Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: badkfare (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! what an amazing end to an amazing story! I loved it!!!! Can't wait to see what you do next!

Reviewer: kidmomx4 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

I loved this story.  Laughed sometimes, and absolutely loved it!

Great, wonderful, fabulous job......THANKS!!!!

Reviewer: TheLambToHisLion (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

beautiful (:

Reviewer: sugar_licks (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: Busted

oh jesus above!!!!!! whats gunna happen!?! i love your story p.s.

Reviewer: Lune Noire (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

I adore this story!

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: Drunk Confessions

OK seriously, now you really need to somehow get carlilse out of the picture and make bella less thick headed and get her to accept edward already! it's KILLIN ME

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

Awesome. This is the only story that I have ever wanted Bella to be with anyone other then Edward.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

i loved it!!!! SOOO MUCH!! gah It's perfection. Absolutely perfect. I don't have a negative thing to say. Well it is a little odd imagining Edward with anyone else (I think I've not let go of him yet) so instead of Angela I think I just imagined a blank spot lol works for me

funny how that works out- Bella and Carlisle totally agree with me just havent gotten past the other hurdle. 

:) thanks for opening my eyes more with this fic. I've mentioned this is reviews prior - it's my fist non E/B fic and you've do a great job and making me look for more :) 

Reviewer: Moonliteclipse (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

This story was PERFECT! You are a great writer and couldn't think of a better ending. (plus the babies name was much better) Love ya!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

Loved it!  I didn't'know what this story would turn out to be - mostly smut I thought.  I was sadly mistaken.  Actually it's lucky for me that I was wrong, since I got to enjoy this story so much!  Thanks for sharing it.  I thought you were going to make Bella pregnant after their reunion at her apartment! ;)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

This was such a sweet way to end it. I love that you were able to let us know about the happy lives of all the different characters.

I have truly loved this fic and will look forward to anything else you decide to write.

Reviewer: BellanEdward4ever (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

*sigh* happiness.  Bravo!!!  Sad to see this end, but love the way it worked out.  I'm a sucker for happy endings!!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

I had to go get my tissues. What a beautiful ending to a great story. It was funny, snarky, sexy and loving. I am all for Carlisle loving and when we watch Twilight my two daughters both say "oh boy" and look at me when he makes his grand entrance into the ER. They both now that Mommy likes Carlisle the best.

Reviewer: strokesfan84 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

Awwww! So sweet and perfect! I'm so glad you gave them such a good HEA.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

HEARTBROKEN! 

NOOO!! 

IT'S NOT OVER *denial* 

NO. there will be 24205003058359135030310350 chapters after this. 

*denies ending*

I love this story. I'm in love with it. I'm hopelessly IN love. Please don't let it be over. Begging yes, flattery yes =P 

Amazing Amazing job. 

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

What a sweet, sweet ending!  I loved it!  Great work!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

:))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

this is very creepy to read, because just thinking about carlilse doing terrible things to bella is just so completely wrong. yet i cant stop reading! why the hell is that lol i'm nervous now for edward to come into the picture, with all this weirdness going on...i want him and bella to get together, like i do in all the fanfics i read so im veryyyyy anxious to see what happens later :)

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

What a wonderful story!  I am so sad that it is over.

I am glad Edward ended up with Angela!

I am also excited  that you will be writing more...you are a very compelling writer and cant wait to read what your mind comes up with next!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Edward & Carlsise ...... bella is such a lucky girl!!!! Cant wait to finish this naughty story!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

Yeah for the HEA!!!! I loved your story hopefully you'll write more!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

This was a fantastic story!! I am so sad that it is over.

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

ur amazing! i love the story!!!!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Epilogue: 1095 Days Later

i'm a little surprised at how content i am with the ending. i know you had some negative feedback when bella didn't end up with carlisle; i admit i was a bit on the fence. i am so happy that i stayed with your story. i look forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: sugar_licks (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

amazing... hot.... sexy as FUCk!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.