Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Midnight Stand
Reviewer: dephenrhea (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 05:44 AM · On: One night stand

Are there going to be anymore updates?

Reviewer: mayluna (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

aww, he's deaf. so sad.

Reviewer: Aaymee (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Love it!!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

I like that Jacob is the father more than Mike.  Keep it comming I see great potential with this.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Thanks for updating! :-)



Author's Response:

Your welcome! Hope you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

awww dylan is adorable! awwpoor him being deaf :/ ,, love the chapter and cant wait for the next one ,, and cant wait for when bella meets edward again!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Love your review!

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Just read the first two chapters. I'm intrigued :) Although, a bit disapointed that Bella and Jacob aren't actually together. I think thats lame lol. But I have a feeling theres a reason for it. Can't wait to see where this is going.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah there is a reason for that.

LivesInDreams

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Ohhh I like!!!  I know you laready have the rest written, so I hope it doesnt take long for updates, I actually went over to ff, but coulsnt find it... any help?



Author's Response:

Yeah it's not on FF anymore. Something happened to my account. I've written it but I'm completely re-writing it so sometime updates may take awhile because of Real Life and all.

Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:34 PM · On: One night stand

I love stories with Bella pregnant... but I love how you leave us guessing if its Mike or Jakes??? 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :D I love reading them.

Reviewer: Lou B Jones (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Huh? I'm trying to get into this story cos it seems like it could really go somewhere, but I'm confused as to how Bella doesn't remember even being with Jacob. It's very fast, and maybe I'm just a little too slow to keep up. lol



Author's Response:

Well I'm looking at it like this; she was drunk,real drunk, and she doesn't want to remember being with him. Sorry for the confusion, next time I'll try to make things clearer :)

LivesInDreams

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 2: Love for a friend

Wow, that's awesome! I loved it! Dylan is deaf?? And Jake is just her friend?? Sorry i ask alot of questions! Loved it and I'm excited for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words! Yeah Dylan's deaf and her and Jake are just friends :) I don't mind questions :D Hopefully I'll have the next chapter written by the end of this week!

LivesInDreams

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:27 PM · On: One night stand

loved the chapter and cant wait for the next chapter  ,, jacob is the father right ? im 99% sure



Author's Response:

Well you've gotta wait for the next chapter to find out!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:56 AM · On: One night stand

I read this chapter on twilighted and read the entire thing over on fanfiction and there are some differences, I like the changes and although i finished the story i am also going to read along on twilighted. I was just wondering if the story will be relatively the same and also will you re- post the sequal on fanfiction, if so i would love to read it. anyways after all of my rambeling, I love the story and can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! It's going to stay relatively the same though there will be some major changes. Also the sequal can't go up until the re-write is finished because the few major changes will change the sequal.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:33 PM · On: One night stand

Wow, I just dont know what to think about that.  Edward is going to flip out when he finds out it was Mike!!!



Author's Response:

Edward can be reasonable, plus he was the one that left her so really it's his fault :D

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:38 PM · On: One night stand

mmmm...nice opening



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:33 PM · On: One night stand

really like it so far! can't wait to see where it goes! hmmm... mike or jake as the daddy???



Author's Response:

Thanks! Well that shall be explained or known in later chapters.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: EllaB (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:01 PM · On: One night stand

I love the idea of this story and can't wait to see where it goes from here!  Was it Mike or Jacob who got her pg?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! And all shall be known in later chapters.

Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:26 AM · On: One night stand

I definately like this story line--please continue, great so far!! I know its just getting started but longer chapters are definately a plus! :)



Author's Response:

They should be getting longer as I go on with the story :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:36 AM · On: One night stand

I would think if Mike slept with Bella she wouldn't be able to shake him...EVER.  Not unless Jake threw him out and he's afraid to talk to Bella.  Now I wonder who the daddy is.  You've got my interest so please update soon.



Author's Response:

Yeah Mike is kinda clingy like that,isn't he.

Well the dad will be known in later chapters! And thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 09:26 AM · On: One night stand

This story is going to be interesting. I just didn't understant the bit when Bella wakes up. If she slept with Mike why was Jacob there in the morning?



Author's Response:

That part will be explain soon and in future chapters.

But thanks for the review!

Reviewer: goosey (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:22 AM · On: One night stand

Cool start to story.  Can't wait for the next bit



Author's Response:

Thanks! I should be updating soon!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:13 AM · On: One night stand

The plot sounds interesting. So I am confused... Is the kid Jacobs or Mikes? Or is that something we find out later on? Graet start so far... Post aagin soon please.



Author's Response:

The dad is something found out in later chapters :D

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:37 AM · On: One night stand

Interesting!  Looking forward to it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:27 AM · On: One night stand

interesting. very interesting. let's see what you do with this...



Author's Response:

Thanks?

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:27 AM · On: One night stand

WHEE!

Me loves... going to be an epic re-write, me thinks... :D



Author's Response:

Yips, let's hope that it is an epic re-write :D

Thanks for la review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.