Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 8, Pit Stop

Love the story

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 1, Mission

Books that would take me away from whatever hell I could imagine I was about to be forced into. The second would be to check and edit if needed my mp3 player. After that underwear. Girl's gotta feel clean. hehehe

On a side note I just read thru all the chapters so far and want to apologize for not getting back to you sooner. I am the one who volunteered to make your banner but it seemed I had a backlog and then was sick for a while. Sorry. I am gathering pics to create the banner for ou now. Please email any ideas or thoughts you've been considering to me at readergoof@comcast.net once I get your input you should expect the banner shortly.

thanks Becca aka readergoof

 

 



Author's Response:

Books are great =) And if I didn't have Spunky the MP3 I think I'd go mad!

You're the one who offered to make me a banner? Great! Make it suggestive for me, won't you? Something sexy. And whatever happens, no pictures that look depressing. I have seen so many of them it is sad.

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

books



Author's Response: Really? What kind of books? xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 8, Pit Stop

Another great chapter. Can't wait to see when they get to Volterra.



Author's Response:

Not long now! Thanks for the review,

xE

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 8, Pit Stop

I though it was so funny when Bella told everyone to think dirty thoughts to keep edward from mindreading them, realized that he couldn't read her thoughts, but had dirty thoughts anyway.

Also, Esme said that even gay guys would want to look at naked girls (in reference to her threesome with the ribbons). Do you think that is true?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Well, it depends on the guy. If he was bisexual he'd probably look, if he was very gay or had any modesty he probably wouldn't.

xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 8, Pit Stop

Cute! They were going wild trying to annoy poor Edward :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I, or rather they, try!

xE

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

LOOVIN THIS STORY!!! KEEP IT GOIN

Reviewer: naddie_flowers (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

haha i think this story is great keep it going!
and they're right edward needs to loosen up, and you know
Bella's the one who's going to have to take one for the team!
lmao keep it going! ;)



Author's Response:

Thankyou! I love torturing darling Edward!

xE

Reviewer: breecreely (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

i like it alot...dickward needs to get laid tho...badly



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Poor, deprived Dickward will have to wait...

xE

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

oh..... i can't WAIT til the next one! I LUV this series



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Do you love it enough to help me choose a new banner? Go to the Shameless Plugs forum and tell me! I know I sound like a really crappy advert, but still. Take pity and help me choose!

xE

Reviewer: kaydub (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

great chapter,m i;m glad no one was around to hear me laughing.



Author's Response:

I've been laughing at stories in public before, not pretty! Thankyou, xE

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

Cute! Well, we've got two of the pairs hooked up so far. It will be interesting to see who takes longer to cave, Carlisle or Edward! It's funny to read Carlisle being so straight-faced in contrast with the others. Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Can you guess who'll cave first? I can LOL

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

Another wonderful chapter. I just love this story. And Edward is absolutely hilarious. I hope you get 10 reviews fast, because this is one funny story.



Author's Response:

I do love a review...

Thankyou!

xE

Reviewer: ash_golden (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

wow, i read the 7 chapters all in the past hour, and i have never laughed so hard in my life. how do u come up with this? its hilarous!



Author's Response:

Thankyou! Takes a long and painful process in which I recall what has happened this week and make it interesting!

xE

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

I liked it when Alice was teasing edward about showing her ankle.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

What's up with wanting an apple? Is there something I am missing or do you genuinely like them.

My favorite part was when Bella licked Edward's nose. That was funny.



Author's Response:

I do genuinely like apples =) I've had requests from people that want to lick Edward too!

xE

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I meant prude.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 3, Scantily Clad

I love the fact the Edward is such a pride in the mist of all the heathenism (is that a word?)

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

Since you are forcing me to review, I will. I think that the story is a little weird, not in a bad way...it's just very different from your other story. I wanted to read more of it to get a better feel for it before I can say something semi-intelligent. did I meet my review quota yet? :)



Author's Response:

Forcing you? I call it persuasion! It's completely different from Fallen Star, I know. People that read Fallen Star have reviewed saying they couldn't get into it. =( Oh well! Times are a-changing.

You can never meet your review quota, but this is good!

xE

Reviewer: LeatherQueen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

Poor Bella... she really, really needs to get her some. Love from Mr. Zingy! *LOL* Great chapter!!

Oooh, and just what picture was developing in the dark room, eh?



Author's Response:

All shall be revealed! Get it, revealed? Like revealer fluid? Oh, never mind.

Much love!

xE

Reviewer: darkdreamer (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

i love this story! 

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 7, Mr Zingy

i love this new story, i'm  excited for boot camp :)

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 6, Packing

I WANT BELLA TO BREAK EDWARD!  NOW!



Author's Response:

And I want Jackson Rathbone, period, but sometimes you have to sit back and let it flow!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 5, Dance

Terrible?  Of course it wasn't terrible!  It's great!  I really want to see Bella lose it on Edward.  I can't wait to see the stick ripped from his ass.  Or a really, REALLY dominant Edward.  Hot.

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 4, Lick

Can I lick Edward too?  Please?



Author's Response:

Oh, go on then. Just the once. I said once!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.