Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 3 Moving Mountains (vjgm)

I have no clue who it is! I love this so far.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 2 Coincidences (vjgm)

Whoa, calm down, dude. Jacob is it? That's my guess. I can't wait to see where this is going.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

I love the way you did this, plus there is room for a prequel.

Reviewer: gordonfan74 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 Coincidences (vjgm)

I love what you have so far.  Very intriguing and quite a fresh idea for the plot.  Of course your writing skills are awesome.  I don't know what else to say.  You have me hooked with only two chapters.  I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, you are very generous.  My biggest issue is making sure I update regularly.  Hopefully, you'll stick around for a few more chapters!  chapter 3 will be up soon. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Jane

Reviewer: amyc (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 Coincidences (vjgm)

Love the mix of sports, romance, and angst.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  my husband is a big sports fan, so it's inevitable that I'd write something incorporating sports.

The next chap is up!  Thanks for your patientce, and for reading and reviewing.

Jane

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 Coincidences (vjgm)

Oo! Sadism! I love sadistic villains! I'm excited that this isn't a fluff story, after all. I was scared it would be. I'll eagerly await an update :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  It's funny, but I've been thinking all along it was fluffy, but my beta was like, "ahh, I've read it, and it's ANGST."  Do not fear, I'll have some fluffy moments in there too!  ;P

I tried to make this villan pretty evil.  Hopefully, he doesn't end up over the top!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I'm going to try to update once a week. 

Jane

Reviewer: Ashqua (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

I read this story when it was first posted on twilighted, but since then there's been nothing, so I would like to know if you have plans to update soon, because this story rocks!! I love it and I want to know what's going to happen next and how things might change for Edward and Bella ^^

 

Please post more soon.

 

Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for the poke!  I just posted up chapter 2, and chapter 3 isn't far behind.  I have this story outlined for about 25 chapters.  Chapter 2 is a little different, I hope you like it.  Thanks so much for reading, and being interested enough to give me a poke to keep posting.  I'm currently working on chapter 6, so I do have much written.  I'm very nervous about it, as it is my first multichapter fic.  So please, any comments are welcome!

Thanks!

Jane

Reviewer: canarydude (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

I like this story. I like sports, I like Edward Cullen. It's perfect; thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I've really tried to work out lots of baseball details.  Hopefully they'll integrate well. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Sorry for the long wait for chapter 2, it's up.

Jane 

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

Looks interesting.  I always lovea strong Bella.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Strong Bella's are my favorite.  I tried to portray her as I imagine she'd finally be after many years as a vamp.  I really loved how she was in "the book that shall not be named"  Despite what everyone says, I think she really was strong, and really became stronger and more confident in BD. 

Thanks for reading, and reviewing,  Chapter 2 is up, thanks for waiting and sorry for the long delay.  Chapter 3 isn't far behind.

Jane

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

That was great! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Chapter 2 is up, sorry for the long delay!  Chapter 3 isn't far behind!

Jane

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

Awwww that was great!!!! Totally want more now!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Sorry for the long delay, chapter 2 is up!

Jane

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

Ahhhh I knew it! I'm so excited, I love it already!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you love it!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Chapter 2 is up, sorry for the long delay, chapter 3 isn't far behind.

Jane

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

i really liked it! i love confident bella and i like how hot she knows she is. but this is also  a very different story and it looks like it will be fun :)

i love edwards line well love that picture of you is HOT!!!

Cant wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked confident Bella.  I was a little worried she might come off too cocky, but I didn't want to portray her as the typical clutzy, bumbling girl that she is often written as.  I wanted her to ROCK!

Thanks for reading, and for reviewing.  Sorry for the long delay, but chapter 2 is up.

Jane

Reviewer: jenat10 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

i really really love this story! since todays my birthday you should update again as a present! lol a girl can dream... cant wait for the next chapter... you have a great writing style.

Reviewer: jenat10 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

i really really love this story! since todays my birthday you should update again as a present! lol a girl can dream... cant wait for the next chapter... you have a great writing style.

Author's Response:

Well, Happy Belated Birthday! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  *blushing* and thank you for the comment on my writing style. 

Sorry for making you wait so long for chapter 2, it's up.  Chapter 3 is not that far behind.

I hope you like this chapter, it's a little different.

Jane

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

te he he. very funny indeed. so is it jacob in the bed next to her? or edward himself? a little voice suggested jasper, but that seems less likely??

 

must find out...



Author's Response:

I'll give you a hint, it's definately not Emmett!

Sorry to keep you waiting so long for chapter 2, it's up.

Chapter 3 isn't far behind.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Jane

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

Wow I have a feeling I'm going to love this story! LOL I already love the first chapter! Update soon please!

PS: Ohhh Bella..you should have used the courier service Alice told you to use LOL right?



Author's Response:

LOL!  You should always do what Alice tells you to do, there usually are consequences!

Thanks for reading, and for reviewing.  Chapter 2 is up, a little different, I hope you like it!

Jane

Reviewer: jennifer_lyn215 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jennifer_lyn215 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Spin Doctor

can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!  Chap 2 is up!

Jane

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.