Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ay, Mi Morena
Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

I really like this story. Do you plan to continue?

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Very good so far! I am ready for Bella and Edward to get back together!! I will be through Alice, I am sure!!! PLEASE UPDATE REALLY SOON!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:27 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

Really good so far! Glad you kept psychic Alice!!! now we will have to see what surprises you have up for Edward,,,,,,

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

Whoa! Intense!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

glad your back....looking forward to more

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Well we all know that Edward can't stay with Alice because that is where Bella is staying but maybe he can stay for a while on her sofa! Or Bella's bed....

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 06:23 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

Glad to see that she isn't just going to go back to James or their place and live there like nothing happened. That is what a lot ofpeople in the same situation do adn it isn't healthy at all for them!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

Ok this story is a little funny! I like the fact that she starts speaking in spanish when she gets upset and the thought of Bella throwing a 50 inch tv outside is very funny!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

i like it:) been long since you last updated.

Reviewer: livvi84 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

I love stories where Edward is a d-bag to Tanya!

Reviewer: B-RizzleDizzle (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 09:17 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

I want more.  Very nice story.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:17 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

great chapter!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 01:23 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

alice is soooo good!  love jake as a brother.  nice touch!  and you have me longing for edward and his handcuffs!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 04:53 AM · On: The Senses of Realization

hey ,

just wanted to let you know that i like this story thankyou for dropping the spanish im in australia and its not a big school subject here(well not when i went to school)

cheers

elaine

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

Ohhhh, i am so proud of myself!!!!
i am taking spanishas a secound language and i understood most of what was said!!!!
yay awesome story. i like that Bellas not just normal Bella. I think its cool she can speak spanish. But what happened with Edward i want to know how many times she has encountered the police. James is stupid!!! Everyone know Spanish should not be refered to as Mexican!!! Love the story

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it. I think it's important to have an open mind when reading stories this AU.

As for Eddie... we'll see him next chapter. And yes, Bella's had a few run-ins with the law. Keep in mind that James wasn't exactly a law-abiding citizen, and she has a propensity to be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kkalifa (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 02:21 AM · On: The Senses of Realization

Lmao its funny it makes a good story
Can't wait for Edward to find out
Update soon!!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm happy you're enjoying it. You can trust that the next meeting between B&E will be epic. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ash0507 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 12:54 AM · On: The Senses of Realization

love it!! can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Good, I'm glad! I've got some kinks to work out in the next chapter, but it shouldn't be very far off. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: appletini (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 12:26 AM · On: The Senses of Realization

This is definitely a much better chapter than the last one, and the fact that Bella recognizes her anger is a defense mechanism of sorts tones done the volcanic explosions of fury. I think. And if you need help with the spanish parts, I am more than happy to lend a hand :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for this. I was so worried that I hadn't effectively conveyed Bella's problems.

I would LOVE to have some help with the Spanish bits. My email addy is hollieberry_36@hotmail.com. Shoot me an email, if you're interested.

Thank you for not laughing too hard at my horrible use of the translator! :)

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:56 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

First of all, this story is great.

Second... why can girls (or Bella more specifically) get away with being a total bitch, with absolutely no repercussions?

Any time a guy (or Edward more specifically) acts like an asshole, no matter what his reasons are (he's scared, he's been hurt, he's confused), he ALWAYS gets reprimanded for it. He gets the shit beat out of him, he gets called "mean" names, people (Bella) get mad at him and make him beg for forgiveness, etc.

Why is it when Bella acts this way (yells, snaps at, physically harms who ever she wants, whenever she wants), she is called a "spit-fire"... when if a man was acting this way he would be called "asshole" "douchebag" "arrogant" "son of a bitch" "abusive" etc?

Women bitch and moan all the time about how much shit guys can get away with that they cant... but I think its the opposite. I think women get away with too much. They can be mean, hurt people, do bad things... and all they have to do is cry and say "im sorry", or blame is on insecurities or a bad past... and they are automatically forgiven.

Anyways... I just said all that because Im not sure I would put up with Bella's bad attitude. I sure as hell wouldn't coddle her, and reward her bad behavior... like letting her slap me whenever she feels like it, like Edward did... or by being her bff even when she is a bitch to me like Alice is. But, to each their own I guess lol ;)

Regardless... I am addicted to this story... and I can't wait to see where it goes. Your Edward and Bella are explosive together.



Author's Response:

1) That you sooo much!

2) I had never thought about that before. You're so right, though. It totally is a double-standard. Maybe it has to do with the overactivity of so many hormones that women have. I readily acknowledge the fact that I'm am no Spock in regard to my emotions, but maybe that's why I like to write Bella like this.

You do have to admit, though, Bella has some serious issues to deal with though. I think Alice realizes this and wants to help, even if that means being the target of Bella's crazy mood swings. Bella has already seen that her temper almost cost her a friend; maybe that'll make her be a nicer person.

Thank for being addicted! I'm glad you're enjoying it. Keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kmad67 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:21 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

This story is evolving very nicely. There is interest and strength and clarity in your writing and your character development. Your summary doesn't do your content justice ... but then again, what summary does? Keep rollin' ....

Author's Response:

*Blushes* Thank you so much!

I'm really having a good time writing this, because I can identify so easily with Bella. I place her in these situations, then think about how I would react.

As for the summary, I kinda just threw something up there. I may revise it, but we'll see.

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:50 PM · On: The Senses of Realization

oh.....let me guess, the cop is Alice's brother...cant wait till she runs into him



Author's Response:

Oh, am I that predictable? What's important to remember here is that Bella has a volatile temperament. Edward essentially copped a feel and left. That can't have been good for her ego. I’m a little nervous of their next encounter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I hope you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

apart from the translations I really enjoyed this.. Sorry I'm Mexican- and fuck yes it annoys the hell of me when people say I speak Mexican instead of Spanish.. LOL you have that head on!

So I did notice the use of the translator, but its no biggie, the plot is good!



Author's Response:

Sorry about the translation errors. I'm glad that you enjoyed the plot. You'll notice in the next chappy that I didn't do that again. LOL.

Reviewer: miniego (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

I'm straight as an arrow, but Latin Bella is super sexy. When Bella goes on her spanish tirade to James, I can't help but laugh. You always know your in for it, when someone starts yelling at you in their native tongue.

Can I just say, Edward with a gun is a A++ in my book. This fic is smokin' hott and it's just the first chapter. You have me, and I can't wait to know where you go from here.  



Author's Response:

LOL! I know exactly what you mean. She is super sexy, but she is totally unaware of that (and I think that makes her even hotter!).

Don't worry, we'll get to see Edward with a gun more often, too. He loves his job, and he's very good at it. There is something truly sexy about a man in uniform.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

I love it!!!! Bella as a latin=Awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and responding. I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Louise-Francoise (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Hope You Remember Your Spanish

This is great, I love bella like this! Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you'll like where we go from here.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.