Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dawn of Day
Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Another great story abandoned :( 

I'm still hoping that you will return to it one day.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Ghost

You haven't updated this story in over two and a half years.  Will you be continuing it?  I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: babzie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Ghost

This is lovely. I have my theories on how they ended up where they are now, interested to see what your reasons are.

Reviewer: kt2323 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Ghost

I love this story! I wish you would update:)

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

great story!!

love the whole pregnancy thing!!

Reviewer: lizde (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Ghost

Love this story. Will it every be updated?

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Damn...

 

There are no words.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Future

Sorry I am behin in reading... RL has been, well, hectic...

 

Catching up now...

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Wow... So sad...

 

How could he possibly trust her now? She did a hell of a lot of lying. She ripped him to shreds for months...all under the guise to protect him. I would be pissed. She had a whole family of people she could have trusted.

Edward may be feeling better, but I'm actually pretty pissed with Bella. Maybe she was too young when she got married because she really made some stupid choices.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Oh, this was heartbreakingly good.  I feel so badly for all of their suffering.  They have both sacrificed so much.  WHen he told her "Home, my love,"  I literally felt shivers.  THis was beautifully done!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Totally incredible, amazing.........I'm stunned! I will have to re-read to really take it all in.

Reviewer: princesspeach (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Wow.  Just heartbreaking!

Aro. Must. Pay.

That is all.

Reviewer: kiwi vampire (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

wow!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

Awh how sad... and lovely at the same time....

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Loss

I certainly hope the family is understand when they get home.  I would assume that at least Rosalie and Esme will understand. 

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Future

Break my heart!  Why didn't Edward tell his family about the note from human Bella?

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Denial

Hmmmm?

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safe

WHAT?!?!? Well, that was one hellava curveball!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Return

Okay, I might have raised my hands over my head and shouted, "Yay!" while reading this.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wonder

Does Bella still have her rings on her?

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Silence

Angst angst angst! I'm at least glad jacob's alive.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Reluctance

Oh, no!  I was hoping Edward could talk to Jacob and find out the truth.  I guess not.  Would Leah know?

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Shadow

This is getting so good!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Lost

Holy sh!t!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.