Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

:o)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: The Plaster Angel in Aisle Four

Vous me faites pleurer, tellement je ris.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Je lis avec Google Translate. Français.  Vous me faites mourir de rire.  Ça prends beaucoup d'audace de votre part d'écrire sur ce sujet.  Bravo!  Bravo!

 

Je suis une jeune grand-maman.

Montréal, Québec.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

J'AI FAIT pipi dans mes culottes, tellement j'ai ri!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: With Blood on My Chest and Tampax in my Belly

lol

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2014 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

C'est trop drôle!

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 2: Fresh Air, Ravioli, and Illegal Substance Abuse

Edward: “Say it,” he demanded when she hesitated, “Out loud.”

Bella: “Meth addict.” She finished, and his jaw dropped.

 

Me: DIES LAUGHING!

I just keep imagining what if she had said this in the movie and you hear all sound screech to a halt. Oh my goodness I love you for that.

Reviewer: faithcullen200 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Oh my , i loved the way you portray Edward. It refreshing not to hear him agonizing and Bella ? Im glad she's not jumping off cliffs. Please write more !!

Reviewer: JacksonRobKellan (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Haha!! This was hilarious and disgusting, but mostly disgusting. Edward...

Lol. Great story

Reviewer: wildboutdacats (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

This is super funny!

Reviewer: angel 057 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

I laughed till I had tears.  that was awesome.  You two are great!

angel 057

Reviewer: brandid (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 3: Edward's First Time

Oh my lord in heaven.  I am dying laughing!  I can't stop reading!  Its absured but holy shit its hilarious!  I mean so well written to be a crack fic.  Best fic on the site and so damn retarded I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

I did not get this story at all...but for some reason it kept me entertained.

Reviewer: taloulabigtree (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: caramarie1918 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

this is one of the weirdist things that i have ever read and i loved it!!!! you should write for a sitcom! i will make sure to read some of your other stories!

Reviewer: roxlu (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

one of the funniest i've EVER read loved it :)

Reviewer: RockinThatAfroPic (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tupperware Shenanigans

this is so funny in a fantastically cheesy way. my favorite part so far. What do we eat-- um logs? -- BELLA I AM NOT A CAMPFIRE! hahaha omg i'm laughing so hard

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 6: Edward Todd, Tampon Stealer of Fleet Street

Umm...I'm enjoying the fic, but this chapter was a little...weird.  I know it's crackfic, but it always seems so self-indulgent and lame when people reference fandom and fellow writers within their stories. 

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

This was the funniest thing I've read in a long time.  Thanks so much for the great time!

Reviewer: Cas (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Thanks so much for continuing this story!  I think this is the most shoot-your-drink-out-your-nose-and-all-over-your-keyboard type of fun I've had in, well, ever!

Cas

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

what a strange story

Reviewer: amoresuicidio (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

wtf!??!?!!? $(#*$*()&@*$&)$ hahahahahahhahahahahaha

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Epiphany (now with backup layer protection)

omg thats hilarious.....i couldnt stop laughing

Reviewer: Tentickles (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Geninniniousous!

My sides hurt, Im out of breath and my eyes are full of tears. SUCCESS!

 

I just saw Vampires Suck and I can totally imagine this happening.

 

Two thrumbs up! *Throws used tampons in the air like confettii*



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tentickles!!! We're so glad you enjoyed this story all the way through :)

But watch out!!! Incoming!! *Runs around avoiding used Tampons!*

Love,

Roxie

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: It's Bloody Well Time

Its the maddest, most ludicrous story on my favourite list and I actually fucking love it.

 

Bring on the next one, I'll get the adult nappies ready for everyone.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.