Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Finally!

I've been waiting for the moment that they meet!

Awesome work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

I have to admit, I've really been enjoying Bella and Carlisle that i almost don't want Edward to show up. I can't wait to see how you play all of this out. Just as long as you keep the hot lemons in there, I'll be good. I don't care who she's getting her O from. Carlisle, Edward, it makes no difference to me. Also, so glad you're back from writers block. I squealed when I saw this new chapter was up. I honestly look forward to it so much. Keep up the amazing work.

Holly

Reviewer: rgvdoll (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

O my!  How awesome!  Two gorgeous men for Bella!  I would hate to see Carlisle get hurt. So sad to see that happen.. I would have Bella stay with Carlisle  to see if there's a future.   Lets not forget that if "this" Edward is like the other Edward of the SM books, she's in for alot of heartache because of his self deprecating ways.   Carlisle is way better in this instance.  Go away Edward. 

Hurry and give us more!  Love the Lemons!   Sigh! So Hot! 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Glad for the update to this intriguing story.  Carlisle is beyond hot.

Now Edward is on the scene (with Jasper I presume).  Wonder what you have planned next...

Hope I don't have to wait quite so long to find out...

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

I loved the hot coat closet sex! And the new house sex! Honestly, I was kind of hoping you'd decide not to bring Edward into this. I was really enjoying the Bella/Carlisle action and Edward's bound to cause problems. I know, he's needed for drama and awkwardness (is that even a word?), but I hope there's a way for Carlisle and Bella to stay together!

Reviewer: jenniferpattinson (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

YOU MENTIONED REDDING!!! You are now my all time favorite author for mentioning my hometown!!! WHOOP WHOOP!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Woo! Things are about to get crazy

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Ohh the suspence indeed i hope your writes block is over, because the wait for this chapter was unbearable.

Did i already say how much i'm lovin on this story??, well a am heaps.

I'll get my sister to make you your favourtie baked good, or i can make cookies, what ever you so desire, all you have to do is get the next chapter up, quick as.

xx

Moo

Reviewer: strokesfan84 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Thank you for updating! I love this story, and it's the perfect distraction from all the flooding here in Georgia!

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

oh i can taste the drama!!!!  super hot chapter!!!

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

I'm so glad you updated!  I recently recommended this fic to someone and it made me miss it.  So, this was freakin' hot.  I NEVER thought I'd want to touch a C/B fic with a 10-foot pole and yet, here I am rec'ing this to friends.  I'm interested in seeing if it becomes a B/E fic and exactly how you plan to work that out. 

Good luck, BTW, if that's your plan.  :)

Do you have a twilighted thread?

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

omg!!!! cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Great story...just don't make us wait so long for an update!  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

YAY! Fantastic chapter!!!

I LOVE the visit the house scene. Carlisle's just dropping all kinds of hints about how seriously he's seeing this

And Charlie - do you HUNT!? Awesome

Meeting Edward in this chapter was a surprise - i wasn't expecting it.

So glad you're sticking with this, even through writer's block. It really is a fabulous chapter and story! Do you know yet who she's going to end up with? I think I remember something about you still playing with plotlines... Regardless, I love it!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Yea! Edward is here - Now the fun begins!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

AHHHH THEY MEET! i still pick carlisle tho :D

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

OHNO!!!!!! LOL where's Carlisle ??? His eyes are staring down his Lady... just not attached to the right Body.. I don't know why but I really do want Carlisle to be with Bella and get the girl this time  :D... UPDATE ASAP Pleaseeee

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

awww, SHIT!! Fresh from booty, no less, she meets Edward! (cue the dramatic music) DUH DUH DUH!!!! 

Is she gonna do a threesome with them?  And what will she say to Edward? Sorry, can't fuck you, I'm boning your dad. Or "sorry, Carlisle, I've decided to bang your son instead of you." Gah! Talk about uncomfortable situations!   And whos got the bigger peen?  >:>  Is Edward as gifted in the sexin' as his dad?? Is that Jasper with him?

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

ahhhhh you are leaving us with suck a cliffy!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

Thank Jesus!  I was getting impatient :)  And the old guy hook ups were wearing on me...nothing against Carlisle - I'm just not much of a B/C reader.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

AH!  (heart stops, for sure I am dead.)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Revelations

PHUCK that's hot!!  Christ...I don't know if I could walk away from Carlisle...hot, eager, and hung - to walk toward Edward! gah! Sophie's choice wasn't that hard!!!!

Reviewer: asja (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

This is definitely my favourite story- please update soon! Totally not fair to keep us waiting :) Excellent writing, flows perfectly, at times it feels like it's not fan fiction that I'm reading.

Great work!

Reviewer: SassenachWench (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

I love this story. I love the dynamic between Carlisle and Bella, and quite honestly I was hoping you would change your mind about making it a triangle, because then someone has to end up unhappy, and that's just going to bum me out.

I do have one recommendation though.  I think you should have someone beta your stuff more thoroughly.  There are a few typos and mis-used words that are a bit distracting to readers.

But again, I love the Carlisle/Bella tension and chemistry. Very nicely done.

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Anticipation

yay Edward and Bella are finally meeting. please update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.