Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seducing Revenge
Reviewer: msaubreydrakegraham (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 22

i loved your story so much!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 22

okay i have 1 question for u did they really change bella like make her stronger and make her able to hold her breath for 20 min. that part i was confused on
neways i loved this story i loved how edward saved bella and changed her
i loved jake
u r a very good author and i look forward to readin more from u
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: itsbloomagic (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 13

You mentioned Kraft Dinner and KD about 12 times in this chapter. That had to be one of the funniest things I've ever read, based purely on a word or phrase being repeated. Thank you for that.

 

And by the way, this is a really awesome fic. :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 5

And it begins... I'm so glad this story is completed and I don't have to wait for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

B's not s'posed to be kissing the 'mark'.

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how 'ballsy' B is in your story! 

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 2

oooh.... Edward's on the plane with B...

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very intresting first chapter!  Excited to see where this story goes! 

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 22

great ending. im glad bella get a happy 'normal' life ending.

Reviewer: Aiti (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice ending!

Reviewer: saniaast27 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 22

aww your stories was so sweet i totally love it........................

Reviewer: MrsDuckyFuzzles (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 22

awesome story! nice ending (Y) well done my loverrr xxx

Reviewer: roserose61 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 22

great story

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

Fabulous writing!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

Such a nice way to say those three little words, Bella.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 14

Well, even though Renee isn't my favorite person, I'm glad Bella tied up loose ends.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

I've always hated Renee.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 22

that was a wonder finale

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well, maybe Edward isn't as much of a moron as I once thought. :) He's actually kind of adorable.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

Okay, so Bella kills Edward's uncle, plans on killing his father, and has kidnapped Edward. If I were Edward, I would definitely be thinking about kissing her. -_-.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

What are they going to do in Phoenix?

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

So Bella is a bit like a vampire.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Edward.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love how strong Bella is, physically and emotionally.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.