Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Way We Move
Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

Ahhhh Im so glad I found this story again! It is just as funny as it was the first time i read it. I love your newborn Bella with all her confusion and insanity, and all your entertaining other characters. Im sending vibes of spare time and writing motivation your way so you can complete this well written and hilarious tale of Esme, Alice, Rosalie and Bella in Boot Camp with the boys.

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

Took me two days to read your story. And I'm eager to see where you're going to take it. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 2, Pack Your Bags

well, it's definitely your own rendition of Twilight, but I am liking it. i say keep it up. I'm definitely interested on how you're going to take this story.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

Omg! I love this! Haha I stumbled across this on google images. Edward needs to grow up.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

great chapter!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

Seriously, I'm now confused, I thought he and Isabelle were over anyhow? Wasn't that what happened when he visited her after Bella told him of her affair??? He's an idiot lol

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 24, Salt and Control

the chapters seem to be getting shorter and shorter :(

but they are still awesome

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

so i had to go back and re-read the last chapter to remember where we were in the story but after that I was ok...curious to see if this is going to be  HEA for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

Wow, I'm with lucio and the fuck this and fuck that... I can't believe Edward did that...he's a tosser.

Reviewer: punkie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

update....now :) please

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

pitchforks cause you updated... pish

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

great chapter! udpate soon please!!!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 23, Desire

hmmmm interesting

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

wonderful update can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

I loved it and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: bellasara (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

Jesus, I have almost peed myself.  Thunderbirds?  I am glad I found this story it is hard to find a good funny FF. I am soo enjoying myself reading it!

Thank you



Author's Response:

I love Thunderbirds! Those little puppets are hilarious =D Thanks so much for your review!

xE

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

oh no. exactly who is lucio and how much power does he really have?



Author's Response:

Lucio is a character I fully intended to be a walk on part -- and then he grew into a speaking role =S He's someone who'll soon be more involved than he should be!

xE

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 13, Girl friend

heeeeheeeheee thats a wonderfull twist right there!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

welcome back from your "party"....thanks for another great chapter, although i had to read it twice to fully understand whats was goin on...lol...



Author's Response:

Ha! Less of a 'party' and more of a blank stare at my monitor... You're welcome, and I hope the confusement goes away!

xE

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

great chapter!! update soon!!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

Awwwwww its meant to be Bella and Edward, not Bella and Lucio.



Author's Response:

I didn't view it like that... Their personalities are just too freakish to work!

xE

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

someone please bitch slap edward

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

can we have chapters quicker? please, htis is great and always makes me smile.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

Bella sometimes acts like SUCH a space cadet.  Fun, but my brain hurts trying to keep up with her. :)

Lucio has a MOUTH on him.  I'm kinda liking him, though, now that he wants to go along.

LOVED Rose's response to Esme telling her she could take Emmett.  I could just see that. Very nicely written.

 

So.. Carlisle's keeping himself to himself...what's up with that?  Where's Jasper?  And What is EDWARD THINKING???



Author's Response:

Haha! She's really... um... something. I like writing Lucio =) He's very funny. Oh, and I get to swear a lot.

Carlisle is cleverer than I think he is. Jasper is AWOL. ALL WILL BE REVEALED!

xE

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 22, Ornamental Whips and Deals

Gah....Eddie is such a jerk but I still love him. This Lucio guy sounds intriguing. Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Yes he is! But I can't say I don't have a soft spot for him too. And Lucio? Hmmnn... He was a spur of the moment thing.

xE

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.