Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Body and Blood
Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 05:38 AM · On: Saying a Prayer

This story is so damned awesome, I got hooked before I realized it's abandoned. Dammit!

Reviewer: branflake (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:53 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

just update more! :)

And I cant wait til Edward finds out!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Saying a Prayer

Ben's an interesting character, it's good that Bella's got some support beyond Angela :)

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

Thank you!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

Promises but you arre dragging the story wall over the map And i dont even have an attachment to tthe heroine.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 03:56 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

I'm enjoying this story.  I love what you are doing here. 

At present I have one regret: you published this in 2009 and now it's two years later and only eight chapters up. 

I'm hoping to see how Ben and Bella's race turns out, how her interaction with the Cullen's finally goes, what they might be thinking about her, What it means now they she has bonded with her Mom's powers fully,... you get the idea.

It seems like you are just scratching the surface of this story.  I hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

still great

 

missed you

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Saying a Prayer

still great

 

missed you

Reviewer: Perla (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Saying a Prayer

Sorry, my damm computer and I were fighting and this piece of  !"·$%&/)/=?^¨Ç* took it out on you... not sending my review.

The story is great, I'm anxious that more things happen more quickly... I can't wait that all blows off!!

Kisses send you

Perla

(if the old PC allows it...)

Reviewer: Perla (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Saying a Prayer


Reviewer: SleepingToDream (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

With how incredibly good this story is, it is UTTERLY CRIMINAL to have not updated it in 6 months! Especially with that evil cliffhanger! So PLEASE, PLEASE post a new chapter soon! *Shameless begging*

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry it's been so long. This story will get finished eventually. I just uploaded the next chapter so it should be validated sometime soon. Thanks for the shameless begging, it helped kick my butt in gear.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

i love this story please update soon i can't wait 

Reviewer: Larifari (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

I liked the first half of the chapter. But I'm not sure what I should think about this whole Rejection or rather power overload thing. On one hand it's an interesting idea that the magical power can be too strong for a witch on the other hand that the power explosion is going to kill everything in a 150-200 mile radius is a bit much. Yes, she's extraordinary powerful but WTF!

Let's see how the next chapter is going to be.



Author's Response:

When I go back and rewrite this story, I will take this into consideration. Thanks for the constructive criticism; it's always helpful. I hope to read your thoughts on the next chapter. It's just waiting on validation.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

Oh my this is a wonderful story so far. I think it's kinda cool that Bella knows what the Cullen's are. I have to wonder how much Alice knows about Bella. I am looking forward to the next installment to this so far wonderful story.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

err all i can think is "OMG Bella!!!" and I wonder how she comes back from that explosion?!

It would appear this Bella doesn't get quite so queasy at her blood? :)

Reviewer: tyg (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

Fascinating. I like the mess.  It means I do not know what is going to happen next which doesn't happen very often.  Keep going.

Reviewer: tyg (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Prologue and Always Look There

And you were right to hit that silly button.  I like this beginning.  Sort of.  Mysterious and a bit intriguing if a bit creepy.  A Nana going Freddie Krueger?  That house had better not be on Elm Street!  Now I have to hit NEXT.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

what the fuck is happening to her

Reviewer: Rie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

Wow...pretty cool! Can't wait to read more :D

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

wow, so not what i expected. need to know what happens now! keep writing -laurell

Reviewer: arian134 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

that was amazing and i am absolutely addicted and in love with this story please update soon!!

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

Welcome back! Just please keep writing!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

whoa! defo worth the wait!! i need more!! :D

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

DAMN good story! I love it! This world you created is really really awesome. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Beginning of Wisdom

I'm not too worried; she has to survive, right?But is this why she asks Edward to bite her? Would that happen so soon?  I can't wait to see what happens!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.