Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Edward's Treatment
Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

Why can Carlisle read Angela's thoughts during the mating ceremony, but not Alice's during the lick fest? I thought you said all vampires could read minds... I'm confused.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

Poor poor Edward. :)

Reviewer: divajli (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

That was the hottest thing I have ever read. Ever. I might need three hours by myself

Reviewer: K474R4 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

NOM!

Reviewer: jacoblover98 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Rad. Ic. Al! Oh My GOD! That wis wicked!

Ya really gotta get a job writing books! I know 3 persons who'd bye it!

Reviewer: bellawanabe (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: bellawanabe (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

EEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Why the General is a douche...

I love that thwy call Jazz The General. It just sounds so commanding.

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

Poor Edward.... he keeps pining away for Bells

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Mother of Pearl, that was freakin' HOT...3 hours of self-stimulation?  My gosh that boy has stamina!  Still really hoping there is a way he does not remember being with Bella, but after her calling him Dr. MAsen in James' apt. shouldn't he realize that they had met before?  And I'm thinking they had relations?  Is this just hopeful thinking?

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Why the General is a douche...

I am so curious as to Bella's distance from Edward and his thoughts about being a virgin and never having touched breasts.  But can't help thinking for some reason that he IS the baby-daddy and can't remember?  As a Fate wouldn't Jamees know that Bella was Edward's mate and therefore he should not have been "dating" her?  That makes me curious too!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

I'm really excited to read a Bella POV in the sequel.  Your Alice was so likable and easy to read.  I thought that Vampward worked well in this, would have loved to hear what he was thinking during the orgy!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Resisting the Urges of a Normal 108 Year Old Trapped in a 17 Year Old's Body

I'm really excited to read a Bella POV in the sequel.  Your Alice was so likable and easy to read.  I thought that Vampward worked well in this, would have loved to hear what he was thinking during the orgy!

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Definitely need more!

Author's Response:

There def will be more Eddie in the sequel!  :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

"shakes head" Men.. human or otherwise.. will always be asshats at times

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

OMFG!!!  That's all I can say.....



Author's Response:

That pretty much somes it up. 

Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Holy fuck!!!!!!!! I loved that scene the first time around and now this! One girl shouldn't get this much pleasure from reading, it's not right. But ooooh, sooooo fucking good! So freakin' hot, I am on fire!!!! Got. To. Go. NOW ......



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed.  Took me a while to get it right.  :)

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Why the General is a douche...

First, I am so sorry it took me this long to get to this chapter! But it was well worth the wait....I am so glad fear is such an excellent motivator for you!

My heart is racing after reading this, and I am bursting to get to the next chapter....

 

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

freaking awesome!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

more? please?



Author's Response:

Already in the queue waiting validation.  ;)

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Very good! :D

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

I will be having very good dreams tonight! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: MsM (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

Oh my, that was hot!!

Edward bring two girls to orgasm after years of dating one of his hands...and had to go right back to that relationship for a few hours. Damn, that boy really needs to get laid by Bella pretty gosh darn soon.

I guess he'll find out soon that Bella is preggers? That's a another wrench into the mix. Please don't let the baby be James'

Your end notes totally had me laughing. So spot on!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

As usual you totally rocked this!  Funny and smutty at the same time... woman how DO you do it?

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: How Edward Almost Exploded

.
.
.
the world may never know
.
.
.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.