Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: Busted

*LOL* Oh SHHHhh!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bliss

WOW!!!! Yeah id say im spent *LOL* Shit that was fricking HOT!!!! All i can can see is that DILF (Dad I'd Like to F*ck or Dr. I'd Like to F*ck, Take your pic)

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: Alone in Charlie's Kitchen

Holy f*ck! This chapter was HOT!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: Oh, Dr. Cullen!

So how old is Bella and who is Carlisle's baby momma?

I love how Bella keeps spacing out!



Author's Response:

Bella is 23 (I had to think about that one for a second because I couldn't remember lol) As for the rest... keep reading and you'll find out!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

It's time for Bella and Carlisle to decide if they are a "couple" or not...

And Edward needs to find out the truth about his mother (well, maybe that she is the one who left, not that she didn't want him).  Esme needs to take care of that before the wedding!

Poor Alice!  She definitely deserved some between the sheets action with Jasper.  Maybe after the wedding?



Author's Response:

Everything will be revealed very soon!

Reviewer: Ash88 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

looooooooove this story be so sad to see it go :(



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll be sad, too. But be sure to look for more of my work ;)

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

I love this story

Reviewer: dazzledinNY (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

omg hot hot hot chapter!

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

I LOVE CARLISLE WITH BELLA.  CONTINUE, PLEASE AND LET THEM BE HAPPY.  HURRY, THOUGH.  IT IS TOO LONG BETWEEN CHAPTERS.



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I apologize for the longer waits. Every time I think I can get ahead and post a chapter sooner than the last something always comes up.

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

I can't wait to find out who she ends up with!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

I'm so curious to how you plan to end this because I'm not really sure. She's screwing Carlisle but is interested in Edward. Good chapter.

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babysitting Edward Cullen

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

This Edward is mean but full of charm update soon please killing me with anticipation

Author's Response:

Just waiting for validation ;)

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

Great chapter (well chapters, since I was catching up on the last few)! :D Can't wait to read more! :):)

Reviewer: MandMCandy09 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

I love this story, I cannot wait what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter is written and just waiting to be beta'd.

Reviewer: CrissDiNozzo (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Busted

Is this fic still alive?



Author's Response:

A new chapter was just posted not too long ago, so yes it's still alive. :)

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

Okay, what is your definition of "too long"?  I really want her to stay with Carlisle.  Hopefully you do too.  Let's post 2 chapters at a time....what do you say?

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

Wow!  Don't worry.  I actually enjoy your Edward. :-)  Just let the story write itself.

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

I like an Edward with issues, the Edward I write has issues too. Great chapter, it was worth the wait. I enjoyed the banter between Alice and Jasper very much, made me laugh

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

Wow, Edward's a bit of a jerk, but that just makes for a more interesting story!

Reviewer: cuteepie2 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

I love your Edward!!  Even if he does have issues!  LOL  Poor Carlisle tho!!  I think this was a great chapter and can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

I was SOOOO happy to see this update! I love this story, you're doing an amazing job! My heart just breaks for both of them. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: SassenachWench (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

Another awesome chapter.  You're doing a great job!  I like your Edward -- he's smart, honest, and charming in a bitter sort of way.  Of course, I like your Carlisle too...Dunno how you're gonna resolve this one, but I'm anxious to find out.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 9: Secrets and Lies

I love this story, and I love ur Edward.  I was hoping Carlile did something messed up so bella would shag edward, but... i guess he is still a sexy teddy bear.  Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.