Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lullaby
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Lullaby

A steamy, yet so considerate and loving retelling of Bella and Edwar's wedding night! Thanks!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 11:16 PM · On: Lullaby

Beautifully written. :)

Reviewer: agmarshmallow (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Lullaby

OMG that was perfect! :D

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Lullaby

This was so beautiful!

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Lullaby

This is my absolute favorite version of the honeymoon night.  Lovely but sensuala and romantic. 

Reviewer: Toy (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Lullaby

Love it!!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Lullaby

cute :)

and hott too !

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:58 PM · On: Lullaby

p.s. - this is the first story that made me think "poor Edward!" :o( He's trying so hard to make Bella happy and safe the whole time, and in the morning he ends up miserable and beating himself up because he ended up hurting her anyway. I would love it if you did a version of the night when Edward finally gives in and makes love to Bella again. ;o)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:54 PM · On: Lullaby

That was great! I loved the song you used, it's so perfect  for Edward and Bella. I've never heard it before, but I really want to go listen to it now. The way you wove the lyrics through the story fit perfectly.

Yours is the first wedding night story I've read that has mentioned the blood Edward would have had to resist when he broke her virginity. I think about that whenever I read a fanfic about their first time, and I was glad to finally see it addressed. I also loved the way that Edward's mouth filled with venom when he was close to orgasming, like it's a similar pleasure to drinking human blood. It was a good explanation for why he had to bite the pillows. ;o)

Very well-written, a great version of the wedding night. 

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 04:33 AM · On: Lullaby

"Why am I covered in feathers!?"  bahaha.

 

Well, oh la la, that was a nice smutty story, wasn't it! ;)   

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 11:21 PM · On: Lullaby

love it.

Reviewer: oh Ivory (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2008 10:57 PM · On: Lullaby

That was really, really sweet. Plus, you used one of my favorite songs. I never really thought of comparing it to Edward and Bella, but now that you have it really does work. This was really good :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.