Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wonderful chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just want a happy Edward.  Since it can't be with me I guess Bella will have to do (heavy sigh....)  ;)   Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

I don't know if Edward could ever be happy. He's so brooding and moody. haha. We'll try, though. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 11

Just dropping a short review about the Wayne's World quote. That's one of my favorite movies, so props for the "Baking Powder"! Although I think it is actually "Ex-squeeze me, baking powder". haha, no biggie. Love this story, and I am still reading!

xx



Author's Response:

I know, I watched the movie a little after posting that chap and realized I had gotten it wrong. So kudos to you for knowing the movie better than I do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: OH MIA MYA (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

Of course I want a happy reunion for Bella and Edward....Are you kidding me?

Waiting Patiently Impatienly,

OH MIA MYA



Author's Response:

haha, everyone wants a happy reunion. We'll have to see how that works out, though. thanks for the review!

Reviewer: savvy123 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

i love the chapter can't wait for another and another



Author's Response:

haha, thanks!

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 16

LOVE IT!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review!

Reviewer: Chiquitaf16 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

Absolutely addicting I love this story, I read it all in one sitting and anxiously await your next update. At first I wasn't liking how OOC Bella is but as the story went on it grew on me and completely made sense when you explained her experience with the Volturi.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review! Glad you were able to hang on until Bella's behavior was explained. She will go closer to her old self the more she remembers, I promise! I'm glad you are enjoying the story, though, and thanks again!

Reviewer: randomly_mad (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 16

This is a good story. Please give them a happy reunion.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review!

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

Of course we want a happy reunion! But a little drama in between might be ok ;). I like the private moment they tried to share. Shows a little of the past relationship they had.

Author's Response:

There will be both drama and happiness in the next chapter (of course). Thanks for the rating and review!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 16

i do i do lol that was amzin
can't wait to see wat will happen w/the volturi neways loved it
well until nxt time

Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review! Glad you anjoyed the chap. Volturi will show up next chapter!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

hmmm we need a happy reunion full of  naked edward.



Author's Response:

haha, that made me laugh out loud. Good job. He should probably just walk around naked all the time. Thanks for the rating and review!

Reviewer: Debra Fox (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 16

I think Bella is coming around.  Her memories have a direct link to her conduct with Edward.  A positive one.



Author's Response:

Slowly but surely she is coming around. There will be some more bumps in the road though, so be fore-warned. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

of course i want a happy reunion for them



Author's Response:

I guess that was a pretty stupid question, ey? Who wouldn't want a happy reunion. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

yes I do!!! great chapter!!! can't wait for the full lemon!



Author's Response:

haha, full lemons may be a ways off still. but there will be mini lemons throughout! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 16

O Alice. So much for seeing the future!!! Rats. Why didn't she wait 5 more minutes. Meddling pixie!



Author's Response:

Haha, meddling pixie indeed. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

absolutely love this story! I loved Emmett's reaction to Bella being drunk & imagined him out in the woods leaving bowls of alcohol for the grizzlies. hahaa

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: nanaL89 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 8

lmao omg thats one way to get away with having a pet

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

Bella is coming around, for sure.  She purposefully keeps the Victoria attack from Edward because she knows how much it will hurt him.  I don't think she can help it at this point.  Begin Bella's internal struggle--- what she thinks she should be doing and what feels right and most comfortable.  Love the rapid updates and of course love the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews! Yeah, Bella is coming around slowly but surely (and mostly unconsciously) haha.

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ooh I think she is warming up.  She just needs to give it a chance.

Reviewer: drednomad (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 15

Absolutely loved this chapter. Keep them coming please!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Next chapter should be validated soon!

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

Please please please please please please please write more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the rating and review! Next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thank god she sort of got through to him in all his wallowing and self-loathing!

Can't believe I'm all caught up now! I love finding a really good story but then I hate when I've read all the posted chapters and have to wait for the next update! It's worth it though ;)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for all the reviews and ratings! I didn't respond to each of them, but I really appreciate them! I am glad you found the story and are enjoying it so much. The next chapter should be up in a few days! Thanks again

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hmm, the things one could do with the ability to freeze Edward....

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

She punched him!!! Yay!!!

I feel so bad for Bella. Her whole world just came crashing down.

I love this story! Your writing is beautiful, powerful and emotional. I'm definitely going to read V-Bambi too!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter! I love the way you wrote Bella's reunion with the Cullens! Jasper holding on to Alice and her getting insulted was hilarious. Bella throwing Emmett was just priceless!

Love that Rosalie now can respect Bella and that everyone in the family was in shock!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.