Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Wow, I didn't think we'd get Bella and Carlisle together in this chapter. Good job, the setting was great and I still love Esme.

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

So hot that I forgot about the dinner I was cooking (quite the accomplisment since I was starving)

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

wow oh wow, that was hot! I am definitely looking forward to more!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

This is the hottest story!  I love it!

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Wow, intense! Do a more detailed Carlisle and Bella fuck next time please. I'd love for him to act out that bathroom fantasy of the mirror and the shower. More soon please! Edie x

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Wow... I thought the last chapter was HOT! This one beat that one all to hell. Great Chapter.

Reviewer: ang35 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

They're totally gonna take away my Eddie card for this, but I'm seriously liking the whole Carlisle/Bella thing right now.  Woo!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

wow that was hot!!! the wedding is going to be so much fun. :)

I so can't wait to see where this goes....

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Oh god that was beyond hot!!!! Very well done.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Holy CRAP!! Carliele HungWell Cullen does the deed! up against a wall! outside a clug! with Bella!!!

SWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!

What is gonna happen when Edward appears? OH PLEEEEZE, tell me there's a Carlisle/Bella/Edward sandwich somewhere in my future!!!!

Hmm, what's that? do I smell smoke?? oh my...my panties have caught fire!! :o

 

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

holy SHIT that's hot...I love Carlisle and his hotness is always overwhelmed by his "dad"ness.....but that ain't right. he is HOT HOT HOT HOT! older, wiser, and sexy as all get-out. BRING ON THE BOOTAY, DR. CULLEN!!!!!

 

*looks around for a cigarette*

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

holy SHIT that's hot...I love Carlisle and his hotness is always overwhelmed by his "dad"ness.....but that ain't right. he is HOT HOT HOT HOT! older, wiser, and sexy as all get-out. BRING ON THE BOOTAY, DR. CULLEN!!!!!

 

*looks around for a cigarette*

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

This is SO going to get complicated later!! :)

Reviewer: leoflora (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

It's winter where I am at the moment and let me just say that after reading the four chapters, I now do not need anything else to warm me up. Did I say warm? That scene was HOT. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

I couldn't stop smiling throughout the whole chapter. We all know what it feels like to talk to someone SO hot.

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

Holy Hell woman... I'm not sure, but I think I may have just died. *Checks* ... Yep, the heat killed me!

Reviewer: CourtneyRose (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

ooh dirty alley sex? fair enough ;)

loved the description of his well-endowed-ment, if thats a word :P

keep writing!

x

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

HOT!

But will this be a Carlisle/Bella story or an Edward/Bella story? HMMMM...

Please update soon!

Reviewer: couteau (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

I'm loving this so far! I can't wait until she meets Edward. I hope you update soon. :D

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

I love you. Please update soon. This story seriously leaves me wanting more.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

My girly bits are sad that you made them stop. This story is definitely hot.

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

I feel her pain.  Nice jab, Bella.

Reviewer: Vicious (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

HOT! srsly, that was intense. :)

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

"She reached for her water glass, and was just about to take a sip, when she suddenly felt a hand on her bare knee.

She was fairly certain, it wasn’t Alice."

Bahahahhaa!  This line struck me as insanely hilarious for some reason.  I'm looking forward to reading this fic!

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Coming Home

Wow, that was awesome. I love the brother/sister switcheroo. Funny!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.