Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kate111331 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Six Weeks

I loved this just as much as I loved the one from Bella's pov! I was so excited when I saw that you were writing one in his pov! it's fantastic!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 02:34 PM · On: I Wrote a Song About Beans

Throw some suger on me... good song... any how you are very awesome.. thanks

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:41 AM · On: FInding the Melody

awwww

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Six Weeks

very aweet hmmmm

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Love and Loss

if he dies........ remember Roes's fury.....

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Love and Loss

if he dies........ remember Roes's fury.....

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:51 PM · On: I Wrote a Song About Beans

damn no tanya

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Paint and Promises

ohhhh

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Interrogations and Declarations

sweet Lord in heaven I'm undone

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:57 PM · On: The Emancipation of Edward Cullen

damn girl (?) you are good

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Soulja Boy and Shakespeare

great writing love it lots!!!!!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:57 PM · On: So Close, Yet So Far Away

tottaly great

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:08 PM · On: We're Going To The Zoo Zoo Zoo

coolness in total form

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 01:48 PM · On: The Beginning of the Hypothetical End

cool

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Meeting Ms. Swan

yes great

Reviewer: Ladyannita83 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:11 AM · On: It's Only the Beginning

I really enjoyed both fics!!! Great job!!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:17 PM · On: I Wrote a Song About Beans

Really funny chapter...

Reviewer: stupidlamb1976 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:06 PM · On: It's Only the Beginning

LOVED Edward's Point of view very much!!!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Soulja Boy and Shakespeare

Yessssss!  the soulja boy serenade again!  I think it's my favorite part besides the sexin!  I thought he was sexy, not dorky at all!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:32 PM · On: So Close, Yet So Far Away

Oh i hope next is teh Souljaboy!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:26 PM · On: The World According to Masen Whitlock

Pimp Tight!  lol

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:23 PM · On: We're Going To The Zoo Zoo Zoo

Hillarious!  i love that we are getting some new stuff here...

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:55 PM · On: The Beginning of the Hypothetical End

Edward Cullen and the seven fucked up dwarves!  Uncle E sure is funny.

Sounds like a good name for a fanfic...don't know what it'd be about, though!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:32 PM · On: It's Only the Beginning

LOVED this story! I think I liked EPOV the best, SO SO GOOD! I may even reread it :) Can't wait to see what you do in the future!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:53 AM · On: It's Only the Beginning

I loved this partner to your story from BPOV. What a greating!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.