Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

HOLLY SHIT!!!!!!! HOLLY MOTHERFUCKING SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Chapter Eleven (VJGM)

damn. it. i wanted that to be fuckin jasper im so angry!!!!!

Reviewer: Renesmee_Rita (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

MOAR.

I was furious when she and Seth had sex, but now it's all better! :D Make Bells run to Charlie, then let Jazz come in and make her feel better, please? Msg me on Fanfiction.net [RenesmeeRita] for a more detailed description. Thanks for updating!! < 3

>

Reviewer: Nicoconsd (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

Must admit I am digging the shorter chapters they just aren't overwhelming to me like some of the really long chapters can be.  I tend to be a slower reader.  I can't even imagine walking in on your man with someone else.  I am hoping though that Bella will go find Jasper and tell him the scoop and then they can "comfort" each other ;) hehe

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

O.O Seth and Maria.......oh that's just evil genius there! :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

Alright...I think there is a castration in the works for Seth :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

porr bella!! poor jasper!! they can get together now!! :D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

:D I'm enjoying this! Immensely. 

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Prologue

that is what I call bullshit... why do parents have to be evil at times... she is running away in the middle of the night and taking her daughter away from her father. I mean if you need to get a divorce fine but do it the right way. Poor Bella

Reviewer: FallingWithoutDesire (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

holy sishhhhh.Maria did it on purpose. you have to update soon.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter Twelve

haha

Reviewer: vavikinggirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

Oh my, poor Bella. How could Seth do that to her?! And how could you make SM's sweet, innocent Seth do Maria?! UGH! :D  Poor Bella. Well at least she and Jasper can be together now. *sigh*

Reviewer: vavikinggirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter Four

hee hee hee! I don't hate you for that, mainly 'cause I dont' have to wait to find out what happens.

Reviewer: vavikinggirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter Two

Very intense. I am very interested in what you will do with this story.

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

oh damn so didn't see that one coming! good chapter, wonder what Bella's gonna do now that she knows whats going on.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

Hah, Seth is getting it on with Maria. That would explain it. I don't really like Seth, so I'm not that fussed. Bella should be with Jasper. I missed him in this chapter.

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

OMG i absoloutly loved this chapter! i dnt care if there short or long as long as there's a chapter.. cant ask too much of u! But thanks and HAVE FUN!

Reviewer: Natty_K (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

Oh my...I fell in love with your story as soon as I started reading it...I usually really like Seth a lot but not so much in this story. I wanna tie both him and Maria together and throw them into a lion's cage!

Anyway, I hope Jasper will be there to mend Bella's broken heart. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Chapter Eleven (VJGM)

One thing I forgot to ask.. how comes Seth didn't see her scars? Jasper saw them from the other house, and clearly saw that it was his name on her leg. But Seth didn't? Hmm. I think it would have been pretty interesting if Seth had seen it.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter Eleven (VJGM)

Okay, that I wasn't expecting.

Bella and Seth? In any other situation I would be like aw its cute. But Jasper.. hmm... I'm a Jasper girl.

Update soon. I need to see what happens!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter Ten (VJGM)

Oh yeah! She cut his name onto her leg! I remember now. I totally forgot, sorry! He has good eyesight though, doesn't he :P I love that he was peeping at her, it made him so embarrassed aww xD

He kissed her!!!! YES!!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter Nine (VJGM)

I'm glad she told Jasper about it. And he was right to ask her not to do it again. But I don't see her sticking by that. And he was furious! He saw the cuts. Crap!!!! I'll read on to see what will happen!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter Eight

I'm such a bad reader. Chapter 7! You have like.. 12 chapters posted!

I'm so not sure about Bella cutting herself. I don't like it, and I don't see why she has to do it. But I have faith that you'll explain it all properly. Love how Jasper calls Bella darlin' though.

Reviewer: Nicoconsd (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Chapter Eleven (VJGM)

Gosh I have always loved Seth but wow wasn't expecting that at all....  I feel really bad for Jasper and I hope they can at the very least be friends soon :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter Eleven (VJGM)

i love seth! hes so lovely!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.