Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dusk
Reviewer: Aaymee (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

hahaha! this story is hilarious!! i love thinking of edward as shy, awkward and clumsy!!!! cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: fanvamps (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

AU

Reviewer: Freckleforce (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Everybody, Look!

This is getting better and better. I have never read one like this. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Freckleforce (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:48 AM · On: First Night

This is like, awesome. I love the girl jacob for edward.

Reviewer: dessi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Everybody, Look!

np

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Everybody, Look!

I love cute, nerdy Edward

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

Shame on you....two months!!(jk).  My opinion on the direction of the story is do an AU.  Make it your own different story.  Great embarrassing moments for Edward.  Its nice to see him be the clumsy one in the story!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

ok i like the vampire aspect of twilight the only thing i dont like is the changing thing 3 days - i do get it though the whole body dies and such - i do like the fang thing though i dont think i read anyone that did that where they can hide them - anyway i live the story cant wait for next chapter is Jacob still in it? i know u had to change that

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

hey i say bring on the vamps but ye wtever it will still be a good fic =] i loved the film quotes and the ending was funny =]

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

I like it but I personally would prefer longer chapters... Go off the page - it's more fun!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Everybody, Look!

lol

cant' wait for more

Reviewer: Jay Middle (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:39 PM · On: First Night

I've always wanted read a reversal of Twilight. Where Edward is the human and Bella is the vampire. I really hope you continue on with this tale, it's off to a very good start. I've noticed you are not rushing right into their meeting and taking your time. Having the patience to truly flesh out a story must be difficult. Please continue with this....it's a great story!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:26 PM · On: First Night

hey i like the twist in the classic lol =] good start =]

Reviewer: NIKKI MARIE CULLEN (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:04 AM · On: First Night

Where are you? I've been waiting forever and you still havent updated. Please hurry or im taking you out of my favs

Reviewer: Stelle (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:03 PM · On: First Night

I like the fact that it's not a typical role-reversal fic i.e. clumsy blushing human Edward who is exactly like SM's Bella in every way (and vampire Bella who has everything in common with vampire Edward).  I like the gourmet cooking angle and the strained/stilted conversation with Charlie and the differences in his relationship with Renee.  You really made Edward his own character, so good job!  I can't wait to see Bella as a vampire.

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:14 AM · On: First Night

very clever storyline. I luke the fact that charlie thinks Edward's gay. hehehe but we all know hes not. I hope :-). write more chapters soon

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:10 AM · On: First Night

funny lol i was laughing about the gay thing my fiance looked at me like i was crazy .. like the story you should have witch jacob with leah (now that would have been funny) so far i like it though make ben the good human friend of edward and the evil one mike or tyler (to what lauren was to bella).. love your story

Reviewer: PyranicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:45 PM · On: First Night

Wow, this is a great switch up story so far. In all honesty, I didn't know how you would put Edward in Bella's place. But to make sure I understand:

Edward is Charlie and Renee's son, so the last name is Cullen.
And Bella is Carlisle and Esme's daughter, so their last name is now Swan?



Author's Response: errrr yeaahh?? i'm not sure but that sounds good thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Kellie W (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 09:39 PM · On: First Night

So far so good... I only hope you don't follow Twilight *too* closely. I think you're too good in your own rights to just follow someone else's story... make it your own! I'm sure you have some great ideas ratteling away in your head, and I can't wait to read 'em. Keep it up! ;)

Reviewer: NIKKI MARIE CULLEN (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 07:51 PM · On: First Night

Omg that was awsome. Hurry and update!

Reviewer: ilove_edward (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 07:06 PM · On: First Night

sounds like a cute story so far. keep going.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.