Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

I prefer B/E lemons :P haha so HOT.  I really like your fic, can't wait to find what's going to happen between Edward and Bella, it seems like he has a crush on her or maybe 'love her' , well I guess I'll know eventually :D



Author's Response:

I prefer them as well, but I can't promise no B/A lemons... I'm just saying.

Reviewer: bluemaybits (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Wow, I thought that I wouldn't enjoy reading this story, but I was clearly wrong! I love the direction the story is taking!



Author's Response:

So glad you tried it and liked it!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

I was so excited to see an update. Your first lemon was great,, i did'nt want it to end, please make your Bella and Edward moments longer, i love them so much in this story. Hope they have to try again.



Author's Response:

I promise longer ones inthe future. But this first time just couldnt be any longer. Its all in the plan :)

Reviewer: aj79k40 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

I think it was hot, very....

I'm not sure how I stumbled on this story but so far I'm really enjoying it.  It will be interesting to see how you reconcile what appears to be Bella's bi-ness (if that word even makes sense?).  Good luck!



Author's Response:

that word makes total sense. I think I have a plan, but plans somehow have a way of changing.

Reviewer: ebonyeyez1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Awesome chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

I almost cried when she ran out! it was all business, but still quite hot.



Author's Response:

I think she tried to be all business, and got spooked and ran. But next chapter will be here soon and you can make your own judgements.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Wow it is feakin hot in here...I do believe Bella felt the chemistry and *ahem* connection but is now to scared to know what to think of her emotions. Ahhhh this is gonna be an interesting ride.



Author's Response:

Hold on tight!

Reviewer: ebonyeyez1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Bella's Decision

Another awesome chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

UGH. THis is bad, very bad. I can't believe she went thru with it...I can't believe that in 1 kiss, she got so into it. Bad, very bad! poor Alice! and now she's gonna go home and Alice is gonna give her the "orgasm of her life" while she's got Edward spooge - and Bella spooge - running down her leg? eww! If she turkey basted, she shouldn't be wet at all. And she should be on her back with her legs in the air sto give those swimmers the best chance!! I know she's upset, but she's not exactly minimining Round Two with Doucheward, now is she?

eww to this whole situation.  Did she even ask him for bloodwork?  What if she brings cooties back home to poor, duped Alice?

It's gonna hit the fan when Alice finds out. I'd dump Bella HARD for this bullshit! Poor Alice. :(

Thanks for the update!! 



Author's Response:

Bad but oh so good! You can't tell me 1 kiss from Edward wouldnt do that to you too...  ;)  She did not ask for bloodwork, I think she feels safe being he is a doctor. And yes, I think we would all would dump her on her ass if she did that to any of us!

Reviewer: ebonyeyez1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:03 PM · On: I have a favor...

I'm digging this story so far.



Author's Response:

So glad :)

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Okay, that was fucking hot! Lol. I can't wait to see what happens next. I think she's realizing there is more to their relationship now that it's not platonic anymore.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled you say its hot, sensei lol! I can't help but think reading all your fucktastic lemons helped me write.

 

I think you are alot more in tune with my Bella that you realize...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Bella's Decision

Racing heartbeat...Wonder if Bella is having second thoughts about her decision....It's an interesting story please write more =)



Author's Response:

Oh you know she is! I think chapter 4 lets at least a little light in on this subject :)

Reviewer: dana_knockouts (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Hot.

 Poor Bella, so complicated. I can't believe she didn't tell Alice about Edward's condition.

So not cool.



Author's Response:

so not cool, but helps out my plot quite a bit lol!

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Nice lemon there :) I feel so bad for Edward even after his "request" ... *sigh* Looking forward to the drama unfolding. Yes, please give us an EPOV as a side story.



Author's Response:

Dont feel bad for him, yet! i'm working on his POV right now. But he's complicated lol!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

wow.....I hope she doesnt get pregnat on the first try....we have to have more edward and bella moments



Author's Response:

you will have more B/E, promise.

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Very HOT

A one shot EPOV would be very informative. Has he been wanting her all this time???Hummm



Author's Response:

I'm writing his POV right now. I can only hope his feelings shine through.

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Definitely hot!! ;o) I just loved it...great , great lemon! But it's a pitty that it was over so fast - it really should have lasted a bit longer. And somehow they behaved as if they were strangers instead of best friends. Bella treated Edward quite unfair and probably hurt him by just running away without a friendly word or something... She did not once think about HIS feelings so far and now she just leaves him without any explanation or at least an excuse for her behaviour toward him? That's kind of sad and mean... I really hope she'll think about this afterwards and maby talk to him later and explain/excuse herself.

Pleeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasseeeeeee update soon! I really can't wait how it'll go on!



Author's Response:

I didnt want it to be any longer. It was my plan for Bella to act like a stranger, as you put it. It was her way of trying to spereate herself from the sex. And your right, it was unfair of her how she ran off like that. But you have to remember this is very hard for her. Your right, she is being pretty selfish right now. 

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

Your definitely off to a very interesting start!!  Loved this chapter!  The Edward/Bella lemon was super hot!! Can't wait for more and I'm really looking forward to the Edward POV.  Please post again soon.



Author's Response:

I think I can do hotter, but time will tell :) I have chapter 4 done and with my beta!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

WOW I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!!  That was so hot....   I take it they are going to find excuses to have sex with each other from now on.  Great work I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you :)

Reviewer: pelaggia (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

I'll give you a Warm for the lemon, but don't worry the lemons aren't everything in a story I mean I'm in for the plot



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I'll take warm any day. And your right, lemons aren't everything.

Reviewer: bellaleone (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

awh! that was a really really good chapter and congrats your first man/woman lemon lol you did a great job :) but wow I'm really curious to see where this story is going!



Author's Response:

I was pretty worried about that lemon, but I have others planned that take it up a notch. Lets hope I do well then too!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Flesh For the Win

hot :) yup she is so not a lesbian!



Author's Response:

Lol, thats yet to be seen ;)

Reviewer: hbberry (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Bella's Decision

Amazing chapter!

I can just see Bella's lie by ommision concerning Edward's condition, coming back to kick her in the butt! Although I enjoy the relationship between Bella and Alice, my Edward and Bella shipper heart can't help but begin to beat that little bit faster at the thought.

As soon as you described the scupture Alice created, I pictured the Venus of Willendorf in all her rubenesque glory. Particularly fitting.

Looking forward to seeing how the rest of this story unfolds.

hbbery.



Author's Response:

Oh yes, there will be a kick in the butt lol! Thank you for reveiwing!

Reviewer: lilywhiteLynn (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Bella's Decision

I have never read anything with this type of pairing, but I believe I have been sucked in.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to have sucked you in! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Bella's Decision

Becky, I absolutely loved it. I can't wait for the update, girly. You've written quite a story here, and you have a fan in me. Keep up the amazing work!



Author's Response:

Coming from you, that means a lot to me! thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.