Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For On Air and In Love
Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:16 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

I love it! Officially top fave.

I love it! I love it! I love it!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:46 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

ANTONIA MARIE!!! THAT'S her name. :)

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 09:21 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

*fans herself* WOW!

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:53 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

WOOOHOOOO.....*fans self* LOVING THIS!!!

>

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:04 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

I loved that!  I'll start the sequel tonight....

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 04:38 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Loved that!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 12:43 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Well.... I have got to listen to radio more! lol

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 05:25 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

great story   wish you would cont      

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:39 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

WOW just wow - did i already say that?

 

well its true!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:28 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

wow that was awsomw - too awsome to be justa one shot - maybe you could do a pt2 so it would be a 2 shot. . . .

 

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:55 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Ohhh loved it!  You should write a part 2.  I would totally read it. A part 2 in which they were face to face (or rather body t body)!



Author's Response:

Oh it's coming ... trust me! And thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:54 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Ohhh loved it!  You should write a part 2.  I would totally read it. A part 2 in which they were face to face (or rather body t body)!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:57 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Hahahaha, love it! Now tell me, bb. How many reviewer ask you to continue this? lol



Author's Response:

I've caved to pressure, and a sequel is on the way! Thanks for the lovely feedback!

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:25 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Uh... one shot? I hope not! That was sooooo hot! Loved it.



Author's Response:

No worries, a sequel is underway. Thanks for enjoying and reviewing!

Reviewer: cece (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:25 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Wow, This was amazing! It ends so well and has me panting for more at the same time, Loved it!



Author's Response:

And since you asked so nicely, there will be more soon, I promise! Thanks for the feedback!



Author's Response:

And since you asked so nicely, there will be more soon, I promise! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:08 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

To be continued... right? Please. Very good. Very Hot! Thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

A sequel is coming ... thanks so much for the feedback!

Reviewer: Chelsea Diane (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:19 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

woahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

extremely sexy! would you at least do a second chapter so we know where this leads? this is too good to just leave hanging!

:D



Author's Response:

More is coming ... I promise. Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: Tasia93 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:11 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

C: moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! please :D



Author's Response:

A sequel is on the way ... no worries! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: OCD - ObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:59 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Out of this freaking world... Please dont keep this as a one off... I wanna know where it goes next...

Pretty please.... with a cherry on top?



Author's Response:

I'm working on a sequel, soon I promise! Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:50 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Umm... Wow...

Seriously!

I loved this! I know you've only done a one-shot, but I would have loved to have seen what happened next. And to hear Bella talking about it on the radio... or even Emmett finding out that she was talking about fantasies on the radio... oh the teasing!! :D

Loved it! It was fantastic!



Author's Response:

Your wish is granted ... more will be up soon! Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:56 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

I wish you would continue this, but then again it's good as it is!

Awesome job!



Author's Response:

More is coming, I promise you! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:40 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

That was really really good.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: mkeup1 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:02 AM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

keep typing that is a good story

Mel, Thanks for the story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:30 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Any chance you might add another chapter? This was so damn good that I'm begging for more here. PLEASE? One more chapter where they finally come face to face, so to speak. He, He. 

C'mon, you know you have it in you. Please? It's that damn good. Whew!



Author's Response:

I give in, the sequel is on the way. Glad you liked this one!

Reviewer: filltheframe (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:28 PM · On: On Air and In Love (one shot)

Fantastic! More please!

Author's Response:

More is coming... soon! Thanks for the kind words!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.