Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Love or revenge?
Reviewer: CanadianDragon (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Reasons behind the mask

I really enjoyed this story, what you have of it so far. I hope it hasn't been forgotten, not having been updated in so long.

Reviewer: pink94 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Reasons behind the mask

i love it,but how old is caden?and why don't you consider posting it on fanfiction,you'll get more reviews there!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. He's roughly 150...or just over 11 years old when he was changed. I posted it on fanfiction before i posted it here on Twilighted. Thanks for the suggestion though. :D

Reviewer: twilight_gurl_76 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Reasons behind the mask

please dont tell me u update 1x a month or god forbid longer?i have been searching for great jane/alec fic & this story rocks! please write more :) fast. please?

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like this story! Thank you! Those chapters were actually ones i had already written and the next chapter is only half done so far. I'll try and update soon but i've just moved to Uni and i'm trying to get the balance between work and play figured out...Thanks so much. :D

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Reasons behind the mask

Interesting story, would like to see more chapters. I'm thinking he wants revenge due to the Volturi destroying his family. For what reason I don'l know for sure.

Reviewer: zemyx1995 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Love at first sight?...Obviously not.

I LUV THIS STORY ITS SO COOL WHICH IS PRETTY SUPRISING CAUSE NOT MANY PEOPLE WRITE VOLTURI STORIES.........COOKIES FOR YOU



Author's Response:

thank you so so much! :D

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Love at first sight?...Obviously not.

Interesting so far. I love the Volturi so I'll be following this fic. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like it! :D

Reviewer: brady09 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Suspicious or Confused?

 

looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Love at first sight?...Obviously not.

I have to say that this is turning out to be most interesting.  I like the idea of Jane as a central character. 

I can only wonder who this newcomer is. 

Keep writing this, I'll be watching.

Ta

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am really glad you are enjoying it so far. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.