Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Taste of Sin
Reviewer: shelley39 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 01:40 AM · On: Auntie

Any chance you might finish this?

Reviewer: jejcjs (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Auntie

Hi! Are you going to continue this story?

 

Thanks,

Erin

Reviewer: awakebutstilldreaming (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:01 AM · On: Auntie

i kind of hope bella gives tanya a good ass whooping.... does that make me bad???? and i wish you would write more :)

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Blood On Her Hands

You really stopped it right there?  Now I want to know what happens!  Of course, I doubt I will find out because it's been so long since an update was posted.  Which really sucks for us readers, because I'm pretty sure you could tie a quick ending on in one chapter and mark the thing as complete...better than leaving it unfinished, anyway.

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Auntie

please keep writing this story, its so good, and its only into chapter 4

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Auntie

Oh come on why haven't you continued with this story. It is awesome and I have read many stories and none of them have done a story like thsi or had characters like this. Please Please Please continue with this story ASAP.

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen1997 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Blood On Her Hands

i love this story and i hope that you complete this story in the near future.

look forward to reading more from you (soon)!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Auntie

I really like what you have done with this story so far and I it will be fascinating to follow the story as it unfolds. IF it continues to unfold...

I want you to take this in a positive light. It is a constructive criticism fotr you to consider. I intend to help you not insult you.  I want you to understand that I do not mean to be mean to you, but just have a curiousity as to why you would not finish stories that you started.

What I mean by the statement, "IF it continues to unfold..." is that I started to read a couple of your stories last year and they never were finished. 

I have been disappointed by the fact that these stories did not continue when I invested  the time to read them in the first place, only to be cut off by getting no finish to the stories. It is very frustrating to read something that has no ending.

I am a little concerned about putting this story and another story of yours on alert and investing my interest and time in reading a story that may or may not be finished.  I am hoping you will finish these stories.

It has a great plotline and I really want to read a story like this and I hope that you will finish it. I will favorite it and give it a chance that you will be continuing this story.

You write well and have a great imagination, you just have to have follow through and finish the stories. They are good and deserve endings.

I hope you have taken this review in the best way possible. I did not mean to insult you, only to help. Finishing things is always a good habit to have. it will flow into all parts of your life.

All the Best and KEEP writiing!!!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: twimom76 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Auntie

Definitely looking forward to the cat fight!

Reviewer: twimom76 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Blood On Her Hands

Just found your story and looking forward to where it's headed! Quite different so far :)

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Auntie

Whoa, this couple is hot! Like how you've changed everything up while still keeping the twilight family vibe going. Looking forward to seeing how this story progresses. Cheers!

Reviewer: theastallings (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Auntie

I am really enjoying this story. It is fresh, original and hot.  Please continue it.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Auntie

i like the story

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Auntie

haha! yes! a cat fight!

cant wait!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Auntie

Damn I hope Bella kicks her ass.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Auntie

Yes!  I was hoping you would come back to this one!!!!

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Auntie

Ooh a fight. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Auntie

This is SO good! I love how different it is.

I am completely in love with the fact that while Edward is a bad Ass, he's still a virgin.  That was always one of my favorite things about him.

And I totally dig hybrid Bella.  It makes me so happy that Esme would have the opportunity to raise a baby and have it call her mom. Plus, your Bella is really cool.

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Auntie

I just started reading this story!  It's AWESOME!  I love it!!!  I can't wait for you to update so I can find out what happens!  Thousand year old Tanya better NOT hurt Bella!  I'm sure she will have sympathy for Bella; being half human, menstrating, and finding out that Bella can read her thoughts! 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Auntie

Hey this was an awsome chap =]

Reviewer: edward4eva (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Auntie

Loving this story, can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Auntie

very neat chapter, everything written & described well

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Auntie

kick her ass bella.

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Auntie

post soon good story keeps changing direction.

LOYAL FAN LEONIE waiting for more

POST SOON PLEASE LIKE WEEKEND TIME

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Blood On Her Hands

Very interesting to have Bella as the hybrid.  So what would a baby 3/4 vampire and 1/4 human be like.  I love the humor of the story too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.