Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For So Be It
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love this so much that I just had to read it again. After all this time, it still measures up as one of my all time favorites! I adore this Edward and Bella! So be it! 

Chyla

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

The third time I've read this and I still love it more than ever. I keep wishing for that conversation with Alice though! Great, awesome, fantastic story! 

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

just reread this - so funny and sexy!!

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

EE! Gah! I absolutely love this fic so much that this is the second time i've read it! I can't believe how captivated I am. Here I honour you with an award for being the first person to get me to re read a multi chapter fic. Love this and love you! EE! 

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love it!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

loved chapter 2 totally hot and awsome

Reviewer: AEMcKell06 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow... if there weren't other people in the room, I would have... um, yeah.  I love this so far!  ;)  Keep it up!

Reviewer: tarimss (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story, re-reading it for the 4 time, do you have a twitter?

Reviewer: sistermary (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great crossover....what a fun, sexy-hot ride that was. Perfect songs too!

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

What a great story, thank you very much for it. I'm so happy that I found it. All the best to you.

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Finally he men-up! I love Esme.

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG soooo fucking sweet!

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Well that was hotttt!

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fuck me hard Harry indeed! O my, I need a cigarette! That was great.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

nice ride Thanks

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh boy...blush!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

ok this was fuckhawt...and um now you have totally created a new fantasy for me in your authors note...could you imagine rpattz acting like a slightly psychotic J.D. I think i fuckin creamed my pants at that. The way Christian Slater talks just UNG...and he's awful pretty too but damn...if it was Robs face and that voice...fuck me. lol

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was friggin' awesome! I had been sad about the story not being updated for so long. Then, today, I decided to click on my bookmark for So Be It, and lo and behold! It was updated! And finished, too! I am a very happy gal.

Loved all that delicious naughtiness in combination with real life comunication and shyness issues, and I was laughing my arse off when the other kids had recorded them while otherwise occupied... I was thinking about that happening, and then *BAM* you read my mind! Well, I read yours, really. :D His parents are way too funny, and Charlie was picking up all the Bella's-in-love vibes and panicking. Smart guy.

Anyways, thanks for coming back to it and finishing the story! It was a wild ride!

Reviewer: csblueyes (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved this.  And loved Pump Up the Volume.  It's kind of an obscure one, way to be cool!  :)

Reviewer: Strae (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

This story was amazing. Ugh. Loved it all.

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

This story is great! Happy Harry and Poetry Gril had me laughing. I liked the Bella in this story…she has hutzpah.


 


I don’t have a lot of followers yet, but I mentioned your story on my blog: monkeygirl1969(dot)blogspot(dot)com. Thanks so much for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

I just read your story and wanted to tell you how much I loved it. I love Pump Up the Volume, and reading this crossover was excellent. I can't wait to read more of your stuff in the future!!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoriteflavor (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great story, and so much fun!

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

im loving this first chapter in and i cant get enough :)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 5

stellar...truly stellar...cant wait to read future stories of urs:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.