Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Talk (Dirty) To Me
Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is soooo good!!

Reviewer: autumndawn (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG!!!!!  Rob Stewart?  Jackson Green?  Brittish Accents?  This chapter had me laughing till I cried!

So who's on the phone?  Who recognized their voices?  Is it Emmet?  CAN'T WAIT!!!!!

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is a great fun story.  Why don't you continue it?  You can't leave people hanging like that!

Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

British Edward. Hot damn. That man is just... mmm.

I like the radio show with both of them on. It's like foreplay for them. And hot studio sex? Who doesn't like that?

I am sooo liking where this story is going so far, and I cannot wait to read more! Update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love this story!  What a clever idea.  Please update soon with everyone finding out - hence the cell phones ringing at the end.  I'm sure a lot of people are waiting to hear what's next.  Please hurry.

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 9

wow... this story keeps me horny... more plis

Reviewer: Alotalittle (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

Wow, so happy to see an update for this story! Hate to admit it, but I spent the better part of today trying to find a lemon over at FF, all I came up with was angst, more angst, more talking, more anger, sheesh, and all I wanted was a little ole' lemon. Just the thought that somewhere in the world 2 people like B&E are getting along and have smoking smexy times. So thanks. Just what the doctor ordered. Needed some good cheer, and your B&E are great together. Loved it, thanks so much!

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

lol! the idea of them having mad sex when someone went by the window was very funny. I know it didn't actually happen, but I was cracking up imagining what that would have been like.  The person would have done the biggest double take in history, turned redder than a tomato, promptly forgotten their reason for being there, and sped out the door faster than the fastest thing.

Anyway, the story's amazing.  I love the originality of the idea of shy Bella being bold, brash, sexy Antonia Marie on air.  that's so cool. :D top rating for you to go along with this review. Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait for more. Hot..

Reviewer: cher (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 9

This fic is hot and so amusing. I find myself smiling at how cute they are together. I cant wait to see the reaction when ALL of their friends realize its them on the air.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

beautimus

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

I think a it's a fuck-they-are-screwed moment!

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

I've just caught up with the last few chapters and I'm loving it!

I can't wait to find out why the phones are going off madly... the first thought I had was that they Bella didn't turn off the microphones and EVERYONE heard them... including Emmett!! Oh how funny would that be! haha. I'm soooo curious

Can't wait for the next update! :-D

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

UH OH! I think they are busted now...Love that he was using an accent!!! Sexy!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 9

*fans self* I think I need to step outside for a moment it's a little cooler out there. LOL! Great chapter!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 9

Ooooooh!  They've so been found out!  Dang that's funny!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 9

loved it

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is a fun story! Hope you have more time to write soon! Thanks for updating! :)

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 9

Uh oh!!!  Now the friends know it's them!!!  LOL   Please update sooner than later......please?

Reviewer: grlanachronsm (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 9

OOOOh! I can't wait for the next update. I love this!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

Wow! I knew that there would a little problem with Bella and Edward doing a show together....But what a show! lol

Looking forward to your next chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

love this    miss your updates come on its christmas

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this fic!!!  I can't wait til Emmett, Rose, and Alice figure out that it's sweet, innocent Bella hosting their favorite naughty radio show!  Update soon, plz!!! At the speed of light if possible!  ;)

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 8

looking fwd to the radio show please pretty please with edward covered in whipped cream update soon haha, just a not about one of the callers bella had (chuck) talking about his fantasy being with someone in the bookstore made me think its someone who's been watching bella & could possibly be planning something, please tell me am i on the right track or is this delicious story going to be juct choc full of lemons, think i prefer the latter lol, love ure work girl

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

it delivered, it delivered woohoo hot as all hell, god you know how to write fantastic lemons, think a cold shower will be in order afetr next chapter lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.