Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Carlisle's POV. I can't wait for edward to show up. This is hysterical and it is bound to get 100 times better.

Reviewer: randigiles (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

i do believe you made me dizzy....scuse me whilst i swoon and fan...

Reviewer: brooke (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I'm loving this! I just want Edward to stay away so that there's nothing/no one to mess up the Carlisle/Bella.

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Awww that was really sweet, I would like to see their relationship build up more. And yes, a CPOV would be awesome, please do that! Great chapter. Please update soon!

Reviewer: lil leelee (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

yeah i totally agree for a pov from carlise id like to know what he thinks/ feels towards bella!!

i cant wait for edward to enter this story and why they dont see eye to eye

update soon!!!!

xx

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Great chapter! I like that Esme knows. It will allow for so much more to be said. And the little insight to Carlisle was nice. I can't wait for Edward to appear. I can only imagine that Carlisle will be willing to let Bella in at the same time she begins to fall for his son. And their differences! I can't wait to learn more about them.

Fantastic job! And I'd love a POV from Carlisle. Let's see what's in tha sexy doctors head!!!

Holly

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

It was a good chapter!  I like how Esme handled the situation and I'm glad we found out a little more about Carlisle.  In most stories, the character of Carlisle is a perfect person...compasionate, selfless, wise, drop-dead-gorgeous, etc.  It's nice to see a story where he has a flaw and I'm enjoying the sort-of-mid-life-crisis. 

 

I'd love to see a CPOV.  Can't wait to see what you come up with!  Let me know if you need a beta or anything.  I'd be glad to help. 

~Leslie

Reviewer: randigiles (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Coming Home

ohhhhhhhhh hot bitch!

Reviewer: Tweetiebird86 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

*raises hand*...oh pick me!! ...okay, well where to begin. What is going to happen when Edward shows up? I mean if they dont get along, what will he think when he finds out about their 'relationship' i truly hope that Bella stays with Carlisle, especially since i feel like they kind of need one another...cant wait for the drama to unfold...

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Oh yes we need to know what is going on in his head - and how is he damaged?? and when are we going to meet Edward - this is going to get awkard soon and I love it

Reviewer: SassenachWench (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Nice chapter!  Keep it up.  Carlisle's POV would be great!

Reviewer: princesspeach (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I'd love to hear Carlisle's point of view -- but I'm far more anxious to find out what happens when Edward comes into the picture!

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I recently rec'd this fic to someone looking for C/B stories.  It's fun so far.  Can't wait to see the sparks fly when Eddie enters the picture.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I'm soo glad that you updated. I really love this story.

I was wondering if this was going to end up canon or if the other characters were going to end up in the story. Just curious.

Reviewer: KrisLH (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I'm new to your story, and am really loving it so far! I've never read a Bella/Carlisle fic, but this has me totally invested now! Wonderful!

I'm almost a bit afraid for Edward to show up. I'm loving Bella & Carlisle together, and for the first time, I'm not sure I want Edward to arrive and sweep her off her feet. However you take this story though, I'm with you for the ride, and looking forward to every second of it!

 

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Very interesting chapter and Esme damn it was so cryptic...grrr....can't wait for more, would like Carlise's POV if it sheds some light on his issues so to speak.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Wow!  This is good!  So, it's Charlie and Esme that caught the two of them.  Anyway, I would stay with Bella's POV and let Carlisle explain his side of the story through dialogues.  Anyway, I won't mind seeing Carlisle's POV I would just rather stay in one person's head at a time.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

That was nice, and fun!  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Yay, so happy to get an update on this story! (I actually abondende another fic in the middle of a chapter to read this one).

In a way I like the idea of a Carlisle pov chater, on the other hand... I'm not sure yet. Maybe it'll work.

I'm curious to find out who Edward's mother is and why she isn't around

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Ooh, I'm up for cpov.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

Ooh, I'm up for cpov.

Reviewer: sg360girl (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

WHERE IS EDWARDDDD??????

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

YES we must have a Carlisle POV. MUST!

I am really enjoying this story.  Even with the Damaged Man. Nothing as irresistable as the hard-to-commit male, eh?  I won't say "attain" because I sense he's very "attainable" in one sense.

Anyway.  Great work. Nice scene.  I do hope you're not going to overdo on expanding the storyline...?  *nose wrinkling* This is just so wonderful as Life in Small.

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Damaged Man

I'm glad Esme told it like it was rather than judging. Don't worry about the wait, take as long as you need to write. Besides it's a compliment... if we're begging then we're gagging for more :o)

Reviewer: Devil_In_Miss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Busted

great story so far. i am really going to enjoy following it. ow often do you update?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.