Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hunting You
Reviewer: jennlyn78 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Prologue: Vigilante

Im liking it :)

Reviewer: elegantbonz (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Explanations

Wow.  I am caught and loving it.  I am new to this site by about a week. I scoll thru the fiction choices and skip most because the premises dont appeal to me.

Yours' caught me...and I love the stream of consciencenes and how central Alice is to the story (my fave next to Edward and Bella)   Your words form a clear picture in my mind as I read...with no awkward jumps or 'forced' situations and you are canon with characterizations...(OOC means out of character right?) I am only on chapter 6 i think..and have to stop and cook dinner. I am bouncing in my seat to know how E &B will finally get together..and the journey there is so delicious that it is most of the joy of this venue...

You are an excellent writer, with clear precise prose..and I will favorite you once I figure out how to do it....

    'bonz...'

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Enlightenment

Sorry I'm late in reading... RL has been hectic!!!

 

 

Awesome, as always!!!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Prologue: Vigilante

I liked the streamof consciousness-thing he had going on there!

Reviewer: lilg24 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Enlightenment

Ha! Very funny....short as this chapter? Well i'll just say keep the updates coming frequently.....



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know, this was a short one, but I think with summer vacation around the corner I think the updates will be longer and more frequent. Glad you liked the chapter!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Enlightenment

I'm liking this a lot. Thank you.

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! So glad you're enjoying it!! :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Enlightenment

Good chapter,please update soon. I can't to see how their relationship grows.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm already at work on another update, so hopefully it'll be up soon!!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Connections

I loved this chapter. I love how the end turned out that Edward and Bella understand what the two of them mean to each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying how their relationship is developing. I think that certainty in understanding was the one thing missing from canon, so I wanted to incorporate it here. Thanks again for the thoughtful review!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Enlightenment

heheh it's kind of cute to see the way Bella and Edward are learning to just "be" around each other - looking forward to the bedroom scene, assuming that's up next? Should be interesting to see how far Edward pushes his limits :)



Author's Response:

LOL, glad you liked! The next chapter does contain a bedroom scene, and I think you're right in saying that limits will be pushed. That's all I'm going to say about that. ;) Thanks so much for the review!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Enlightenment

I like that a lot. Thank you.

Achilles



Author's Response:

No, thank you! It was a pleasure writing it, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Enlightenment

you have done a great job with this story



Author's Response:

Thanks so, so much!! I'm so happy you liked it. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Enlightenment

I like that Edward was trying out his moves, though it is slightly less romantic when he is, at the same time, trying not to eat her!  I'd love to hear what he thinks about now that he has fled her presence.  He doesn't seem to really get the fact that she is meant for him and that he is meant for her.  Can't wait for more-get those creative juices flowing!



Author's Response:

LOL! Yes, so true. I feel as though there has to be a real struggle with him this early in the game, but trust me, things will get easier. I wasn't initially going to write from his POV after he left her for the evening, but I think I might now, so thanks for the suggestion!! So glad you're enjoying it, and thanks again for the lovely review!! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Connections

Ah!  I seemed to have missed this chapter!  I'm so glad you posted again so I could catch up!  I'm really enjoying your take on this story and the fact that Bella has all the pieces at this stage of the game!  I'm so happy to be reading on...



Author's Response:

Glad you didn't miss anything!! Thanks so much for the thoughtful review; it definitely helps to know what readers do and don't like, and I think you'll like where the story goes because of the fact that she knows so much. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Enlightenment

like it



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Enlightenment

I'm a new reader, and I really like this.  I hope you continue to update!

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU, Solidae! I'm glad you took a chance on my fic and liked what you read! Another update is definitely in the works! :)

Reviewer: TiffanyCullen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Enlightenment

wow that was great loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! So glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Strategery

Rebellious Edward in Forks.  Should be very interesting!  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying him! He's quite fun to write. :)

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Prologue: Vigilante

I am very intrigued!  Looking forward to reading more.  Great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! It makes me so happy to hear you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: blinny83 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Plan in Action

Loved  this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate all your reviews. :)

Reviewer: blinny83 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Strategery

like Dard Edward



Author's Response:

He is very fun to like. So happy you liked him!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Enlightenment

The development of their relationship is sweet.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! That is definitely what I was going for. :)

Reviewer: blinny83 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Prologue: Vigilante

Like the start.



Author's Response:

Glad you like! :)

Reviewer: brandonlov (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Connections

Lovely chapter.

I was a little skeptical about readaing this, but found I enjoyed it.

Liked that Edward isn't really the "good"guy and had actually tried to drink from Bella.

Can't wait to read more,

Karen



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I'm glad you decided to take a chance, and that you're enjoying my darker version of Edward. More is on the way soon! :)

Reviewer: aisusolar (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Connections

I love the story. Please keep update the story.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am working onthe next chater right now and hope to have it up soon! :)

Reviewer: fandjio (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Connections

I really love this story. Edward is dark, but this story is romantic. i like that. Thank you for writting it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like Edward in this story, even though he's pretty dark. I think with Edward, the darker he is the more romantic it is, for some reason. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.