Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Come Back to Me
Reviewer: Twilight Fangirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

It was worth the wait, but please update faster, sooner, more and more often!

I do forgive you. Your just sooo lucky this story is really really good and I love it.

I really do love it.



Author's Response:

Haha Yay! I'm forgiven! I will try my best to update faster, sooner, more and more often. :) 

 

Thank you!

xoxo,

Fhiona

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

You're forgiven!  It's hard to keep busting out updates sometimes!  The update was nice though! Thanks! :)

I loved the interaction btw Emily and Leah it was perfect.  Tension but at the same time they still have all of their history as friends.  Nicely done!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Graveyarder! I really do think that you're my biggest fan. hehe I always look forward to your reviews. :)

 

xoxo,

Fhiona

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like this story very much.  In fact, I like the shorter chapters as well.  It helps to keep the suspense building.

You're Emily is so real.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all the reviews!! I really appreciated them. I will be heading over to review your story the next chance I get. 

 

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like this very much.

 

I feel so bad for your Emily.  She's given up so much.  It's obvious she's still inlove with Sam, but it's more realistic than E/B's story.

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this very much.  You writing is great in tense moments like this.

I really like your Emily, too.

 

he line about being friends with Jake's future in laws was hilarious.

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no!  Not Emily.

I like how you've brought in her feeling about the scars.  In Bella's eyes, Emily always seemed so grounded, and almost okay with everything that happened.  Though you don't bring a bitterness, she has to lament the scars and what she's lost.  You incorporate that well.

 

Reviewer: bonnysammy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Prologue

Ooh!  I like this.  I'm excited to see where it's going.

 

I especially like the last bit, Tonight, Sam would be human again

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

You evil, evil woman you... taunting us only to stop it there.. I say again you are evil.
I wonder who Sam has hidden?? the vamps girlfriend? lover?

I would say it is a toss up for the shorter chapters.. But I want more (we always want more.. we are greedy like that)

I'm on pins and needles awaiting your next update. :D

Author's Response:

I love reading your reviews!! :) I just submitted a new chapter for validation... hopefully that gets you off pins and needles for a little while. 

 

xoxo,

Fhiona

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

First of all I can see Jacob being a groomzilla. (my sister and brother-in-law just got married in Feb, and HE was a total groomzilla. I even said that to my sister..we totally laughed)

I am loving the dynamics you have with Emily and Sam. Emily feeling the affects of her aging and Sam constant youthful body/face. It brings light to Bella and Edward, except Emily can't turn into a wolf and be with Sam forever, but Sam 'could' give up the wolf gig...
Having him not want to give that up (who would give that up when there are a constant evil - vamps- in Fork.)
I am glad the kid issue was brought up here.. and his unwillingness to stop phasing is her reasoning for waiting for them (doesn't want a repeat of what happened to her)
It is refreshing to read something not so lovey dovey, but has some real life drama.. who doesn't drift apart in a relationship? We grow, we adapt, and we come back .....

LOVE IT (could you tell?)

Author's Response:

I love this review... probably because it lets me know that my readers know EXACTLY what's going on. :) Haha By the way, I really like what you said (who doesn't drift apart in a relationship? We grow, we adapt, and we come back...) That totally sounds like a future piece of conversation. ;) 

Thanks for the review!

xoxo, 

Fhiona 

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

I thought that was a trap (the fallen tree) but wasn't sure Forks has a lot of trees. :D
That was creepy how he played with her like that....How could she think it was a 'relative' to the Cullens? Just because he was a vamp...

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like your writing style, and your usage of words.

I like the fact that you are incorperating the Cullens here... and how cute is it to have Nesse and Jakes wedding. awwww

I'm just glad I don't have to wait for an update to find out what happens next...

Reviewer: misticbutterfly (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Prologue

I have to admit I have never read a Sam and Emily story... So far very interesting. :D

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Can we have more AND more often :p ? please?

What is up with this nasty vamp wanting Emily!  Sheesh!  And hello? He is at a wedding full of vampires and wolves!  Yould would think someone might notice, or he would wait... Hummm...

Poor Emily, she has enough on her plate withot a stalker vamp!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

awesome

Reviewer: Twilight Fangirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Yes, you are killing me! And I like the updating faster, but I do like long chapters. I like the Emily/Esme relationship, the two of them are both the mother like figures to their groups and I can see them being somewhat close if not more.



Author's Response:

Right after I ask if everyone wants faster updates, I take forever to update. *headdesk* Thanks for the review and sorry about the delay! I'll have the next chap asap.

xoxo

Fhiona 

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really like this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: iDrinkBloodshake (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

Are you killing me? Don't be ridiculous. You are torturing me with this cliffie!



Author's Response:

Lol! At least you're still alive! :D No worries... I have half of the next chapter written. 

Oh and I saw that you like angst? I write another (much better -- in my opinion) fic called "Horizon".... it's a post BD Bella/Edward. It's a little different from Come Back To Me but it is quite angsty. If you like my fics and if you like angst, you will probably like Horizon, too. :) 

http://twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=3768

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

i really like this story so far...i really want to find out whats going to happen next and find out who these pesky vamps are...personally i think Sam should stop being so selfish and try and stop phasing for Emily and give the pack to Jake... i mean if he really loved her the way everyone thinks he does then he would try jus for her...update pretty please...please and thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I am so surprised that everyone likes this story! I think it's one of my worst ones! >.< haha! 

 

Thanks again! 

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

ooh. awesome story. i love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, wendeline! :) 

xoxo 

Fhiona 

Reviewer: Twilight Fangirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this story and I feel bad for Emily, also I want to know who the mystery vampire is.

Also Paul imprinted on Rachel, Rebecca's twin sister. Sorry I just had to say that as I'm writing a fic about it.



Author's Response:

Oops... thanks for catching that!! 

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh Drama Drama!  It's a wedding day, of course there will be drama!  I like it :p  Jake as groomzilla I think is appropriate too!

My heart goes out to Sam (well, and Emily)... Mostly Sam.  It has been years, Emily should expand her trust of him by now.  Unless he still has anger management classes to complete.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) There is so much more drama in store! ;) 

I'm glad you can see where the character's opinion's are rooted. That makes me feel accomplished! hehe 

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

Awesome story
I am really interested in your concept of having sam quit phasing before having children.

Author's Response:

Thank you, kmddeprez1122! :) 

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: iDrinkBloodshake (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aaaaahh why are there only 4 chapters up here?! I need more, goddamn it! No pressure, though. LOL

I must say that I. Am. Hooked. Can't wait to read more since this is bound to get interesting. ;)

Em



Author's Response:

This review made may day! Haha No worries... ironically, Come Back To Me chapters keep coming to me. I have already written most of the next chap and hope to have it in the hands of the beta here in a few days!

Thanks so much!

xoxo

Fhiona

Reviewer: SarahMax (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aww, so Sam wants a baby. Give him one, Em! Give him one! lol

Come on, how can you resist that face, huh? Hmm? *puppy eyes*

Loving it. ; ) Update soon!



Author's Response:

Haha Thanks! Give yourself a big pat on the back because this is all your fault!! ;) Seriously though, thanks for the inspiration Sarah! 

xoxo

Fhiona 

Reviewer: SarahMax (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, talk about dramatic!! I bet the driver is Sam. It has to be! Update soon!! ;)



Author's Response:

Hopefully dramatic is a good thing! haha :) Thanks Sarah! And it might be... or it might not. ;)

 

<3 Fhiona

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.