Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Juliet and Paris - Bella

<3 <3

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 08:55 PM · On: Heart and Soul - Jacob

Like I said... beautiful.

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Heart and Soul - Bella

That was the most beautiful lemon I've ever encountered!!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Juliet and Paris - Jacob

I love it so far! Job well done!!!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Heart and Soul - Jacob

AHHHHHH!!! I love this! This is how Bella and Jake were supost to be. PLease keep this going. I want to know what happens next with Victoria out of the picture.

Reviewer: maquislady1388 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Control - Jacob

I like your idea but having to read each chapter twice, once from bella's POV and then again from Jacob's is redundant, repetative, and more then a little annoying. If you want to switch POV's I would suggest switching charecters each chapter.  I likely wont continue reading this becasue I don't have the patience to read each chapter twice.

Reviewer: maquislady1388 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Control - Jacob

I like your idea but having to read each chapter twice, once from bella's POV and then again from Jacob's is redundant, repetative, and more then a little annoying. If you want to switch POV's I would suggest switching charecters each chapter.  I likely wont continue reading this becasue I don't have the patience to read each chapter twice.

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Victory or Victoria? - Bella

Okay first, "It felt like all connection had been cut from Edward, and new, diamond strong bonds had formed with Jacob. I knew without a doubt that I was in love with him. In fact, love didn't quite seem to cover it. It was so much more than that." -Haha it seems like Bella imprinted on Jake. I love it :)

Also, I like that Jake isn't like instantly turned on by a kiss from her. I like that you really convey his LOVE for Bella...not just lust :) Teenage boys are hormonal but not to the extreme that some other authors here keep portraying them. If they were, my high school years would have been WAY awkward...

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Heart and Soul - Jacob

awesome, very nice.  I liked that he cried.  I havent read any other J/B fan fic where he cried.  made it very real and made me love him too. 

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Heart and Soul - Bella

He fell on the floor!  That was priceless !  loved it.

Reviewer: fullmoon422 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Victory or Victoria? - Jacob

Love it.  It is fast moving.  I like the BPOV and JPOV stories.  And I like that he imprinted when he kissed her - that is so great!!  Cool idea. 

Reviewer: ejmroczek (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Juliet and Paris - Jacob

I'm good.... lets keep going.

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Heart and Soul - Jacob

very nice!

Good luck with school! :)

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Failure - Jacob

HEY!! WAIT A MINUTE!! I'm sure this has already been addressed, but he wouldn't be able to "see" anything while in human form... Is he hearing everything?

I guess it doesn't matter since this story is complete... I'm just reviewing to review! It's a good story either way- and it's keeping me from my chores!

On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Failure - Bella

Ack! What the?? *grumble*

Next Chapter!!!

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Dreams and Marshmallows - Jacob

Is it Victoria??

Next Chapter!!

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Dreams and Marshmallows - Bella

Hilarious!! Nobody's thought they smelled like marshmallows before! I like it!

 

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Control - Jacob

I love that Jacob was looking to his hands for the right words! So sweet!

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Control - Bella

mmmhmmm. next chapter!

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Victory or Victoria? - Jacob

Eeek! Hurry Guys!! Good fight so far. Very believable

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Victory or Victoria? - Bella

I've mixed emotions about how quick we got to the confrontation with Victoria. However, I'm sure you have a plan, though. Sooner to get to the fluffy goodness??  

The flow of your words are seamless. Very easy to read. On to the next chapter!! :)

 

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Juliet and Paris - Jacob

Woo hoo! He imprinted! And now she's riding on his back!!? yess.... what's next? :)

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Juliet and Paris - Bella

oh dear... I have a new story to read...

So far, it's exactly what should've happened. Yay, Team Jacob!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Victory or Victoria? - Bella

Yes! divine little cliffe!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Juliet and Paris - Bella

Yeah! The kiss that should have been. Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.