Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 23

I so love this. It is just beautiful. But I hope he realizes he needs to change her.



Author's Response:

Yay!  So glad to hear you're loving it.  E/B both have some things to figure out now.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 23

I seriously love your story...

Oh great Edward's gonna go all EmoBoy on us...I know it's his nature but what the Hell...Is he never gonna learn to trust Bella. I hope she seriously kicks his ass when this is all over...LOL what a site that would be.



Author's Response:

LOL at the image of Bella trying to whup up on Edward.  :^D  Yes, he's gone to a bit of an extreme at this point, but he is Edward after all.  Let's see how long he stays there.  ;^)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Delphius2004 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

Edward the dumb is at it again. This is so not going to work for them. I can't wait to see how this goes over.



Author's Response:

Here's what Edward is thinking:  He let things get out of hand.  Due to his inexperience, he didn't realize how risky it would be if he let his predator nature get too close to the surface when he was feeling physical desire for Bella -- and he nearly killed her in Chapter 22 as a result.  So he is feeling extraordinarily guilty, and yet he can't live without Bella.  So right now, this is the best idea he can come up with . . .  But let's see how long it lasts.  ;^)   Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love that this fic is not only so good, but that it updates so quickly! ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

I feel so bad for them. I'm going to trust both of you that this works out.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And we hope you will hang in there with us through this sad patch.  :-)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

I just HATE when Edward goes into his self-loathing..I would love it if he embraced what he is....maybe thought of changing Bella, if she wishes.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback!  Hope you'll bear with us through this storyline, as we're taking some canon concepts and turning them around a bit . . . We hope you'll like what's to come!  :-)

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

oh no!!!!!! MAN I really hate it when Edward leaves her...but it's your story and you need a plot twist so I won't blame you...as always it was great so keep it up!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Edward's not booking a flight to Italy just yet . . . E/B have some things to sort through.  Hope you'll stay tuned!  :-)

Reviewer: Abco2008 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 23

I can't say that I am surprised by Edwards decision to suppress his desire for Bella but he is making decisions that quite clearly concern her.  It seems he has forgotten about their discussion about being able to make their own decisions about love!  Lets see how it plays out.  Great chapter, thanks for the quick update.......you are spoiling us!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  And you called it regarding what Edward's doing!  Wonder if Bella might call him on it, too.  Hmm . . . :-)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 23

Dang brooding.  I was hoping he would be so "self-sacraficing" as Twilight's Edward.  Why won't he listen to Bella.  I'm sure she gladly let accept him even with the danger.  HE could drain and bruise me any day.  What a way to go!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  We've got some ideas up our sleeves regarding how to keep Edward from going completely New Moon on us.  Hope you'll stick with us and see how it plays out . . . :-)

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 23

Edward's description of the grocery store was nauseating.

Author's Response:

LOL!  We weren't trying to make you sick!  But that was definitely the way it made him feel to be in the grocery store.  Thanks for the feedback.  :-)

Reviewer: Tasha083 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

Intersing!!! sad but i have to tel you i love it when the story doesn jump straight to the hapy ending! Looking forward to the next update!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Yes, E/B still have some issues to work out . . . The next update should be soon!  :-)

Reviewer: jabare (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 22

Awesome twist!  Is Emoward going to make an appearance now???



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the twist!  Edward is going to be pretty upset over this, but we hope you'll stick with us through the sad patch.  :-)

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 22

Awesome!!! When will he turn her???



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And sorry!  Can't answer that.  Hope you'll stay tuned, though.  :-)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 22

Oh, wow.  I love their love.  She'll forgive him, surely.  Next time just eat the damned apple!  That was a great fall from grace!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glad you liked the apple imagery!  :-)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow! So did not see that coming. Way to keep us on our toes!!!! Is he going to run now?



Author's Response:

Well, this is Edward . . . BUT we're taking canon concepts and changing them around in this story, so . . .  Hope you'll stick with us to see what happens!  :-) 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 22

Ohhhhh! So good.  Best chapter yet.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 22

WOW! Nope, didn't see that one coming.  Saddens me.  Hope things turn theirselves around.  BUT I can see how difficult this could get.  Hope it doesn't last too long.  They deserve to be happy.



Author's Response:

Oh no!  We don't want to make you too sad!  But yes, this is going to be hard on E/B.  Hope you'll bear with us through it. 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 22

What the Freanch, Toast?!?!?!?!?!?!

Our girl as a human fountain?

I know you ladies have a plan- and I am not going to question it- all I ask is please update soon so I am not left hanging.. lol

Awesome as always- and a helluva cliffie!!! :-)



Author's Response:

Yep, our girl as a human fountain.  Oh, Edward.  But we do have a plan, and the next update should be soon!  Thanks for sticking with us!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow! That was awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 22

excellent chapter !! talk abt sudden drama..



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  This took E/B both by surprise, too! 

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 22

wow!!!! this should be interesting.....



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  We wanted to play with the idea that Edward's control wasn't always perfect. 

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 22

wow love it!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Awesome!  Thanks!!

Reviewer: Abco2008 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 22

Wow, great chapter.  Your right, certainly didn't see that coming.  Looking forward to see what will happen next.  Thanks for updating so quickly.



Author's Response:

This chapter surprised our characters, too!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 22

I knew it! Amazing chapter! Love the story!

Please update soon



Author's Response:

Yay, thanks!  Next update should be soon!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 22

AHHH! He drank her blood!!! And, she told him to leave. This story had felt really warm n' fuzzy until now and I knew it couldn't stay that way. Fabulous cliffhanger.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  In case you're worried, Bella didn't mean for him to LEAVE leave -- she just was trying to get him out of the kitchen, away from the temptation of her blood, and, yes, to get him away from her because she was really scared by what he had just done.  There's lots more to come as E/B deal with the fallout of his loss of control.  Hope you'll stick with us!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.