Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Call Me Crazy
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Tres cute! Love Alice & Jasper :)

Reviewer: redhairedvamp216 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

awww....too sweet!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was incredibly sweet, and very much in character.  Jasper would be quite puzzled by a sudden love like that wouldn't he?  I love the way you wrote it, especially Jasper's moodiness and Alice's whimsy.  Very nice.

Reviewer: popsewini (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yup, it was cute!

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was soooooo sweet. And, yes, very cute.

Reviewer: vivienne (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Definitely cute!

Reviewer: Mezzo (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Outstanding :)

I love how you captured Jasper's emotions on both Alice and the Cullen family's feeding habbit. Plus I love the way you portrailed Alice with her movements.

I think you did a great job :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. ^^

Thank you for all the wonderful compliments! I really appreciate it.

-LGF  ;)

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww! Yes, very cute.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  ^^

I'm glad you thought so. :D

-LGF  ;)

Reviewer: Marigold (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww, this was so great! And incredibly well written, too! Thanks for sharing! :D

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  ^^

You're welcome! I'm glad you liked it.

-LGF  ;)

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww.  I love Alice and Jasper, they are wonderful, she's so happy he loves that she's happy because it makes him happy, ahhhh, it's so sweet!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  ^^

Totally sweet! XD They're such an amazing couple.

-LGF  ;)

Reviewer: Tai Birdsong (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love. :]

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  ^^

I'm glad you loved it. :D

-LGF  ;)

Reviewer: RunsWithVampires (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

 I like how Alice starts straddling his lap at the end it was really unexpected.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! ^^

Well, that's Alice for you. XD She's always doing things that are completely unexpected.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

yes, very cute!! :)

Author's Response:

Haha. I just realized there was a 'respond' option. I'm so oblivious.  XD

Because you take the time to leave the review, I see it only fit that I take the time to personally thank you, so, thanks for reviewing! ^^

I'm glad you found it cute. :D

-LGF  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.