Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: c111 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:02 PM · On: I have a favor...

This is the most interesting fanfic I've read for ages. I'm surprised I haven't seen one like it before...



Author's Response:

I think that is one of the best compliments I have gotten! Thank you for the support :)

Reviewer: mountaintop (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Semi Truths

love the story



Author's Response:

Thank you for the love!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Semi Truths

haha oh dear, I can see some very intense arguments coming up as Bella and Alice try to sort out their feelings, and Edward and Jasper just have to weather it all until they're ready. Wonder what decisions they'll make in the end.



Author's Response:

Luckily those boys have their rain gear on!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Semi Truths

*hairs standing on the back of my head* I do believe there is gonna be an epic confrontation when each girl finds out about the other man in their lives...lol they should just tell each other; may save them both some serious grief. Of coarse I wonder how this will change if Bella does get pregnant...wonder what Edward will do? The possibilities are endless.

BTW did I mention I am totally hooked...



Author's Response:

Oh yes, epic is a good word. yay! I'm so glad your hooked!

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Semi Truths

Oooh I like this chapter. Edward's reaction to them in the hot tub was  heartbreaking. I feel bad for him because he can't seem to do anything about it yet. And oh, I agree with Bella, she is such a hypocrite! If only Alice knew... Oh well. At least she's still willing to talk to Jasper. I want to hug them all!



Author's Response:

Can you imagine, the woman you love is getting loved on by her partner. Thats got to hurt!

Reviewer: Rhyadawn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Semi Truths

this story is heartbreaking. what a mess they are in.

no one said being bi and in love would be easy :(



Author's Response:

I know, they are in a big mess. And its only getting messier! Sorry :(

Reviewer: scdeloney (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Semi Truths

I really like it so far



Author's Response:

So glad you like it :)

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Semi Truths

another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kumari (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Semi Truths

OMG................so twisted...........I love it.  So who's going to bag who and who is giong to throw who to the wolves.  Will they laugh and all be friends after?  The world wants to know Bwaa haa haa ha

Love your story, can't wait for the next chapter.  Keep them coming love!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Lol, thanks! I suppose twisted is a good thing, right?? So glad you like it, phew!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Semi Truths

wow, i sense that these women are happier with their men, than their women!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Semi Truths

WOW Gawsh i kiinda wanna .... THROTTLE EVERYONE no i dont but i wouldnt mind slapping some sense into bella... woah im a violent person ..holy crap

lol

great chapter!



Author's Response:

Is it a good thing or a bad thing that you want to throttle them? Not sure, but I agree with you lol!

Reviewer: Dropdeadfredward (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Semi Truths

No conclusions for this chapter. Lol. But im anxious for the next chapter. I will admit i WANT the girls to end up with the guys. Just cant get enough ExB and JxA!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: chellik (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Semi Truths

HAHA what a mess!!

Loving the story though, especially the sweetness of Edward as he has obviously harboured feelings for Bella since High School which is why he has never really had a long term girlfriend..

Excellent story and I hope you keep going with it!

chellik x



Author's Response:

The messier the better lol! I plan to keep going, dont you worry!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Semi Truths

Love the update



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Semi Truths

this story just keeps getting better and better!!!! udpae soon please!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad your enjoying it!

Reviewer: purplesayuri (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Semi Truths

what a predicament these gals are in!  I am loving this story & can hardly wait for the next update :-)



Author's Response:

They are in quite the mess lol! Thank so much!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Semi Truths

So much angst!!  I love it!  Poor Edward...having to see Bella with Alice and it hurt him!!  I almost cried for him....



Author's Response:

Don't cry for him, Bella went to go see him that night right?!

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Semi Truths

oh this is too good lol



Author's Response:

Good, thats what I'm aiming for!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Semi Truths

oh wow....its getting really interesting....please continue



Author's Response:

I will continue, I can't leave these guys in this situation forever!

Reviewer: chelsiecullenxox (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Semi Truths

god i love this story and cant wait to read more please hrry and update xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I wont keep you hanging for too long, promise!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Semi Truths

I feel so sorry for Edward. He may have started this dilemma with his condition, but you can feel how hurt he was when Bella and Alice came over. He is now the most innocent in this scenario with the most to lose.

Alice is picking up on Bella's not so innocent actions with Edward. The sad thing is all Bella has to say is that Edward has developed a crush on me and that will diffuse a lot of the signs that Alice has been seeing. She could explain that he told her and she spurned him, but feels bad because they need him to impregnate her and she didn't want to lose her friend.

Here's to hoping things look up for my guy.



Author's Response:

Not to worry, things are looking up for him. Truth is, tho, infidelity is never easy for any party. He knew that getting into this mess.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Semi Truths

Amazing!

I really want this to end up with canon couples (i think i'm mentioning it in every review :D)

great job so far! I get so excited whenever I see that it's been updated!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews! And though I can't tell you how it will end, I promise closure. If not, there will be a sequal lol!

Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Semi Truths

haha they're bi? I bet Bella is a confuse woman, she can't live with Edward and his magic now :P
Great chapter by the way. I'm willing to read the next ^^



Author's Response:

lol, so glad your willing to read the next :) And yes, she is very confused.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Semi Truths

This story is quickly becoming one of my favs.  Last night I found "All I  need" and I love Edwards POV, you write it well.  After I read it I was hoping for an update.  Love your characters, God I really love your Edward, glad Bella seems to realize Edwards has had feelings for her all along.  You really made my day with this chapter!



Author's Response:

Im thrilled it made your day! I love my Edward too, I think he has alot of passion. I am working on more EPOV, so be sure to add it to your faverites so you know when I update!

Reviewer: annabell (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Semi Truths

I'm loving your story so far - I can't wait to see what happens when Alice starts putting all the pieces together!



Author's Response:

I'm truly happy your loving my story! And you know Alice, she's pretty perceptive.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.