Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awesome story!!!!!!!!!!!1



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

More please. Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it! Edward is just so cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  We love Awkward Edward, too.  :-)

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well done, once again! Can't wait to see what Edward's next step is.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it as always!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 14

Have I mentioned I love you guys?!?!?!

Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you from both of us!!  Next update is in the queue.

Reviewer: LivesAmongTheStars (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 14

This story is perfectly intriguing, utterly captivating, and simply amazing!

I admit that I have plenty of questions in regard to the 'technicalities' of the dreams and so forth, but as of right now I really don't care. I practically squealed with joy throughout this entire chapter, because even though Bella was hurt, Edward was immediately there to save her. And when she asked for his name...*sigh* That was fabulous.

So now, I'm sitting on pins and needles, waiting to see what happens next. And both of you deserve the Indie Award, no doubt! :)



Author's Response:

:: fangirl squees ::  Thank you so much, LivesAmongTheStars!  We are both long-time fans of your Metamorphosis-- you deserve the Indie and the Bellie, for sure!  Thanks for reading our story.  :-)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh Edward why did you have to run? It just keeps getting better and I love how quick the updates come!  



Author's Response:

Awww, he really is getting braver, isn't he?  Thanks, and the next update will be soon!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

this was really good.....please continue



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter will be very soon.  Promise.

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

i really love this story. i didnt think i was going to like the fact that they are with each other yet not really. but you write so well that i was completely hooked. i really look forward to your updates. i actually squeal when i see that you put up a new chapter. lol thank you for the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, from both of us!

They are, yet they're not - but isn't it odd they wind up in the same small city.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

OMG!  As a mother of two (as I suspect most of your readers are, or similar) sometimes I feel like my hold on reality isn't as strong as it should be, or could be if I weren't reading these stories!  My husband has no clue the stuff I read on the laptop after the kids are in bed, but he knows of my fixation with Twilight.  He has no idea what the story is other than it involves vampires, and he's taken to biting me more often which I truly appreciate!  The longing in this story surpasses most of them, aside from maybe the Fallout and Poughkeepsie (both truly awesome, check them out my fellow freaks!)  Freaking love this story and can never WAIT till the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I think what intrigues all of us in the Twilight series in the level of connection between the two of them.  We've all been exposed to love stories but this one seems to go beyond the others.  Perchance to Dream explores what happens if they're not together - so close yet so far - and whether they'd still find each other again in spite of their circumstances.

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

you guys are amazing and i am insanely jealous of your writing abilities



Author's Response:

Thank you and, *blush*

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

love it as allways!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

I like where the story is going.  I hope Edward can "man up" & face her soon!



Author's Response:

Well, we're about to start in that direction.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

WOW! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

I'm liking it, but it is getting a bit frustrating/irritating that they don't move things into reality - Bella is really lonely :(



Author's Response:

Don't get too frustrated. Don't forget, Bella doesn't really know the real Edward - she just saw him in the class and the cafeteria that one day.  She doesn't equate him with the man in her dreams at all.  But things will progress because...in spite of everything else, they are still Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Come on, Edward......grow a set and be with her......Turn her if you need to....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

Awesome: "There, right in the middle of the bed, was a button from a man’s shirt. And right next to it, were three small drops of blood."

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

Damn, I'm feeling frustrated for the poor girl! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

Whoaa, Mike touching her made her sick!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is just awesome: " I held my breath as he leaned towards me, painfully slowly until his cloudy face hovered over mine and I heard him faintly whisper, “My love,” as his hand touched my cheek and he lowered his lips to mine. As smooth as glass they glided and my body caught fire as a strangled moan of desire left my throat. And then with another whispered, “Beloved,” he faded, and faded, and all that was left was the scent of sun and honey and man and myself, trembling in my bed." Love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

I could live with this kind of dream. I could welcome it every night.  This is so mysterious.  I guess that they are going to meet up in real life at some point but meanwhile the "dreams" are getting so erotic and compelling. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you're finding it compelling.  :-)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

Every chapter gets hotter and hotter!

Thanks for updating!! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you and yeah, that was a hot one ;-)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

I knew Bella wouldn't see a wolf but wasn't sure how much she would recognize.  It seems she saw the outline of a man but not who.  Edward, however saw and recognized Bella, didn't he?  This is very original.  I like it a lot. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And yes, you've got it exactly right about what they each saw.  :-)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.