Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Juvarni (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Oh. My. God. I did not see that coming! How did Edward find out!??! What's going to happen next!? I'm so hooked! I absolutely love this story and I can't wait to see what happens!!!!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

*gasp* how long has he known? That sucks for bella for him to say that he ended it, for the time being at least. I'm glad Edward stopped, I thought he wasn't going to for a moment there, but I'm happy he was thinking clearly. Great chapter!

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

I LOVE this fic. Not even going to lie.

I am usually a pro E/B girl...but hot damn. I like me some Dr. Cullen on the side ;) This is amazing and I cannot WAIT for you to update!

Seriously so awesome. I knew Edward would find out on his own and I was only waiting for the sh*t to hit the fan!

xoxo,

AG1981



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's always a huge compliment when B/E fans stick with the B/C pairing

Reviewer: christianna1157 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

oh my god! i did not imagine that carlisle would end things between him and bella! i was very upset when i read that, but of course i continued to read because i enjoy reading this. i was really not expecting the ending of this chapter. it actually surprised me to know that edward found out. i can't wait until the next chapter is finished!!

Reviewer: Briseis (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Hello velvetbutterfly. I found your story just by chance today and honestly, I read it in a row. I couldn't stop, it was so fantastic, exciting and S.E.X.Y.! gosh, is it still so hot in this room or is it me? I guess I need a drink... those lemon were absolutely amazing! I'm truly speechless... *thumbs-up* :D

I loved every chapter and I love the pairing C/B, it's like they're perfect for each other! and I'm sorry, that I haven't written a review to every single one, but I'll promise to do that in the future! count me as a new fan! I love your work and can't wait for the next update!

greets from germany! b.



Author's Response:

Wow! I can not believe that you read the entire thing in one day! I'm blown away. Seriously. And I'm so glad you like it and it wasn't a huge waste of your time lol I'm really slow at updating, it usually is at least 4 weeks, but I'm hoping to have the next chapter up asap! Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Finally an Edward who isn't a dick. Well not completely, anyway.

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Oh my gosh!

Words can't describe how in love with this chapter I am! I think this is by far the most amazing one! No, I can't say that, 'cause I love all the chapter. Really. I can't believe he knew! AAHHH!!! I wanted to scream. Bt seeing as it is one in the morning I don't want to wake everyone in the house and get stoned to death. lol. I can NOT WAIT TILL YOU UPDATE!!

Pleasse update! I love it and can Not wait!

-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really wasn't sure how this chapter was going to go over, but I'm really pleased with the reviews. I'm working on the next chapter as much as I can and hopefully will have it up before my usual 4 week mark

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Holy fuck

moo

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Oh my gosh! That totally broke my heart when Carlisle did that. I'm so glad you're going to give us his reasoning on this.

What a relief that Edward stopped things. Does he really know that Carlisle is the guy or is he just guessing at this point?

I can honestly say that I can't wait for more. You have me so hooked on this fic!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

oh snap

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

O! OH!......am glad they didn't have sex, update soon plssssssss!

Reviewer: born_to_b_flea (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Fantastic Fic, I'm eagerly awaiting an update, I MUST know what happens. I have pimped this fic to my wee group of obsessed fanfic readers :)

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

best. last. line. ever.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Great chapter! I think Bella is a bit too bitchy with Alice, but other than that, I love it!

Reviewer: ashleynichole10 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

omg thank god they didnt have sex. im all for bella and carlise! i hope they get back together fast. update soon

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

OMG! You just can't leave us hanging like that! How did Edward find out? How long has he known? Did he just piece it all together like Jasper did? I really felt for Bella when Carlisle broke it off - it just seemed so bizarre for him to totally change his mind. Is it something to do with Edward finding out? Do we get a sneak preview on the thread? Please don't keep us hanging on for too long - I don't think my poor heart could take it! Brilliant as always x



Author's Response:

Carlisle is seriously giving me emotional whip lash. One minute he's telling Bella that he can't get enough of her and that he wants to be with her, the next he's breaking things off - over the phone of all things! Why did he do it? Was it more than just the reasons he gave her? I can't say much, but I think when it comes to Bella, both Edward and Carlilse have underestimated the impact she'd have on both their lives.

Reviewer: Brandinm05 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

ahhhhhhhhhh- that last line was AMAZING!  can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! That last line had me panicking!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Oh boy... Great chapter!

Reviewer: vabeachgal (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

such a great chapter...please,please hurry with the next one!!!you are awesome!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

OMG shocker!!!!!   Poor Bella and mean ole Carlisle (for her own good - scoff!) and Edward!  Damn I need to read the next chapter!

Achilles



Author's Response:

What is with the Cullen men thinking they know what is best for everyone, right? Some are comparing what he did as New Moon-ish. I never even thought of the two when writing this, but I can see it seems that way. I hope to have the next chapter up before my usual 3-4 week mark. I'm doing my best!

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Dun dun dun.......I had a feeling he'd figure it out. And I know Carlisle probably thought he was doing the right thing, but hopefully he gets his head out of his ass and realizes that he needs her. And to those that don't like the BellaxCarlisle match up, *sticks tongue out*, so there. I think it's hot! Love it, can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Ok wait you mean Carlisle and Bella r actually going to end up together. And no edwArd and Bella at all not even a little. Man I was so into his story too. Good chapter I reAlly liked the end when edwars called her out. You really should be more specific with the discription though. You kind of tricked me lol food job otherwise though

Author's Response:

Many people have felt "tricked" by the synopsis. When I started writing this fic I fully intended it for it to be  B/E in the end. I never thought the characters would take me to where they have now. Yes, the synopsis does make it sound like there will be sexy times and possibly a HEA for the die hard B/E fans. But reading it closely, it just asks the question what will happen when she meets the best man's son. And what has happened? A lot of drama on an emotional rollercoaster. I'm sorry if you feel decieved, but I'm glad you are liking it nonetheless :)

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

WOW WOW WOW! What an ending!!! You can't leave it like this! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE FAST!!!!! Oh my God, Edward knew! What will happen now?!

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

LOVE IT! Angst ahoy! Oh it broke my heart when Carlisle ended it. I kind of thought the entire chapter Edward isnt that stupid, he has to have figured it out if Jasper did. I was right! Go me! I am loving this story and I am loving Bella and daddy C! I am so glad you stuck to your guns and had that pairing. I like it! Didn't think I would so that was an amazing surprise to me, and a huge credit to your writing. On the edge of my seat for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! It really is a huge compliment when readers tell me I've been able to change their views on the pairing and what they thought they wouldn't like at all has become one of their favorites!

No, Edward isn't that stupid at all. But how long has he known is the big question?

Reviewer: TheFutureMrsPattinson (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 14: Secrets Exposed

Love the chapter! The ending with the Edward/Bella-action was great.

I can not wait for the next chapter, I wonder how Edward found out... I really hope you'll update pretty soon, otherwise I might die from the anticipation...=P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.