Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For After The Dawn
Reviewer: Pual (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2016 08:57 AM · On: PREFACE & 1. AS WE WERE

I like to read stories on the internet all the time and this story is very impressive for me which is about After The Dawn. You are such an amazing writer who wrote this story and I am very impressed by your writing skills.

Get safety flooring from uk

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2012 06:51 PM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

I really liked this well done

😄😊😃

Reviewer: Evelyn208 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:37 PM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

Forgive the length of this review - I love long reviews so I assume other authors may too. :)

Loved this story! I don't think I have read a fanfiction story with such great action. I really enjoyed reading all this series (including Soul Searching etc).I was a bit disappointed of the huge gap between New Moon era to quite a bit past Breaking Dawn, would have loved to read a flashback (or outtake, wink wink).

In terms of the Buffy/Angel-verse I think you got the right tone with their banter and humour. It was like I was hearing Buffy's voice as I was reading it. Spike as well was very in character. Regarding the ending, I'm conflicted. For a vampire to go human say to live with a human Bella, that makes sense. But a vampire to be a brand new human and to date a Slayer who heads up a demon-slaying team at whatever hellmouth she's at.. seems like a hell of a demotion. Depends exactly how "retired" she is.The human will be very "squishy" lol, gaming term, dont mind me :)

And to the "shared" ending, also conflicted. Reading the words it seems they both turn human.. I think it would have been better if one heart was beating and you didn't specify which one and author and readers can hope/make their own mind up. Buffy-verse through the TV show I would definately prefer Spike to end up with Buffy, though with this series (particularly before this particular installment) I did like Angel better than TV show version Angel.

One last thought - why didn't Angel and Edward communicate since they last spoke? That seems very odd to me. And if I signed up for anything - particularly a life-altering battle - to not hear from that person for years and to get a call up out of the blue seems strange.

I know I tend to overthink things, and that it's all a work of fiction. But this story enveloped me in their universe for a few hours. And it's well written and the kind of story that will stick with me for a while. Great job.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 06:35 PM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

one of the strangest stories i have read to date, i wasnt too sure how there could be two types of vampires but i guess it would have to be like that for buffy and co to work this out.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 08:01 PM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

you know?  I really hate endings like that.  lol

 

good job I'm pushing for Angel

 

XD

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:34 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

I enjoyed this chapter so much.  Bella was all gung ho about fighting.  That was really cool. 

I would love to be in Buffy's shoes right now.  Angel or Spike.  (I'm a Spike fan myself)  but I also hate to see someone get hurt.  If they both weren't so pigheaded they could share. 

I love the crossover stories in the Buffy/Angel universe. 

Reviewer: flutejean2005 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:56 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

I loved this story.  I have never read any crossovers like this.  I think that you did an amazing job mixing these two worlds.  I agree with you on the whole Buffy being with Angel thing.  I they kinda remind me of Edward and Bella but not quite as angsty...lol.

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:32 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

Nice cliffy. Looking out for the update.

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:02 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

excellent chapter, I loved it. I especialy loved how the fight went. I can't wait to see what happens next, please don't keep us waiting too long

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 03:39 PM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

“Let’s roll!” he called as he pounded his chest. lol love Emmett

 

What a great cliffy...didn't see that coming

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:21 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

I am so glad this wasn't updated until I finished the Angel series!  I love it!  I really like how you ended it and I thought it was a good twist too. 

I look forward to more of your stories :)

Reviewer: darkslayer (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 03:42 AM · On: 8. HERE COMES THE RAIN

Personally I want Angel to win! I am a very hard core Buffy/Angel Shipper.

Reviewer: Uncoordinated Princess (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:30 AM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

Love Love Love this story I was waiting till someone cross Twilight, Buffy, and Angel. Hope Buffy will get together with Angel sorry team Angel and Team Edward here. Hope to see more update soon. When ever you can Please.  

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:02 AM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

wonderful chapter, glad to see that the original scooby gang has joined the party, and I am with Edward I can't wait to see what happens when Angel, Sike and Buffy are in the same place at the same time.

I can't wait to see what the rain brings our favourite heros, please don't keep us waiting too long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Aimless_Pi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 09:26 PM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

Love it, love it, love it!!!!! More plz!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 12:05 PM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

YAYAYAYAY!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 06:20 PM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

great job

Reviewer: Staz Faz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 03:42 PM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

yay the scoobies are here too, well whats left of them =D

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:25 AM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

Awesome. That is really all I can say.

Reviewer: darkdreamer (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 06:56 AM · On: 7. CROWN CONTROL

i foresee tension!

 

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 09:28 AM · On: 6. MAJICKS

You know I have never really taken cross-overs very seriously, but I was a huge Angel and Buffy fan when they were still on and I got to say I am loving this. It is a bad ass story. I look forward to the update.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 09:09 PM · On: 6. MAJICKS

great chapter

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 10:21 AM · On: 6. MAJICKS

Willows powers always fascinated me.  I'm glad she is in this story and working with Angel and the Cullens to once again save the world.  It was funny that she thought Bella was hot. 

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:04 AM · On: 6. MAJICKS

Excellent!  I love the interaction between Willow and the Cullens and thought it was hilarious that Willow thought Bella was hot :)

More quickly please!! :)

Reviewer: bluenightmare (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:42 AM · On: 5. MEETING

awesome keep going!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.