Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dawny (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

OMG....I cant wait for you to continue you this story

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I would definitely like Edward's point of view on this - especially if he's been off looking for his mother...

Absolutely fantastic chapter. So glad you updated!

I've never read the Fountainhead. Now I'm curious! :)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Wonderful Chapter!  Nice to see someone treat REnee like she isn't just an idiot!  Great advice!

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

great story! please keep writing, and write a new chaoter and post it quickly please!!!! ur amazing! love u!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I would love an EPOV...I think I said that last time!  Now that Esme knows the complete truth.....she needs to spill to Carlisle!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

YES to the EPOV, of course! this cahpter was good, well written and interesting. i liked renee's character. can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: memphismom (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Wedding

Who can be tired of the B/C sex?!?!  It doesnt necessarily mean there is going to be less B/E sex!!!  Sigh.  Happy chappie.

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

I liked Carlisles POV

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Um, Hot! and to think I wasn't too keen on the idea of Carlisle and Bella...who knew?

Reviewer: lisawhite72 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

i think it would be nice to see what Edward is thinking hey if he is whispering to you dont ignore him he might start shouting lol but so far im really enjoying this your a good writer . :)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I think if Edward's talking to you about this fic, you should listen. And I'm not exactly what you might call an Edward fan. But, I think a writer is led in the right direction by her characters. So, if he has something important to say, maybe he should have one from his POV.

I love that Esme, Charlie, and Renee are being supportive and have given Bella their words of wisdom. Renee, especially, had some important things for Bella to consider.

I hope that somehow, Carlisle is able to forgive Bella. I see him as a very forgiving man. Yes, what she did was wrong. It was horribly wrong and it would take a lot of time before he could completely trust her again. But, I believe that she can build that trust up. And they could be happy together. I don't think that what Bella did was unforgivable.

I do hope that they can work through this, because these characters belong together. Once again, you've given us an amazing chapter. Thank you!



Author's Response:

ITA that the charcters lead the author and not the other way around. For expample, and I've said this before, I had fully intended this to be a B/E fic...and now look where we are lol. I have no complaints however that Carlisle and Bella's heart - and bodies - led me here. I love the story they have created for themselves.

I'm so on the fence on what Bella did. Was it really cheating since neither had defind the relationship and nothing was offical? Whatever happens will have to be Carlisle's decision, I trust him to make it right.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Bloody hell, poor Bella and yes, an awful lot to think about.  Yay Charlie, Esme and even Renee for being really understanding and knowing that Bella does really love him :)

I think an EPOV would be good here.  I know he was still miffed at his dad but he shoultn't have taken his revenge out using Bella and deep down I think he knew he was wrong too!

Achilles

Reviewer: skipaheartbeat (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I squealed like a little girl when I saw the update alert in my inbox.

I loved this chapter. Except I really kinda missed Carlisle a lot.

And awesome to Jasper having the same favorite book as me.

 

: ]



Author's Response:

I have a confession....I've never actually read The Fountainhead. *hangs head in shame* But I remember that one of my close male friends said it was his favourite book, so I figured if a guy like him could like it, then it might not be such a bad choice for Jasper.

I will have to check it out though, since so many people have commented that its their fav, too

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

This was so dark and "mentally challenging" - well written, awesome and totally full my expectations. Loved it! I almost screamed out loud when I noticed an update :) Keep it coming!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I think an EPOV would be great. Just to get his side of everything and see where his head is at in all of this. That is a hell of a lot for Bella to think about. Awesome chapter! I was completely shocked that Carlisle had talked to Charlie!! Crazy!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

great chapter.

 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Yes, it does seem Bella has some things to think about and some decisions to make. Very eager to see what she chooses to do...

Reviewer: Casper NZ (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Poor Bella!  Would love to hear from Edward :D

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

*raises her hand like Hermione Granger in kindergarten* Ooooh - EPOV please!!!!

Amazing chapter, as always. I feel for Bella, but am siding with Carlisle on this one - at least for now.



Author's Response:

Right now, so am I. I'm totally on the fence about this whole Bella/Edward thing. Was it cheating? Was it not as bad as cheating since they hadn't defind their relationship? Whatever happens will have to be Carlisle's decision.

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Oh, yeah. I'll bet Edward has been whispering in your ear. And licking your earlobe, kissing your neck, etc. :)
I am SO glad you updated. I would add Edward's point of view if he were licking my ear... Cullen men...yum...

Author's Response:

LOL! Gotta love those Cullen men

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

Have to say I hate Edward in this story but he's not a demon, he's just spoiled. Of course I would read an EPOV, can't wait to see what you do with it!

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

I think anything Edward had to say stopped being relevant when this became a C/B fic.  He could tell us where he went, but honestly, who cares.  His opinion of Bella and her relationship with his dad is irrelevant.  This story is now about Carlisle and Bella.  If Carlisle and Edward reconcile we should see it from CPOV.  If Bella and Carlisle reconcile and Edward has an opinion about that then we should see his reaction through C or B's eyes.

Reviewer: HopelesslyLoveAddicted (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Broken Promises

please have Carlisle realise that not only was she upset, but she was drunk too!!!! that would make my day!!!!!!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

um..gasp!..wow...so edward is younger than bella??...makes carlisle the clear winner!!

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: Words of Wisdom

OMG!!! I can't believe it!! My computer was down for a bit and I come online to check what I missed and I didn't get to read two chapters! TWO!! I went crazy with the last chapter and then there was another!! AAAHHH!!! I can't believe this is all taking place right now! WOW! I don't know what else to say but I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU UPDATE!!! AND I LOVE IT!!

Oh, and an EPOV is fine with me, it'll let me know where that boy went to...

 

-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response:

LOL damn computers! Glad you got caught up! I'm so glad people are open to an EPOV. I didn't want to have too many POV's in this story, but right now I think it is very important that Edward has his say

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.