Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Urban Legend
Reviewer: Once bitten (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 10:55 PM · On: The Return

How I wished you would have finished this...

Reviewer: vampire101 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 06:07 AM · On: The Return

please please please please continue story!!?? You got something very interesting, red hott and sweet tasting to play with here and make a wonderous story.

Reviewer: vampire101 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 03:37 AM · On: The Return

please please please continue writing this! I always end up one way or another coming back to this story just to re-read it.


It's different, new and enlightening! Something that leaves you tingles and a smile on the face.


So please take this into a light demand from one of your fans, to continue writing this story,


please and thanks.


-Cerri

Reviewer: britchick69 (Anonymous) · Date: September 13, 2011 03:12 PM · On: The Return

F***** hot story and I loved it, even bought my husband a mask, hmmm too much info I know!
MORE PLEASE

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 07:52 PM · On: The Return

wirte more!!

Reviewer: Carja (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:15 PM · On: The Return

God, that was absolutely fantastic. A lot of hot sex with just the right amount of emotions. Thank you a lot for your work and such a wonderful story, that makes my (and I think everybodys else) mind run wild. I really hope you will finish that story, even if there will only be a few more chapters.  Carja



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed Miss Carja!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 03:23 AM · On: The Return

yes.  please keep this going.  love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Urban Legend

Hey Booboo_kitty - how did I miss this story previously? You have such a creative imagination. I am in your thrall.



Author's Response:

Heehee!  I don't think I've ever had anyone in my thrall before ;)  Thank you so much babes!!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: missyfits (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:54 PM · On: The Return

I also would like to thank mani12191 for bringing Maskward back and you for offering yourself up for auction.

"Forever yours"... sigh. 

I want to know more about the man behind the mask and WHAT'S IN THAT SILVER BOX :)  Looking forward to the possible continuation.

Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

*MWAH* to Mani! 

I'm really going to try to carve out some time in my writing schedule for this, however, I don't forsee this being a long fic, maybe another chapter or two. 

Thank you so much for reading babes!!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 06:05 PM · On: The Return

WOOOOOOO! You just made my week sister! Pure greatness!



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you so much babes, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: Buggsydee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:55 PM · On: The Return

I only read the first chapter yesterday thinking it was a one-shot and i clapped my hands with glee when i saw this update. So im thinking Edwards going to try and start again and meet Bella with out the mask. Will Bella recognise him though?

I really hope you carry on with this story its got potential. I love it :)



Author's Response:

I'm really going to try to carve out some time in my writing schedule for this to continue!  Thank you so much for reading and I'm so glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:34 PM · On: The Return

Im so glad you continued it even this far, and I am doubly pleased by the ending! I hope you find the time to continue it!

One question though, what was the silver box that he left with the letter?



Author's Response:

See, I'm going to have to write at least one more chapter to cover the box issue ;)  I'm really going to try to work this into my writing schedule but this isn't going to be a super long fic, that much I know.  We'll see what I can come up with :)

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWHA*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:21 PM · On: The Return

Im so glad you continued it even this far, and I am doubly pleased by the ending! I hope you find the time to continue it!

One question though, what was the silver box that he left with the letter?

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 08:10 AM · On: The Return

Please continue!!!



Author's Response:

I really am going to try to work this into my writing schedule to be able to continue this! 

Thank you so much for reading *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Urban Legend

OOOOOOOOHH SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEEEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXXXXXXXXYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I THOUGHT EDWARD WAS GOING TO STAY!!!!!!!!!:(



Author's Response:

LOL, sorry.  Thank you for reading!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: kandyg (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 03:54 AM · On: The Return

I hope you continue this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BellaCullen108 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Urban Legend

AHHHH!!!! that was so good please keep going i want more make Edward come back please he needs to be with Bella and her with him please please continue it  really enjoyed it trust me :) PLEASE!!!!! your a really good writer



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweets!  I really am going to try to carve some time out of my writing schedule for this!  *MWHA*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:32 AM · On: The Return

You are a mean, mean woman to leave us hanging like that!  And poor Bella - Edward HAS to come back!  She needs to be able to see him without that darn mask and needs to be able to wake up with him.    And, and, it's COLD outside, so Bella needs someone to keep her warm.  She might get pneumonia or something.  Now, wouldn't you feel guilty if that happened?  Of course you would!  So start thinking about what Edward needs to do to come back (and stay!).  :-)



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  I really am going to try to find some time in my writing schedule to continue this!  Thank you so much for reading *MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:43 AM · On: The Return

I hope you continue this! I love this story and I can't wait to see more!



Author's Response:

I'm going to try!  Thank you so much for reading babes!  *MWAH*MWHA*MAWH*

Reviewer: potterkitty (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Urban Legend

wow.  that was smutterific.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Urban Legend

All I get when I leave my window open is mosquitos.



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Thank you so much for reading sweets!  *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: shawnd (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:39 PM · On: The Return

I want more.  I want you continue to write this story. You have my interest and whats the story about the man behind the mask.



Author's Response:

I'm really going to try to work this into my writing schedule and make it happen. 

Thank you so much for reading sweetness!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: Leenie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:30 PM · On: The Return

oooo loving it so far!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much !  *MWHA*MWAH*

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:29 PM · On: The Return

You're REALLY making me upset that hubs is out of state for a few days.  

Excellent as always, and very, very hot!  I love me some Maskward, and I'd love to see this continued.  Delicious, bb!  Your buyer definitely got her money's worth.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Awww babes *hugs*  Thank you so much for reading my sweet Sarah, you know how much I adore you!  *love & boobie snuggles*

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:23 PM · On: The Return

I think I would like it if it were a short expansion... I'm not sure I would so much love if it turned into one of those multi-chapters that drags on and on for way too long...

but that's in part because I feel like we already know them both so much already, even if there hasn't been too much to go off of.

 

Have at it! Whatever you decide! :]

 



Author's Response:

Oh heavens no!  None of my fics are very long (the longest is 21ch) because I don't want to become one of those that drag on for so long that you don't know how to stop.  Find the natural ending and put it to bed before it gets tired is my motto :)  I don't see this one going on very long though, to be perfectly honest.

Thank you so much for reading and your honest opinion!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.