Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

ah, i love jasper! Good chapter!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Edward

nicely handled.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Four Days Ago

eh, I can handle it

 

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

what a wonderful and exciting story, i stayed up till 2pm to finsh it. i have read the story before and thought it was good, now its fab, i wish we could have seen more E/B personal interactions maybe later , maybe in the future pleaseeeeeeeeeeee.abk

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

yes Emmett did redeem himself!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Dinner

Bless here heart...I can only imagine the downward spiral this will put both of them into when they discover truths about the Beast, and Edwards role in the Beast being out!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

LOL!!! Soooo Cynthia was rather tied up ....was she?!?! hum...  

No seriously I love the relationship between these two, they are killing me...talk about snickers that are dying to turn into grab you stomach and double over laughing...seriously they are cute!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

lol!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

Lordy Mercy Yes Yes I love Cynthia!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Day Five

aw...have I said I Love Cynt? Well I whole heartedly do love her!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

oh mercy  Dear Bella...**wipes tears from cheek**

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Edward

wow  i'd say more than o e life was destroyed here right?!?

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Four Days Ago

poor Bella

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Prologue

great build up...wonderful first chapter

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

Amazing story! I loved everything about it. Is there going to be an epilouge? Maybe the weeding...kids? Just wondering :)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Bella Continued

Mike DID redeem himself!!...poor guy!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 38 - The Beginning

this is such a great story. It's good to read a story that's so well detailed..:)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

yay I loved the end this story rocked. your awesome

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Cynthia's Novel

hmmm Edward has to "attack" Bella, that will deffanatley be difficult. loved this chapter

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

I liked the way this chapter was writen. very origonal

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 11 - An Interesting Conversation

like the story thus far. its deep and dramatic, and I love how real it is. jaspers accent is cute :) I dont think I would have minded it being deeper.

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

i just ignored several updated story notices to read your story all the way through. most excellent! i am glad for how the trial ended and that edward's mother has another chance at happiness.

i would like to know what rosalie's idea for edward is for when he can practice law again!

i am also curious about the lawsuit that never seemed to be initiated against edward for breach of confidentiality. i am not sure that his malpractice insurance would cover him because he admitted that it was an intentional act and insurance does not cover intentional acts. i write professional liability insurance, but not for lawyers, so it *could* be different, but the principle of insurance are to guard against accidents, not intentional acts.

lastly, your note at the end was incredibly lovely and completely unexpected. thank you! i am inspired to go work on one of my stories now!
best regards, kayariley

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

i have to tell you how glad i am that edward came to the realization that 180 proof blood is not going to make him relationship material

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Surprise

awwwww!!!!! now i'm sad!!!!!! i loved it, but still!!!!!! D:

 

luvz u always, bri

~GODBLESS~

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 10:11 PM · On: Prologue

lol, sounds really good. i don't normally read NC-17 stories, but my mom and sister reccomended it 2 me becuz of my story that i'm writing. so far i really like it.

luvz u always, Bri

~GODBLESS~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.