but I truly was floored.  She so deserves to have everything that anyone wants - someone to spend her life with as well as loving, satisfying physical intimacy - and with Edward she has both.

My favorite part of the entire chapter was when he kneeled down to kiss her scar and to tell her that it was the mark of a brave survivor.  She so needed to hear that. I think all of us did! 

I am also glad that you went with Bella's POV for this chapter. It was her story to tell. 

I know that we are in for more drama as the trial unfolds, but I am just so glad that James wasn't able to continue to steal this from her and from Edward.  I just can't express enough how beautiful this chapter was.  So empowering for Bella to have this!  Great job and I'm very proud of you!! xoxo

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

AWSOME.LOVED IT

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

good job as I am sure that was difficult to write

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

I think you did her justice and showed what a loving man should act like. Great story!

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

Yes you did her justice. Great chapter. Can't wait for the morning and for Edward's POV.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

:)

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

wow, thank you for another well-written chapter. i would propose, but my heart belongs to edward.

Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

awwwwwww our lil Bella got her grroove back, well some of it anyway!! and thank you for not cock-blocking us!!  

psssssssst it was a good first lemon...... just thought u should know!

 

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

That was beautifully sweet. I enjoy a little erotic mention every once and awhile but I'm glad that this was sweet and simple and real. Nicely written!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

so sweet ,im glad they could move on with their relationship,its amazing what we all take for granted

 

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

Just found this today and read it straight through.

Two words: Absolute. Perfection. 

Thank you.

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

Yes you did her justice....it was amazing!!!!!  I really love this story and looking forward to the next chappie!!!

Reviewer: inani (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

you sure did...it was one of the sweetest lovemaking I've ever read...and you made me review two chaps in a row..well, I guess there is a first for everything, right :)

keep 'em coming ;)

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

It was beautiful, kind, loving and totally perfect.  You did her more than justice, you made her real and the issues she faces real.  Women over come this all the time, but not many realize how difficult it is.  Thank you for writing a story about a survivor who is able to face and overcome her issues.

It was perfect!

Kris

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

i'm so glad that they were able to get through that

great part

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.