Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

would you please finish this

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

So....cliffhangers are awesome and all...but i seriously need to know where Jacob is. Was this happening when Jake and Bella were doing the deed?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

Are you going to finish this story?  If not let me know and i will remove it from my favorites.  Thank you!

Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

I'm loving the story and cannot wait for the update.  I was wondering where you were going with the whole Sam/Leah thing.  Clever.  Happy writing!

Reviewer: katiekat641 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

What an absolutely amazing chapter! I cannot wait for the next.

Reviewer: Such a Doll (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Jacob

Your prose is fantastic! I particularly loved this line: "For one long moment, I was watching her tremble on the edge of a precipice less real and yet more dangerous than the one she had already, stupidly, taken." Brilliant. <!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 415 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-520092929 1073786111 9 0 415 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-family:"Tahoma","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page WordSection1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.WordSection1 {page:WordSection1;} -->

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

This is a really good story.  I like the twists that you have been throwing into the mix.  It's really different.  I'll be looking forward to your next update.

In the spirit of friendly, helpfulness, I'd like to point out a typo, above...

Sam managed in *Quyallute*

Just thought I'd give you a heads up.

Love this story!  Thanks so much for the read.

:-)

 

 

Reviewer: pounce13 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

love it wonder what happends to sam keep writing

Reviewer: red1308 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

I have enjoyed your story more than almost any that I have read within the Bella/Jacob Chronicles. It is a fantastic mix of perspectives and I think that the characters are highly believable. You've definitely got me hooked on the plot line--such an interesting and original take on Bella, Jacob and the Pack. Your insight into the Pack mindset and especially the Clearwater story (both Seth and Leah are such dyanmic characters) makes the story come alive. I read all 15 chapters in one day and can wait for the next update--Walking with the Ghost is an addicting story!

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

PLEASE! More more more! I'm in love with this story and can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Jacob

i am so very very very confused what happened. bella had a sex dream about jacob, then jacob starts to have oral sex with her, and she just agrees???? AHH!! CONFUSING!

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

begging here..please..oh please..

hugs

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

please get back into the rythem of this story..im hooked..and so need more.  that sounds so greedy doesn't it?  i can't help it.  LOL..

hugs

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 15 Jacob

WHAT THE HELL?  ok..ok.  i need to calm down here. i knew there was one that was gonna be framed.  so..now..leah will have to come out and say what happened..to save Sam.  which will shred emily.  this is a mess.  and can i say..im so glad there will be more to this..i was afraid to get to the end. please don't be too long in an update?

hugs

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Bella

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..EDWARD?!!!  (hangs head and weeps) but i guess you can't have victory without tragedy right?  sigh..

 

ok..the sex scene.  it was..delicious.  it was..just right, her feelings, her..inexperience, the way a body takes over instinctively.  His reaction when she finally let go and told him..and then..he was gone.  i wanted to push her out the window, if Jake would catch her that is..

hugs

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Other voices, other rooms

i have spent all day reading, off and on when my family would allow, much to my annoyance, they wouldn't leave me alone.  (sigh) this whole story, it's..freeking amazing.  your analogies, your descriptions of such raw emotions, the point of views!  thats what blows my mind, how you all can do these amazing points of view.  it gives me more of a connection to these characters.  and the touches of the real story written add to the "realism" of this one, like a continuation.  i have come across a couple others to that do this.  i am reveling in the Jacobness of these stories.  thank you so much. 

 

now..as far as this update in particular?  it was..breathtaking.  i had always felt an ache for Sam and Leah, so it was good to read some..sort of..rekindling for them.  i was near to tears for them both.  and now..now..framing Jacob?  this is not good.  wtf is going to happen? how the hell ou gonna get them out of this with Mike Newton lying dead in Bella's room?  i had an odd sense of forboding, good job btw, when you had his dad looking out the window..the way you wrote that i was wondering.."uh oh."

hugs

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Bella

I love this story!!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Bella

Awesome first chapter. I think I'm going to like this story. :)

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Bella

Takes time to get it just right....

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Jacob

Continues to get better and better!!!!

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Other voices, other rooms

Okay, I SO needed that your editing note after that chapter. LOL! Spell check is both a blessing and a curse.

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Bella

Oh my gosh, that was horrible!!!! I felt my stomach drop as I saw the room throught Bella's eyes and finished the chapter, again impressed. You are so good!

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Jacob

Wow, you are so good. What else is there to say?

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bella

I feel like I keep writing the same review over and over, but I continue to find myself impressed with your writing. There isn't too much 'plot', which is good...too much going on becomes a distraction. You move seamlessly between different pov, capturing them accurately as well as developing them in ways I would have loved to see in the Twilight series (especially the pov from Leah, Charlie and Sam). On to read a little bit more until I have to quit...which will be soon. 8 ( Great job!!!

Reviewer: JBC719 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Elsewheres

Okay, I love this. I mean, seriously. I don't know why it's taken me so long to read this one. Great writing. There are a few places where I find myself having to go back and reread what I read, having somehow gotten distracted or lost, but I can't say exactly why that's happening. Most likely it's just me. Again, characterizations are dead on, tempo is smooth, dialogue is easy to follow, and I love your descriptive style. I'll have to read more...but much later, I'm afraid. 8 ( Again, great work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.