Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Miracle Girl
Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 5: Healed

1. avacodoes: creamcheese

2.cookiedough ice cream: peanut butter

3.hershey chocolate bar: strawberry jelly

4. marshmellow dip: cream cheese

5. Wendy's French fries: peanut butter

 

Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 4: Sick

really really crying now

Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 2: Cancer

Oh wow. hreat chapter. i'm crying!

Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Phone Call

Oh my god! Wow i didn't see that one coming. I got a call like that once. I was at school and my best friend who is like a sister to me was on the other end telling me that she got leukemia. We were 13. Scariest phone call of my life, I know how it feels.

Reviewer: Cookie Lover (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

It's the same question but in a different order.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 5: Healed

Oh no!  At least Bella made it in time.  Please give more details about how Charlie reacted.  I also want to know what Alice, Esme and the nurse are doing.  I mean, it's her brother and her son!  They are not supposed to act like a stature the whole time.  They should either be frantic or should be holding Bella.

 

The list:

1. Toast: cream cheese

2. Banana: peanut butter

3. Vanilla ice cream: strawberry Jelly

4. Rice: cream cheese

5. Chocolate ice cream: peanut butter

 

Reviewer: EdwardLover1 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Healed

NO! not August! Why?!?! Good story by the way! Edward better not die though, that is no acceptable. Keep those chapters coming! Your doing an Amazing job so far!

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Healed

Awww great story!
1. pasta-cream cheese
2. Onions-peanut butter
3. Crepts-strawberry jelly
4. Ritz-cream cheese
5. Toast and jelly and butter-peanut butter

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 4: Sick

I wish this chapter is longer.  I mean, I want to see Charlie's reaction when Bella has to go back home.  Would he stop her or would he support her?  He doesn't really get to see his daughter often so I want to see how he would react with her cutting her vacation short.



Author's Response:

Bella had Esme talk to Charlie; nobody can resist Esme.  But he wasn't happy about it.

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Phone Call

Thanks for mentioning me! :)
I like shoulder bags
And in a review to the story 'uh oh'

Author's Response:

I am submitting the next chapter as I type.

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

Awwwww :)

Author's Response:

Chapter 3 is my favorite.  Glad you liked it.

<3,

Wish Upon A Star

Reviewer: snoopykota (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

First off, to answer your questions: Rubbing your head and patting your belly is harder. I just tried both. My favorite fruit is pineapple. I don't remember if that was one of your choices or not but it is what it is and I like Dell better because Macs are too expensive and I can't figure out the software (I happen to be looking for a laptop right now so my research is up-to-date on that one...)

I really like your story!! The cloud dream thing is really imaginative and I can't wait to read more so please update when you can! Thanks so much for sharing your story with us!

God Bless, Happy Writing, ect.



Author's Response:

Pineapple actually wasn't on the list, but that has got to be the most creative answer yet.

The 'patting your head' question was a trick one, I just switched the order.

You were actually the first to answer the chaper one survey, kudos for that.  My laptop is a Dell, so I'm likely to be a bit prejudiced on that.

Thaks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

Thanks for the honorable mention.  So, Edward and Bella can see each other in their dreams?  I don't think it's crazy.  There is this fanfic (I think it's called Dreams of a Boy at the Nighttime) that is all about Bella and Edward having shared dreams (what you call cloud-dreams).  I think it's a cool concept.  I think you are doing a good job with your plot.  It gets interesting as you go along.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Cloud dreams are going to be a key part of this story, and of future stories in this series.

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: soccerbabe336 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

Your question is stupid, they are the same things, you just changed the order. So with that in mind one is not harder then the other. This is a cute story, I like it.



Author's Response:

You're actually the first one to catch it.  You sent this review twice, so I deleted the double.  Sorry.  Please don't hate me for it.  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: KismetHappens (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 3: Dream

Patting your head and rubbing your belly, can't do it never will. :)



Author's Response:

It was actually a trick question.  Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 2: Cancer

This is a good story keep going
(and I personaly like pears the best out of the three

Author's Response:

I submitted Chapter 3: Dreamed as soon as I heard chapter 2 was accepted.  You'll be in the credits for chapter 4.

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Phone Call

Nooooooo!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: Cancer

Bella is probably thinking of buying plane tickets to go back.  Her boyfriend is dying.



Author's Response:

She doesn't just yet.  You'll see what happens in chapter 3.  Trust me, it's DEFINITELY not what you were expecting.  And I made it specific for you.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Phone Call

It would be better to know who has lung cancer since this is the beginning of the story.



Author's Response:

Alice said specifically, and I quote, "he's in the hospital.  He got lung cancer".  Meaning Edward.  Thanks so much for the review; I'll be sure to be more specific in future chapters. 

Thanks.  You can read further ahead at twilightarchives.com.  Just look for 'Miracle Girl'.  My penname there is Nostalgia. Personally, I like Wish Upon A Star better, but it's harder to type.

Sincerely,

Wish Upon A Star.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.