Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Bed of Roses

AW!! Update soon please!!!  

 

Alice should get a pretty good hint that something is up with Bella....and will probably go to Jasper....

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Protection

WOW I was completly wrong....who is going to catch who first....I wonder!!!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Semi Truths

I really love it so far!! I feel Alice is going to follow Bella there...and Edward and Bella are going to get caught having sex on the couch....

 

Wonder if I'm right....

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Inspiration

OOOO - both will have to come clean...and I have a feeling that they will be pregnant at the same time....what a family that would be LOL!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Bed of Roses

wow!!!!!!damn i thought we were going to get a show down!!!!!  they really are better as friends and need to get out everything into the open.....

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Inspiration

WOW!!!!!  I hope this is going in the direction that I want it to go in!!!!!  This is too good to be true for Bella's sake......I really want them to be happy!

Reviewer: Dropdeadfredward (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Ha! My conclusions are back! Lol. Don't lie, you love my reviews ;) ! Lmfao! I think the girls are gonna break up but stay friends! Btw just wondering how long you will make this story... ?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Unspoken Apology

i really wish she would have told alice ....but the secret is kind of erotic.

Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Woha! This Edward is sooo hot wow! I'm breathless! As always you're unpredictable, I was thinking how Alice and Jasper were gonna be and it's completely different. I can't help myself from wanting a pregnant Bella :D . And finally, yet it's not necessary to say it because you already know it: this is another great and amazing chapter.

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Bed of Roses

OH MY.. i'm sooo just loving this story.. i just hope that our little alice opens herself up to jasper after this.. they belong together as do edward and bella! please post more soon... thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Bed of Roses

I enjoy this story a lot. keep up the great work!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Really enjoying this.  So much complexity to all their relationships.  It will be intersting when they decide to be honest with each other.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Bed of Roses

oh my! why doesn't bella just fess up already! i mean, i love B&E together, but i would be easier to just tell alice!

oh well, can't wait for the week-end away anyways!

good work!

Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Umm...can I have a naked Edward whisper to me in French???  Or Italian, German, Russian....I'm not exactly picky here!!!

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Oh wow, even I'm cheering for Edward and Bella, I still can't help but feel bad for Alice. I know she's been trying to fix what was wrong between her and Bella, but the fact that Bella is unconsciously leaning towards Edward now... it seems that Alice doesn't have a chance.
I like how you managed to put them in this situation, I'm looking forward to that time when everything that went wrong to be fixed and resolved. For now, the difficulties they're facing are interesting and exciting to read.
It seems that what everything boils down to miscommunication and assumptions... even in the past when Bella thought Edward didn't want her, and Edward thought the same for Bella. Sigh. I am excited for the next chapter, Edward needs that weekend with Bella. :)

Reviewer: Ashqua (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Bed of Roses

WOW! I had never realized that the word queue could be so hot in some situation.

I often make jokes about that word when I play pool with a queue because of it's double meaning, but reading it in this chapter will change my way of looking at one now lol.

Things beteen Alice and Bella are becoming really bad, why don't they simply break up so they can get with the person they really want. I feel like they are both forcing themselves to live a lie by pretending to still be a couple and by being in love with each other.

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Bed of Roses

oh me its all kicking off now!

well done and keep up the great work!

- stephanie x =)

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Oh snap hahaha! Feisty women! Bella is slipping. Tsk tsk.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Bed of Roses

Well Alice and Bella are definantly not going to even make it as friends if they don't start being honest with each other.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Bed of Roses

thanks for the update, and the translasion ;)

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Semi Truths

wow !!!!

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Bed of Roses

WOW!!!! Is she gonna leave Alice for good? She should! And Alice should let loose and have her a piece of Jasper!!!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Bed of Roses

Holy Fucking Shit the French is sexy!

Jazz knows what he's doing and so does Alice.

Bella, man the fuck up and tell her so you can both move on; stop being a hypocrite!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Bed of Roses

I really love this story and hope you ud soon...UD UD UD UD

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Bed of Roses

Personally I liked Alice's POV better.  Still having trouble with hypocrital cheating Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.