Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Man, I love Carlisle and Bella.  I guess it was good while it lasted. :)

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Man, I love Carlisle and Bella.  I guess it was good while it lasted. :)

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edward!!!

Reviewer: SUSI3AM (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

OMG!...EDWARDS HERE!!...CANT WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EdwardsBrunette (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Aaaahhh yes and so it begins!!!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Uh Oh

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

ok, best chapter yet... serously, I am on the edge of my seat until the next chapter. Can I tell you what I want to happen? I really want Edward to fall fast for Bella and Bella to be hesitant because of Carlisle. I want lots of drama and lots of lemons. Is that too much to ask for??? LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Intense! Hot! Love it!

 

And is this the original Awkward?  *grin*  I am eagerly -- may I say desperately? -- looking forward to watching you juggle this one!

 

:)

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

great chapter hope the move went well

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Oooo and in comes Edward. I have a feeling things are gonna be shaken up! I like that he brought Jasper along. Alice is gonna love him! Haha. Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

This is going to get messy!! I can't wait to see how it goes.  Please update soon. 

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

I wonder what happens when Mr. Incredible Son shows up!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

some word of encouragement  get back on the horse here more chapters   you have a beautiful story going here  need more

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

The part about the nipples made me laugh out loud. 

I never knew it before this story, but I really like the Charlie / Esme pairing. And yes, dirty talking Carlisle is hot... 

Keep up the good work! 

Reviewer: SC Mom (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

I'm loving this story.  It's very hot.  I reread the dinner table scene over and over and it never gets old.  Thanks for a great read.  :)

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

Well even if there aren't any ooops for them I think they should be together and maybe when Edward shows up he can be with an older woman named Irina or something...UPDATE ASAP!!!  Pleaseeeeeeeee

Barb

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

hint hint...no oops for bella and carlisle...are u saying there will be one for bella and edward? lol

Reviewer: BloodstainedBreath (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

i absolutely love bella/carlisle as a pairing! that shit is HOT.

PLEASE don't make this canon, i don't think i could bear it. Make edward do alice or something, just as long as it's not bella and edward!!! Lol. you're a great writer, and i love damaged carlisle. tehe i also like jealous carlisle.... any possibility for bella to bring that side out in him a tad more??? xD

Rhiarna (:

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

 this chapter deserves a big box of godivas   been watching for your next chapter  and it was worth waiting for   

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

Well, this is one fine kettle of fish. She's banging the hell out of  Carlisle (which is FUCKhot, by the way!!) and now Edward is going to appear.  Talk about competition between father and son...Frued wouldn't know what the hell hit him!!

 

So...when is Eddie coming to town??? >:>

Does this story involve a threesome??????

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

Omg...hot hot hot...i didnt think i was going to like the C/B but OMG ITS HOT!  I LOVE IT!  These stolen moments are the lemony goodness!  I want to jump Carlisle's bone...whew!  UPDATE FASTER!!!!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

Wow, I never thought I would like a story like this but I am SO HOOKED! MORE SOON PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

OMG I need a shower and to think i am reading this when my husband is out fo town for a week :( haha Great job glad to see things from his side

Reviewer: KrisLH (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

Yeah. That was...AMAZING. Things are so powerful and intense between them right now. Beyond the physical, you can see the emotional power taking hold of each of them. That being said...I have to throw my opinion into the ring. I'm sure everyone is giving opinions of what should/shouldn't happen with Edward. All i can say, is that...for the first time ever...I'm hoping AGAINST Edward. Not to say, Edward can't complicate things, but it would seem like some kind of a betrayal of the very real emotions that seem to be emerging between Bella & Carlisle, for her to just chuck them to the side in favor of some attraction to his son. I'm just SOOO loving your Carlisle, and I'm wishing good things for him. I never thought I would love a Bella - Carlisle pairing, but I am SOLD, 100%.

That being said, YOU ARE THE AUTHOR of this story, and of course you have full license to take this story in the whatever direction you choose. I will be along for the ride REGARDLESS of where it goes.

Bottom line - I LOVE this story, and can't wait to see what happens next!

THANK YOU!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

No oops?  Well that's no fun, at least that would sure put things in another category fast.  But you are the author so you must have something exceptional planned.

So far, I'm hooked.  Update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.