Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fire and Ice
Reviewer: Jacob15192 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Oh GOD.. Please don't do this. Don't make Jake fall for Leah. I hate this pairing. How can Jake even think about Leah.. I want this story to end with Jacob and Bella. That's what has always seemed right to me. Leah and Jacob is so Fucking Bad. I am not criticizing the chapter. Jake is hurt and so is Leah. But for Heavan's sake, I want Bella and Jacob. Please Please Please Don't break my expectations... Eagerly waitiing for the next chapter...

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Hey girl, hello.... are you still out there somewhere? :)  You know Edward has been waiting months now thinking Bella chose Jake and I was hoping you could relieve his misery.  You know how he gets. 

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Continue this soon? I love it and really want to see how Jacob and Leah's relationship develops. Soon please!

Reviewer: ken7 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Seriously, fuck Bella. She's such a freakin whore. Yeah, I went there. She sits there, whining to Edward about how he doesn't let her take responsibility for her own mistakes when she doesn't do a damn thing to fix any of it. She just keeps going back and forth like an idiot and I refuse to believe that she needs to jump into bed that badly with one of them everytime she's around them like she's some kind of bitch in heat.

 

And then she keeps walking away from Edward, leaving him broken and not at all thinking of him when she get's her jollies off. She does not love Edward. I don't care how many times she says she does, she knows how much she's hurting him but she just goes on and do it anyway and if you love someone you don't do that.

 

She has gone above and beyond to screw their relationship up and she's not even trying to fix it. The way I see it, Edward should no longer waste his time with her. He shouldn't talk to her, look at her, or even acknowledge her presence and also. since Jacob gets to sleep around Edward should get the chance to sleep with someone else.

 

Bella took the guy's virginity and basically treated it like trash and tainted it. He should have the chance to be with someone else, perhaps another vampire or whatever cause as it is, Bella and Jacob always get their way and Edward's stuck the lonely spectator watching it all happen. Edward has every right to be pissed off consierding she lost her virginity in front of him to someone else while being in a relationship with him and then she continued to cheat and then decides to break up with him. Wow, what is exactly there to love about someone like that?

I'm completely on Edward's side and Bella and Jacob could go to hell for all I care. That dumb girl can't make up her freakin mind. Oh boohoo two guys love me and I can't control my hormones so I have to jump into bed with one of them!

 

Edward deserves some revenge or some kind of satisfaction.

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

love this story. but... I AM A DIE HARD BELLA MUST BELONG WITH JACOB FAN! i dont like bella and edward together, and i wish that bella will choose jacob, but thats probably not going to happen because now Leah has imprinted on Jake! argh! so frustrating! This story is amazingly well written and i love it, just in my opinion, and this isnt just wtih your storyso dont take offense - i always want bella to be with jake. thats like wat was meant to be :)... stephenie meyer just didnt see it like that i guess :(
but KEEP WRITING! IM DYING TO KNOW MORE!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Where is the rest?? I am so glad i kept reading this is the best chapter so far, loving it loving it loving it!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bitter and Sweet

yes jake and leah, now you are coming to your senses!!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Thrown to the Wolves

I hate jacob and i hate this bella, let them be together and i shall take edward for myself lol

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 10: Far Apart, So Close

Totally lost!!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 9: A Mess of Contradictions

I wish jake would disappear!!!!!!!! What on earth is Bella doing!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: A Glimpse

Edward!! Edward!! Edward!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Broken Hearts Still Beat

Im still reading this story but Im not loving it, Im team edward through and through and im still reading coz im expecting resolve in the direction i want!!!

Reviewer: littlerose4574 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: Fire and Ice

wow, all i can say is wow

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Okay you have to come back with more to this story.  I just reread it since there haven't' been any updates in so long.  I'm loving the Jacob and Leah imprint angst, but please give Edward and Bella some relief and let them get back together officially!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

You know, I can't believe I'm rooting for Leah now,  but Bella is so awful with her abusive treatment of Jake that it's just great to see him with someone that really wants him. I'm ready for him to move on and throw it in both Bella and Eddie's face. I mean, really! How could either of them be so clueless about how you treat other people?

I thought this was really well written and I loved all of it. Poor Jacob. He is one clueless, messed up boy.



Author's Response:

lee!  so good to hear from you after so long.  thanks for the review.  as always, i'm glad you're with me.

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

more please!  this is terrific.  yet another great angle that the story could have taken.  I like it.

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

more please!  this is terrific.  yet another great angle that the story could have taken.  I like it.

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

AACCCKKKK! allllllmost there jake honey! i am INTENSELY curious with how bella (a edde for that matter) NOT going to end up basket cases!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bitter and Sweet

well poop! that was beautifully done, though!sorry that it's been forever since i've popped up. i've missed the story. how have ya been? i feel so bad/good for leah here. it was almost in her grasp & then jake's brain had to wake up!

Reviewer: caramarie1918 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 11: Thrown to the Wolves

EDWARD SHOULD KILL BELLA AND JACOB FOR WHAT THEY DID!    I HATE MYSELF FOR READING THIS, BUT I HATE MYSELF MORE FOR WANTING TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS, SO PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY.     PLEASE QUIT HURTING EDWARD.

Reviewer: cloudshadow22 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 12: Bitter and Sweet

Great chapter; nice change from the ping pong game going on in Bella's head.  I really like Leah, despite her grumpiness; she got such a raw deal in the pack, so I especially enjoy stories where she is awarded a bit of happiness.  However, I like Bella and Jake together, so I guess I will just have to wait and see where you go with this!  Thanks for sharing; love your story.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

Aw Jake, ya dumbass...

Reviewer: the brilliant dance x (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

I simultaneously love and hate what you're doing with Leah and Jake lol. I love it because... well, as of late, I've really liked the idea of them together. They're so wounded by unrequited love, it's nice to see them turn to each other and find love in each other. But at the same time... I want Bella with Jacob! lol. But, as usual, the chapter was beautifully written... My heart broke for Leah, especially the part where Jake mentioned Bella and she said she didn't want to hear about Bella. :[ Jake is so clueless lol. You presented the possibility of Leah and Jacob in a very believable way. It was subtle, but just enough that us reader's are thinking, "Huh, yeah... maybe that can work!" Anyway, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! I'm hoping it goes back to Edward and Bella, just because Im DYING from curiousity what's happening between them! Especially since she left Edward thinking she chose Jake... Please update soon! :]

Much love,

the brilliant dance x

P.S... I've been meaning to ask you, who are the other people in your banner? It's beautiful, just didn't recognize some of the faces on the side!



Author's Response:

thank you for another lovely review!  i'm glad you're open to this possibility, though I have to say, it's not all going to be cupcakes and roses from here on.  jake is still in love with bella and bella is at least half in love with him too.  and he has not imprinted.  but i do like it to be a possibility, even if i don't know yet how it will play out.  in any case, i'm glad you think the potential is developing in a believable way.  i do not want to be one of those writers who force it for their own convenience, to get jake out of the way or something.  i don't want jake out of the way! i love jake and i love leah, so if they have a thing, i want it to be legit and as important as e/b's.

the other people in my banner are supposed to be jake and leah.  leah is a new addition, obviously.  leah is a native american actress named kimberly norris-guerrero, who i really just used because i liked the pic and it fit in well enough.  jake, though, is native american actor adam beach.  i could never accept taylor lautner as jake, because he is not at all how i pictured him - i pictured adam beach.  Adam is too old now to have played Jake, but when he was young, he was in lots of movies: Smoke Signals being one of the best, and I always loved him.  in my old banners i tried to use all different people from the ones in the movies, but i finally gave in to kristen and rob. :)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

I wonder when he'll figure out what's going on and when she'll stop making it all difficult.  And what's happening between Edward and Bella during this time?



Author's Response:

we'll go back to b/e next chapter, i promise!  i think it's time for an EPOV.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Girl and the Wolf

tham this just gets better and better.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.