Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Never Come Home
Reviewer: captb (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2015 02:29 PM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

Please finish this.  It's a good story but you left us hanging.

Thanks.

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 05:17 AM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

I just came up on this story and read it through in one shot! Very herat rendering.  Bella really feels tor here she promised herself to Danaiel, never thinking Edward will return. Now he is back.  She still loves him and only him:; Daniael will never have her heart and she knows that.

She is tired of people making decisions for her. She feels like she's being bossed around.  I hpoe she makes a rational decision here;she is proabbly going to be miserable with Danail in the long run. She herslf told her father she will never love her husband to be. I hope her choice to marry Daniel will not make her repent of it in leisure.

Charlie I think is too class oriented. He wants Bella to do right what other people think is right. He blames Edward for leaving, but seriously war was going on and the propaganada made it glamourous. Who wouldn't want to join?

Edward has his work cut out for him if he wants to rebulid his life and possibly earn Bella back.  i hope he succeds! He has a long fight ahead.

Danieal can be looked apon as the enemy tooo easily. He truely loves Bella and has the support of her Father. But if Bella's actions when she see's EDward are any indicatorS, she still loves Edward. He now knws that he has a rival to his future wife. I also think he may realise that even if he does marry Bella, it will proabbly be a hollow victory. One way or another, he is going to suffer for it, because he will be lucky if he earns only part of Bella's heart.

Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happen's next!

P.S.: Sorry for the long review, its hard to stop whe you read a great story! Bravo!

Reviewer: cblu32 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

this is such a beautiful story! I read it all in one sitting... i couldn't leave it for a second. I hope you update soon! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 05:46 PM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

oh snap oh snap oh snap!!!!  I hope he can fix things before tehy are toolate...I hope its not too late for Bella...I mean come on hes been through so much and hes alive for her because of her...Post again soon!!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 01:04 AM · On: Fallen Angel

Wow, I don't even know what to say to this...the horrors of war have broken him and he's convinced himself that he's worthy of nothing...but at least he is alive, his death is a mistake, so there is hope that someday he'll be able to deal with the horrors he's seen, and those that he's inflicted and come home again...

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 12:45 AM · On: The Way Home

So, is this set during WWII or could it be as far back as WWI?   The playlist is throwing me because the music is so contemporary...

I can't imagine what Bella must be going through, her grief is palpable.   It's made even more heartbreaking because she is so alone right now.  I know she has her father, but se feels so isolated from Edward's family as they grieve their son and brother.   I look forward to more of this beautifully written story!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 12:26 AM · On: Forgive me.

Oh my God, that was heartwrenching and heartbreaking!  What a beautifully written letter that was so timeless.   I still haven't really figured out what time frame this falls in nor which war Edward went off to fight, but I want to read more in hopes that they will one day be reunited!

 

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

Wow!

I just found this story. Where have I been all these chapters?

This is a phenomenal, well written, stunner of a story and this last chapter got to me. I read with a lump in my throat and a bad feeling in the pit of my stomach.

NO! Bella CANNOT marrey that other guy! NO! I refuse to accept that. I understand why she is mad, but Edward is the LOVE OF HER LIFE! She MUST forgive him and herself and be with ERdward. She does not love the Lieutenant. She will have a miserable life with him. She needs to get her head on straight and "see" Edward. He loves her and he is home now. I don't tihnk he will leave ever again after what he put his family and Bella through. They belong together!

This is a great story from the first words of the first chapter to this chapter. I cannot wait for more. I have to know what happens. I have to find out. I want to read more right NOW! I guess I will have to wait  for the next chapter to be posted. Don't take too long. I need to read.

Why is Charlie so hateful of Edward? Even when he was a child, it seems Charlie hated Edward. He is doing everything he can to destroy the relationship between Edward and Bella even knowing his daughter loves Edward and not the "Looey".

I am so looking forward to more chapters of this story. I hope they are coming VERY SOON. I cannot wait to read more. You write so well and I can picture the scenes as you describe them. So good......What a joy to read a well written, amazing story. Thank you for sharing it here with us.

MORE! MORE! MORE! SOON! SOON! SOON!

I am so glad I found this tale. I really like it. You have gotten me hooked on this story, so I will watch for an update and I hope it is very soon. I am a fan!

Thank you for writing this story and sharing it with us at  Twilighted Fan Fiction.

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you so so much! You have made my day, I think I'm going to be bouncing around and giggling all day, because that is literally what I was doing reading this review. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to share your thoughts with me, I really appreciate it.

Bella is hurt and angry at the people around her having more control over her life than she does, and I think that a mini breakdown is in order for her to regain control, even if she uses completely idiotic methods in doing so. Not that I complain, I'm a sucker for self destruction. Edward has a little growing up to do as well, because let's face it, he can be a bit of an ass. I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! I'm just afraid you might not like where it may go...

Anyhoo, Thanks so much again! And update should be through sometime next week. I'll see you there ;)

Reviewer: vampire101 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

Amazing, heart breaking, cliff hanger of awesome.

CONTINUE please! :)

 

-kudos



Author's Response:

thanks so much! next chapter should be through by the start of next week :) xx

Reviewer: anarodfranco1000 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 01:40 AM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

Oh, my God!
this really sucks!
not the story, I'm so hooked on this wanting the chapters not to end.lol



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading and reviewing, the next chapter should be up by thestart of next week xx

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 11:05 PM · On: Daggers made of sapphire

See Rose told her to forget him ALice will be upset because she accepted that marriage proposal. Jasper will be a voice of reason.

 

UPDATE



Author's Response:

you know up til now i honestly didnt think you liked this story! i was afraid that you hated it! lol thanks for reading it all, and the updates will be fairly regular now that my exams are done so dont worry :) i have a chapter for another story waiting to go through and once thats done this will be straight in! do you think alice should have a bigger role in this story? i havent to admit that i havent really thought much of her influence in future chapters

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 11:01 PM · On: Moment of True Selfishness

I know that was another time. I would pack my suitcase and leave.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:54 PM · On: In Plea. In Promise. In Vow.

thank you and now for the .. Oh Daniel she is not marrying you part.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Notice On The Red Brick

Well I hope you don't drag this out. She needs to exhaust this before she gives in to marrying another.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Sapphires and Bloody Roses

no  oh noooooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:22 PM · On: Determination Rivals All Hunger

edward with no tags.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:20 PM · On: Midnight Linens

Alice has hope. I am not going to keep reading if all I do is cry. Now stop this!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Unknown Sensations

he gave her his grandmothers ring. I thought he did not claim her publically??

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:09 PM · On: Fallen Angel

okay so now the story about the tags is out there. Edward has no tags In ward that is bad. Now if he falls or is in a hospital no one will know who he is.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Forgive me.

Okay now I am passionate when I review things like this. SO don't get upset.

 

Edward what a load of horseshit!   If you loved her you would be truthfull. If you loved her you would have told everyone in public. Don't give her flowered words after your gone. How melladramatic and pointless.  MEAN.  Honestly I would be mad at Alice she knew and did not defend her friend. So. I would be so out of there!



Author's Response:

I'm not at all upset, in fact, I'm glad someone thinks the same way that I do! while I'm am a major Edward fan, he does have his flaws, and is at times very self centered. But, never fear, I plan to exploit it later in the story to turn things around! Haha! It'll be interesting and I hope you stick around. Thanks so much for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 05:27 AM · On: Family Reunion

More!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: kyndria15221 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:00 AM · On: Family Reunion

you are killing me here

but can not wait for the next chapter i hate masen and i have always disliked edward but your story make me like him please dont keep us waiting long and good luck



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Forgive me.

crying..

Reviewer: stormy315 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Family Reunion

oh my...what will they do now? can bella break up with daniel? can´t wait for the next chapter...



Author's Response:

I wont keep you waiting very long I promise :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Family Reunion

Wow, I'm so happy to see an update! That was such a bittersweet reunion for Edward. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

You wont be waiting for very long :) thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.