Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I am sooo bummed that Edward & Bella aren't going to end up together! But I guess it's better than Jacob, ewwww!

Reviewer: She Who Must Be Obeyed (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

So that means B/C right? Right? And please no actual sex with Edward. Get close if you must but no full on sex please. In fact you don't even have to get close, I wouldn't mind. Please don't be too evil to my Carlisle. He doesn't deserve it and it would just be plain mean! Other than that probably fruitless begging, I am still loving this story and can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I'm glad that Bella didn't cave and Edward didn't take advantage. I think more Bella and Carlisle sexing is fantastic!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Such a great chapter - fantastic sexin with B/C and exposition with B/E. So glad you wrote!! Love the story!!! :)

Reviewer: ginabina (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Hmmm, not sure what I would like to see happen.  I am surprised that the B&C relationship has got so deep, especially with the long distance thing.  If she ends up with E & it doesn't end up as a E&B story, then I hope she doesn't end up with either of them.  Good story though & I have enjoyed it so far.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

iam a  e/b devoted fan but this has been a really good story i like the drama between e/c and i hope at some point he makes contact with his real ass hole of a mom he will only learn to appreciate what he had all the more and realize how lucky he was to have essme and what his dad did have to sacrafice e/b sex as long as its really hot i learn to deal

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I prefer a carlisle/bella HEA with this story, but I can't wait to see the trouble edward causes along the way

really good chapter

Reviewer: Hev (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Awe please have Carlise and Bella stay together.... this is the first non E/B story I have wanted to Bella to be with another person.

Reviewer: whimsicalmusing (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Can I just say I love this story? I'm rooting for Bella and  Carlisle. I adore the passion and reluctant connection they share. Edward and Bella are fun and snarky but I feel Edward needs to grow up before he starts to deserve her. He's puppy chow and Carlisle is big dog. :D PLEASE don't make us wait long for an update! Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I hate it when you tell me that there are only a couple chapters left. It's so good, i don't want it to end! Great chapter! Loved the banter with Alice, Bella and Edward, and Jasper asking about the other doctors was priceless. Great job!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Fantastic again!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 5: Busted

Ah!  Gotta hurry to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Whoa.  Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Screw Edward I love the sexy Doc & Bella!!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

Fantastic!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Im so tossed up in this fic ...part of me Loves C&B but i feel this need to be E&B. My heart goes out to both man.. I love this fic ♥

Reviewer: Teena (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I love ,love, love this story!!!!!! MMMMMMM sexy Dr.mmmmmmmm

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Well I NEVER EVER EVER thought I woud say this, but in this story, I DON'T want Bella and Edward to have sex or be together and I DO want her and Carlise to be together!!!!!!!  YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  That is it!!!!!!!!  Crazy idea right?!?!  LOL!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I'm pretty upset about the non Edward/Bella thing, but I'll survive it.

Will you consider writing an alternate ending that ends Edward/Bella? I would totally love that, if you'd consider it, after this story is done :]

Keep up the awesome work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

That was great!  You've got an overuse of commas going on but it's easy to overlook when the story is so fantastic!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

Now I need a cigarette

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Things are gonna get mighty interesting now.  Loved the Charlie hunting comment.  The gun scene in Twilight was my favorite scene.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Coming Home

A fantastic start!  I'm off to the next chapter!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

I'm actually glad that it won't be an E/B HEA. And I hardly ever say that, only once b-4.

That was hot! Great chapter.

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Sex in Seattle

loved it.. so hott..

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.