Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

I enjoyed having edward's view of this story!! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

These stories were so good. sniff sniff..its hard to say goodbye to em. Good work!

Reviewer: t_m_d (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

wow! brilliant story! terrific writing! just finished reading both bella and edward pov's it was great thanks for sharing it with us :)

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

loved it

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Just wanted to say that I just read both stories and I absolutely loved them! Hard to say which was better....though it is always a treat getting a peek inside Edward's head. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Party

Ok, I was going to go back and just read chapter 1 again after having read the last chapter of this great story. Well now I am hooked all over again and will not be cleaning my house to sit here and reread this entire story...I'm sure I will have to pop over to Bella's POV also.

I think it says great things about an author if the reader craves to reread a story. Just as I did with Stephenie Meyers Twilight Sage (read each book at least 6 times), I am now rereading this one! Looking forward to any new stories you post!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 15: Happy Birthday to Me

Ok, you didn't MAKE me cry in the last chapter of Serendipity by you have turned me into a blubbering mess with EPOV of Serendipity. So much so that I'm going back to the first chapter to read again what his thoughts were when he discovered Bella at Rose's party. I LOVE YOUR WORK!!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

So good!!!

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

OME! That...was...just...(standing up and applauding)...beautiful. BRAVO! Thankyou for as heart warming story. And I loved Edwards POV so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the standing ovation!  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, I enjoyed writing it.  It was fun and I miss it already, but I'm working on something new now, so hopefully something comes of that soon!

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Absolutely beautiful! Iread this as soon as I finished BPOV.... Even though I knew what the final outcome would be and what was happening I still couldnt put it down!

*sniff sniff*  Im sorry to see it end.

Hope you decide to keep writing.... you are good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words!  I'm glad you enjoyed both POVs, they were fun to write and I miss them already.  I do plan on writing more...I'm actually working on expanding a one shot that I did (on my profile "Dirty Little Secret") into a full fledged story, so hopefully I can get some part of that out into the light of day.

Thanks for taking the time to read & leave some love!

*MWAH*

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Again - I love Edwards POV the best.  Thank you so much for the sweet wonderful story and the HEA.  Your story made me so happy and we all really need that!  I'm so sad that it's over but it was a great journey!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Ahhhh.....Wonderful!!!


Thank-you SO much for this beautiful story AND for both of their points of view!!!! The way you did them was perfect! They entertwined without being repetative. Just perfect!!

 
Keep writing & I'm saving you to favorites!!

*Sigh* tho I was hoping for a epilogue about them finding out their pregnant/starting a family!!
~Shawna

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

So I find myself sitting in front of my computer wearing a silly yet cheesey grin as tears gently stream down my cheeks.  I knew the end of the story would be emotional but I am a grown woman and well hell you told their story and you told it well.

I found myself filled with giggles as Edward and Bella hid the night before the wedding as the others looked for them.  Without realizing it I just knew that Emmett would be the one to find them.

The quiet moments the men shared over a beer were fun.  Okay maybe they weren't so quiet once Emmett and Jasper began to defend their wives.  Carlisle's calm is what stole my heart for we  have sons and already know that the emotions will run high when the time comes. 

Getting Bella ready transported me back to when I was getting ready for my own wedding .... so long ago, only yesterday.  The banter between Alice and Rosalie elicited guffaws that caused two dogs and a cat to look at me with great concern.  So here my mind is picturing a Death Becomes Her moment when the girls are arguing and I'm thinking to myself This is Bella's day, time to call a truce.  When Esme joined the mix I could not longer contain the tears.

Once Bella asked Alice to get Carlisle I was reduced to a blubbering ball of emotional chaos.  As a reader I knew that Bella had lost her entire family but it was in the moment that Carlisle came to her that it really hit me.  But even that is not what did me in, well not completely anyway.   But what really did me in was Carlisle's response that Bella had always been a daughter to him.  So here I go again hopefully I won't have too many typos as I try to gain some semblance of composure.

Lots of little things to remember about this final chapter.  The gifts of jewelry to one another.  Emmett and Rosalie are going to be parents creating the circle of life.  The cottage.  Bella's new job and volunteer work.....

I am somewhat certain that I am leaving plenty out that I wanted to remember but once Edward and Bella saw one another the rest of the chapter becomes a distant memory for  the HEA is all I see in the world of Serendipity.

Thank you for sharing your imagination with us and taking us on this journey.

Sandra



Author's Response:

Sandra,

This was the longest review that I've ever recieved!  I loved it, thank you for all of your kind praises for the story.  As I wrote this chapter I was really hoping that my words were conveying the emotions that I wanted them too; your words make me think that I did an okay job accomplishing that.

Thank you for taking the time to read both sides of the story, and for each and every review you left.  Each one meant so much to me.  I never thought that this story would get the kind of response that it has, I almost didn't publish it, thinking it was total crap compared to some of the stories on here, and that no one would want to read it.  I've been blown away by the support and love that some people have shown for something that came from me. 

I feel like, now that the story is over, I'm going to be losing a bunch of friends...*sniff* it makes me sad.  ;)

Once again, thank you for each and every kind word you've left me, each one went straight to my heart!

<3,

~Stacy

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

I love this in EPOV, very sweet!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Hey awww thisis so sweet i really loved it and i loved that you have used both pov because some fics dont do that and like it was really good =] i hope you consider writting smething else because i loved this fic and i would love to read something else that you write =]

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 15: Happy Birthday to Me

Once again I am drawn to the EPOV.  They make me happy in a Be.Still.My.Heart. sort of way.  Your Edward reminds me of my husband in so many ways.  My husband is and always has been a man of romantic gestures.  Sometimes I wonder if that is why I am so drawn to the human side of Twilight fanfiction.

I really wanted to finish this tonight but will wait until tomorrow when my mind is fresh.  In the mean time may your dreams be filled with wonder as mine are sure to be.

Sandra

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

It was good.  I got a sense of what Edward was going through separate from Bella.

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

I was all sentimental in my review for BPOV, so I'm going to giggle for EPOV.  I LOVED the recaps of Rose's & Alice's weddings.  I can just picture Alice twirling around like that cartoon tornado and breaking expensive things and making people cry.  *giggie*  And yay!!! Rose's having a baby!!!  :-D   I love babies.  Maybe they'll let me babysit sometime! :-)

You did an awesome job.  I know I already said it, but thank you!

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Thanks for the ride....I'll miss these characters!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

*tear* E's POV was SO much better than Bella's, it actually made me cry!!
uh when the guys had their talk with E while drinking beer that was awesome.
Em's and Jaz's advice to him were hilarious :)

Carlisle giving him the talk Charlie would have given him although Charlie would have had his gun for good measure LOL.
Aw Man Carlisle made me tear up with his words ;')

OMG The Whole Tiffany thing and the Shamrock bit is SO damn sweet!

LOL @ Jasper "pretty" when he flicked on the lights! such a tool hahahah!

seriously NOW i'm all emo after reading E's version.
I am reallyyyyyy gonna miss it now.



Author's Response:

Aww, you cried?  I liked E's POV of this chapter the best too.  The guys were so fun to write, I just envision them being this group of clowns when they get together. 

I have a thing for shamrocks...so I had to make it a central part of the story.  Silly. 

I'm reallyyyyyyyyyy going to miss your reviews!!!

Love ya, bb!

Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Even better from EPOV! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

You already know how much I love this story from Bella's pov. The biggest thing that strikes me about Edward's pov is that I had the same reactions to it, even though I knew the story. You managed to tell me the story twice and, somehow, keep it from being redundant. I can't wait to read more from you!

For the record, all things citrus should be from Edward's pov. Period. :).

Author's Response:

Wow, you just made my day!  It was scary trying to write the same story from the two different POVs, I was afraid that it would just be saying the same thing over and over again, so it means a lot to me to know that it didn't come across that way.  I never planned on writing it in EPOV, but he kept screaming at me, telling me that he wanted his side of things to be heard.  I'm glad I listened to him...he was much more fun to write.  And I do agree...citrus must come from Edward!

Thanks for all of the love!

MWAH!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

I dont want this story to be over...i really liked EPO of this chapter it made me cry!!



Author's Response:

I know, I'm sorry, love...I didn't want it to end either.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for leaving some love!!!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 14: New Beginnings

Edwards POV is always more fun.  Is it because he tells us more or is it because he gives us a different angle?  Does it really matter?  Well yes and no.  What really matters is that now all the angst in out of the way this story makes me all kinds of happy.

Well poop, gotta go take care of something and I really want to finish this TONIGHT!

Sandra

Reviewer: 12stepprogram (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 16: I Do

Loved it.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Awww, you're welcome!  Thanks for reading it.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.